Forza Motorsport 7

skylinelover
post Nov 1 2017, 09:29 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,244 posts

QUOTE(tripleB @ Oct 31 2017, 01:18 PM)
Not that surprising though, since PC racing sims are more realistic than the console ones. But I don't mind that Forza is not higher on the list, since I play games to have fun, not because I want to practice real racing. I have Assetto Corsa on my PC, but I prefer playing Forza anytime over Assetto Corsa.
haha yeah same here laugh.gif rclxms.gif
Redline
post Nov 2 2017, 06:37 PM

304 posts

skylinelover
post Dec 11 2017, 12:36 PM

11,244 posts

congrats laugh.gif RACING GAME OF THE YEAR rclxms.gif

[attachmentid=9422161]

full show

result in detail laugh.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Dec 11 2017, 12:36 PM
tripleB
post Dec 12 2017, 10:05 AM

201 posts

A win well deserved. I knew it long before the results were out, but you know, fans of the competing franchise from Sony will 100% disagree and tell me I'm wrong. This award did not go unnoticed. Turn 10 deserved this award, even with that whole loot box fiasco.
B1ue_Flare
post Dec 19 2017, 12:45 PM

How is the multiplayer experience guys
skylinelover
post Dec 22 2017, 07:00 AM

11,244 posts

great lor hahahaha
Rezen
post Dec 23 2017, 11:06 PM

Today I upgrade my Windows 10.

After waited half a day, played PUBG and thinking wanna play Forza, only found out that the new update deleted my Forza.

Now download all over again. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
tripleB
post Dec 24 2017, 03:30 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(Rezen @ Dec 23 2017, 11:06 PM)
Today I upgrade my Windows 10.7

After waited half a day, played PUBG and thinking wanna play Forza, only found out that the new update deleted my Forza.

Now download all over again.  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Eh? I also pernah kena my Forza missing from Start menu, but it's still technically on my PC. I just go to the Windows store, search for Forza 7, and it showed that the game is already installed. I just click on Open, and it starts the game. Not sure what's going on with your situation.
B1ue_Flare
post Dec 28 2017, 10:08 PM

Anyone experience this error before?

Please help how to solve this.. I buy PC version, 1st i can access the game.. 2nd time i try to plug in my controller wireless xbox 360 and run the game, immediately the game exit and when i try to open the app again it shows this.
Pleasee helpp
skylinelover
post Jan 5 2018, 08:40 AM

11,244 posts

happy new year motorsport kakis laugh.gif rclxms.gif
tripleB
post Jan 8 2018, 11:15 AM

201 posts

Happy new year to you too bro!
B1ue_Flare
post Feb 23 2018, 01:00 PM

Guys I just download the game and it is great at dynamic settings, anybody mind to have a race with me soon coz I'm going to push up my level in this game. See you
skylinelover
post Jun 15 2020, 09:38 AM

11,244 posts

1 more day for sales laugh.gif rclxms.gif

skylinelover
post Jun 16 2020, 06:00 PM

11,244 posts

QUOTE(player1986 @ Jun 16 2020, 08:04 AM)
Forza Motorsport 7 is the Grand Puba of all racing simulation games... Hundreds of cars to choose from , many exotic tracks , open world driving to enjoy the scenic views, great offline & online play.. It's definitely aimed at the car enthusiasts and even for a title that released almost 3 years ago , it's still in a class of it's own... Best racing game ever !
haha i go as far as saying its way better than gran turismo brows.gif icon_idea.gif
RigerZ
post Nov 1 2023, 09:13 PM

On the way on the way
1,012 posts

Hi there everyone, yes I'm necro-ing this thread but for good reason

I used to be a casual racing gamer back in my teens with my PS2, but left that lifestyle after going off to college all the way until now.

So I came across FM7 some time ago with Youtube gameplay videos, and the more I watched the more I got attracted to this game. Now I'm thinking of getting this game.

Sadly I found that the game is no longer available for sale online for PC. Would anyone here happen to have a copy of the game that I can buy it from? Or if someone can share a source where I can safely get it?
skylinelover
post Nov 3 2023, 06:20 AM

11,244 posts

QUOTE(RigerZ @ Nov 1 2023, 09:13 PM)
Hi there everyone, yes I'm necro-ing this thread but for good reason

I used to be a casual racing gamer back in my teens with my PS2, but left that lifestyle after going off to college all the way until now.

So I came across FM7 some time ago with Youtube gameplay videos, and the more I watched the more I got attracted to this game. Now I'm thinking of getting this game.

Sadly I found that the game is no longer available for sale online for PC. Would anyone here happen to have a copy of the game that I can buy it from? Or if someone can share a source where I can safely get it?
just buy motorsport 2023 bah

its better laugh.gif rclxms.gif
RigerZ
post Nov 3 2023, 07:15 PM

On the way on the way
1,012 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Nov 3 2023, 06:20 AM)
just buy motorsport 2023 bah

its better laugh.gif rclxms.gif
skylinelover
post Nov 4 2023, 09:24 AM

11,244 posts

QUOTE(RigerZ @ Nov 3 2023, 07:15 PM)
Hahahaha
skylinelover