Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson W580, 14mm slim Walkman slider

StratOS
post Apr 29 2007, 10:27 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

3g some people got use la.. but not me.. 3G also important like connecting fas speed connection on ur phone..
xpresside
post Apr 30 2007, 12:24 PM

1,982 posts

QUOTE(Najmods @ Apr 29 2007, 07:04 PM)
Agreed, even side-by-side with my friend (I use W850, he using K618) video quality crap and choppy too shakehead.gif . Probably for internet is better, but then again, it eats credit like no tomorrow and rather slow sweat.gif
Hi peps, I've used 3 network in australia for video calls, they won award for the "best" 3g service recently and the video call quality is same like maxis in terms of laggyness..
dun juz say malaysia is bad, go see other countries first la.
iRonTech
post May 9 2007, 09:25 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

W580i twin bro?? tongue.gif

the black color look very solid ya, isn't it? (but finger print magnet also? ohmy.gif )

but this S550 built with " the S500i - the themes can change with the time of day or even the season, and the S500i has a number of clever illumination effects. " nice features rclxms.gif
Kameshikarin
post May 9 2007, 09:47 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ May 9 2007, 09:25 AM)
W580i twin bro?? tongue.gif

the black color look very solid ya, isn't it?  (but finger print magnet also?  ohmy.gif )

but this S550 built with " the S500i - the themes can change with the time of day or even the season, and the S500i has a number of clever illumination effects.  " nice features  rclxms.gif
The functons of W580 and S500 looks the same with both having walkman player 2.0. The illumination effects also got on the newly announced SE T650.

This post has been edited by Kameshikarin: May 9 2007, 09:48 AM
StratOS
post May 9 2007, 03:04 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

if buy the gold colour 1 means the fingerprint on the phone is hardly visible, but for the black colour set its very visible..
KTCY
post May 9 2007, 03:24 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,504 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ May 9 2007, 03:04 PM)
if buy the gold colour 1 means the fingerprint on the phone is hardly visible, but for the black colour set its very visible..
But black looks more elegant.
Kameshikarin
post May 12 2007, 06:27 PM

277 posts

W580 will be out in Q3, that means S500 will be released first in Q2.

W580 has a pedometer and some sports-oriented applications like SE W710. Does S500 have this feature? Anyone know?
StratOS
post May 12 2007, 07:36 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

havent got further news on S500 yet ba.. juz have to be patient and wait lor.. if didnt stat means dun have lor.
Kameshikarin
post May 12 2007, 09:58 PM

277 posts

So W580 & S500 is like W710 & Z710
StratOS
post May 12 2007, 10:33 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

sumthing like that...
Andy0625
post May 12 2007, 10:37 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

Is the S500 for real ?
It's so kewl , i'm so into that phone !!!

( Only if it's not thin ) sad.gif
StratOS
post May 12 2007, 10:42 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

yea.. gsmarena also updated the phonein their list.. SE website also got the news oredy..
cybersonic23
post May 20 2007, 08:19 PM

133 posts

i've check out the pics in gsmarena... it's not totally black... the side is white in colour... o.o nevertheless, it looks damn cool man!!!!! XD
iRonTech
post Jun 6 2007, 08:21 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

July !!!

[attachmentid=243011]

Coming soooooon !!

StratOS
post Jun 6 2007, 09:45 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

S500i is out oredy.. so expecting w580 soon..
iRonTech
post Jun 6 2007, 10:26 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jun 6 2007, 09:45 AM)
S500i is out oredy.. so expecting w580 soon..
ohmy.gif S500i on market jorr?? wats d pricing?? Rm1.1k?
StratOS
post Jun 6 2007, 01:31 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

i also not sure.. but heard that its in Denmark market oredy..
kersing
post Jun 9 2007, 07:53 PM

76 posts

haha its all bullshit .... first to release is Russia i think....

the light thru the front cover = is a first stage prototype P1, the light leaks thru the front cover. It will not happen in mass production....

the reason they cannot haf AF in this fone = the stackup.... the front flip is half of the size 14mm/2 = 7mm is not deep enuff to fit in an AF camera module + the camera window + front cover plastic... in terms of mechanical stackup, its nearly impossible to make it

there will be 4 colors in total ... as of now.... soon, maybe. Try to guess the other 2 colors tongue.gif
Kameshikarin
post Jun 22 2007, 03:50 PM

277 posts

ltw82
post Jun 26 2007, 01:33 PM

1,166 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ May 9 2007, 09:25 AM)
shakehead.gif
they lanuch the same thingy again..?
annouce so many same plat form upgrade for what...?

This post has been edited by ltw82: Jun 26 2007, 01:35 PM

81 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0148sec    1.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:36 AM