Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson W580, 14mm slim Walkman slider

StratOS
post Sep 8 2007, 07:36 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Im using 2gb in my E2 and filled up with almost 3 videos DVDrip .avi format.. laugh.gif
sexy babes
post Sep 8 2007, 08:44 PM

21 posts

market price now RM 1499...juz check it at 1U sony ericsson shop...superb slim..damn nice....buying...=)
StratOS
post Sep 8 2007, 08:45 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Wow.. RM1499 is high.. RRP says RM1299 wor.. I'm also see-ing RM 1299 here..
khun_khun
post Sep 8 2007, 08:47 PM

Past is history, Today is gift, Future is mystery.
1,698 posts

ha...... for W series slide design, it can be slim.

but for whole W series, w880i still slimmest.
LeonTan
post Sep 8 2007, 09:30 PM

**SHINE**
2,152 posts

Today saw the phone in The Star newspaper... Nice.... Quite slim... I thought it sold at RM1280++? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by LeonTan: Sep 8 2007, 09:32 PM
khun_khun
post Sep 8 2007, 09:37 PM

1,698 posts

1499 maybe for ori set lar.
StratOS
post Sep 8 2007, 10:04 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Ori set Thorus priced at rm1299..
khun_khun
post Sep 8 2007, 10:12 PM

1,698 posts

Hah..... if like tat, maybe tat shop waiting for close date lar. ha.......

sell above market price. hugh.....
ghostfire
post Sep 8 2007, 10:52 PM

57 posts

@ feikai : my keypad cracked cuz i played rayman 3 too much. play too syok until not gentle wif it. bah. but now when i type msgs i'm not like SUPER gentle wif it also. still no cracks. dunno whether it's cuz of dat particular key a bit weak. bah..

@ 2uk3y : ok got the pic d. later upload. don't hv my cable wif me now. the pic a bit bad quality. used K810i but when go upclose it blurs. zzz.
asura_86
post Sep 8 2007, 11:19 PM

**blank**
1,217 posts

just tested this phone in sony style klcc today...

very thin and very nice...plus very loud

never knew that it can change the tracks just by shaking the phone

This post has been edited by asura_86: Sep 8 2007, 11:19 PM
khun_khun
post Sep 8 2007, 11:25 PM

1,698 posts

is there hav problem when shaking this phone so far?
aegis`-
post Sep 8 2007, 11:26 PM

1,480 posts

guys imm having with my phone
its a original midland set
i have problems with the camera
sometime i snap i have this bluring white bar thingy and theres some weird colour dots in the pic
and sometime wanna engage camera it says another application is running please close it etc etc
have anyone come across the same problem?
do i need a firmware upgrade
asura_86
post Sep 8 2007, 11:33 PM

**blank**
1,217 posts

QUOTE(khun_khun @ Sep 8 2007, 11:25 PM)
i just tested the phone in the shop, didn't buy it though...it's quite cool, as the phone will vibrate slightly when the track changed...

but it kinda feels weird to shake to change tracks...cause got a few people looking at me as if i'm trying to shake something out of the phone sweat.gif
khun_khun
post Sep 8 2007, 11:36 PM

1,698 posts

Ha... never mind.

tis new feature mar so if many peoples look at u, its normal mar becos they dunno about tis feature before.

Btw, this feature is quite fun ar. I want to try it oso but duuno which shop.
=)
asura_86
post Sep 8 2007, 11:40 PM

**blank**
1,217 posts

you go to any sony style shop, they'll let you try one...

last time i went to times square's sony style, and just ask for demo units, then they just take out from the store to let you try till you're happy (even if you're not buying it)
2uk3y
post Sep 8 2007, 11:41 PM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

QUOTE(sexy babes @ Sep 8 2007, 08:44 PM)
market price now RM 1499...juz check it at 1U sony ericsson shop...superb slim..damn nice....buying...=)
so high for midland set !!! hmm.gif

QUOTE(StratOS @ Sep 8 2007, 08:45 PM)
Wow.. RM1499 is high.. RRP says RM1299 wor.. I'm also see-ing RM 1299 here..
yup me also see RM1299 for most shop !!! nod.gif

QUOTE(ghostfire @ Sep 8 2007, 10:52 PM)
@ feikai : my keypad cracked cuz i played rayman 3 too much. play too syok until not gentle wif it. bah. but now when i type msgs i'm not like SUPER gentle wif it also. still no cracks. dunno whether it's cuz of dat particular key a bit weak. bah..

@ 2uk3y : ok got the pic d. later upload. don't hv my cable wif me now. the pic a bit bad quality. used K810i but when go upclose it blurs. zzz.
ok hope to see the picture soon..... some tips on take picture, not to close when u take it...
u said K810 rite, that is a good camera phone.... take picture range around 3-4 inch from the crack....
after that crop it using any picture editor... that way u will get better n clear picture !!!! icon_rolleyes.gif

nope for me !!!! rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Sep 8 2007, 11:26 PM)
sometime i snap i have this bluring white bar thingy and theres some weird colour dots in the pic
and sometime wanna engage camera it says another application is running please close it etc etc
hmm......weird problem, never face this problem la dude !!!! hmm.gif
is it always happen ?? maybe firmware problem...

Added on September 8, 2007, 11:44 pm
QUOTE(khun_khun @ Sep 8 2007, 11:36 PM)
Ha... never mind.

tis new feature mar so if many peoples look at u, its normal mar becos they dunno about tis feature before.
Btw, this feature is quite fun ar. I want to try it oso  but duuno which shop.
=)
LOLed i tot u already buy it !!!!! doh.gif

This post has been edited by 2uk3y: Sep 8 2007, 11:44 PM
feikai
post Sep 9 2007, 01:13 AM

168 posts

this phone price increased?
i get this phone at 31th august only rm 1199 for midland set le..
erm..

@ ghostfire : i play game until keypad crack too.. erm...

@ asura_86 : shake shake @@ cool~

@ sexybabe : dont u try to get from LYN seller? can cheaper then shop?

This post has been edited by feikai: Sep 9 2007, 01:16 AM
khun_khun
post Sep 9 2007, 01:24 AM

1,698 posts

Hm.... price in LYN is much more cheaper than shop.

So, better buy from LYN lor.
ghostfire
post Sep 9 2007, 04:26 AM

57 posts

no problems so far. very nice to use.

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Sep 8 2007, 11:26 PM)
no problems wif the cam either.

QUOTE(asura_86 @ Sep 8 2007, 11:33 PM)
i just tested the phone in the shop, didn't buy it though...it's quite cool, as the phone will vibrate slightly when the track changed...

but it kinda feels weird to shake to change tracks...cause got a few people looking at me as if i'm trying to shake something out of the phone  sweat.gif
eh nice to use leh the shake control. i don't have to take my phone outta the hp sock. jus hit the W button, hold and shake. hehe. just one smallish shake will do tongue.gif

QUOTE(2uk3y @ Sep 8 2007, 11:41 PM)
ok hope to see the picture soon..... some tips on take picture, not to close when u take it...
u said K810 rite, that is a good camera phone.... take picture range around 3-4 inch from the crack....
after that crop it using any picture editor... that way u will get better n clear picture !!!!  icon_rolleyes.gif
here's the pic. sry ar. took too near. ahha. (walau my thumbs look damn crazy big rclxub.gif )

QUOTE(feikai @ Sep 9 2007, 01:13 AM)
@ ghostfire : i play game until keypad crack too.. erm...
guess this phone not suited for games wif a lotta keypad usage wan. T_T
khun_khun
post Sep 9 2007, 04:34 AM

1,698 posts

tis phone suitable for kind people tat press button softly.

Lucky im not grab it, if not maybe all button will crack. ha....

81 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:26 PM