10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

Vrese
post Jan 15 2021, 01:15 PM

326 posts

Waiting US side to wake up & spread the tether news. Either dump or pump
Vrese
post Jan 16 2021, 06:54 PM

326 posts

Link moving again. Jump in
Vrese
post Jan 19 2021, 04:57 PM

326 posts

Oh lord..ETH only 1 monthly green candle the longest

If you are a hodler from 100 sure cannot sleep tonight LOL

This post has been edited by Vrese: Jan 19 2021, 04:59 PM
Vrese
post Jan 21 2021, 08:41 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Jan 21 2021, 07:49 PM)
I am still new to btc.

If i am planning on buying altcoins, should i buy USDT or BTC first, then exchange for Alt?
BTC price is volatile now. Better enter usdt at the moment
Vrese
post Jan 21 2021, 08:43 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Jan 21 2021, 06:41 PM)
I  bought inverse ETF

Btcdown on binancr
Tell us if you sold. So we know will dump further
Vrese
post Jan 22 2021, 08:57 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Jan 22 2021, 06:30 AM)
Yes sold now another dump, didnt expect this one
I hope my prediction is correct. 30% correction with 1-2-3 wave down. Then we go side way to make way for shitcoin to catch up
Vrese
post Jan 22 2021, 05:49 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Jan 22 2021, 05:24 PM)
what's 4h candle?

headache looking at today's price
He is talking about chart candle. 4 hourly intervals.
Vrese
post Jan 22 2021, 09:40 PM

326 posts

I hope no more btc dump. Let's close the day candle higher.
Vrese
post Jan 22 2021, 09:52 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Jan 22 2021, 09:45 PM)
but wait, we haven't reach 24k BTC yet...  devil.gif
I will close all positions before we even reach there & be happy. I don't know how to short

My shitcoin actually increasing in satoshi slowly against btc. Did you noticed the same?
Vrese
post Jan 22 2021, 10:32 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Jan 22 2021, 09:54 PM)
who said the correction will stop at 24k

you will be surprised when the time comes devil.gif
Don't la. We all waiting for years for this bull run. Why wish for it to end sooner. If it dump further mean we are in bear market. With the institutions interest is here, let ride it with them

QUOTE(Eulm585 @ Jan 22 2021, 10:02 PM)
I don't know bro haha, I myself but quite sure. Just what I can observe
They are in the midst of auditing. It will take weeks or months to complete.
Vrese
post Jan 23 2021, 12:46 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(Eulm585 @ Jan 22 2021, 10:37 PM)
Bro come on, if sure win like this why wan your investment. If it works I sell everything I have, take loan of 1mil live on the road below the bridge and then 2 months later become 50mil. Obviously it's going to be a scam la
Auditing of what? Care to explain further?
I might not have the exact info that you are looking for but I have read it somewhere (can't find it) that tether has submitted their paper for auditing purposes.

Tether should be backed 1 to 1 by usd or other type of asset.
Vrese
post Jan 23 2021, 12:52 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Jan 22 2021, 11:25 PM)

What makes you think institutions won't dump on you...? tongue.gif

I don't mind it crash even more so that I can reload more... brows.gif
Yes. Institutions would dump it on anyone anytime

Why would you buy if they dumping it?
Vrese
post Jan 23 2021, 12:56 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Jan 22 2021, 11:32 PM)
The small bullrun within the big bullrun is over, unless, well, we see a break over 43k in this week or next. Otherwise con te partiro bye.gif

My hope is the bear come and kill in a very short time then we can start a new run to even higher, with the USD devaluation coming in after Q1/Q2 this year. God knows how high bitcoin can go when negative interest rate kicks in

institutions are double edged sword, because most of them not gonna be the last one to hold the bag, retailers are. Its same old story in every market since the "market" is created

and they need to make money via long/short/both

now traders (myself included) need to exercise extreme cautions, BUT still has small money to be made here and there, just dont be too greedy
Bro..trader like you could should not worry where ever the market direction. You can trade it.

However, good advice & thank you for reminding
Vrese
post Jan 24 2021, 08:23 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(Grammar Police @ Jan 23 2021, 07:52 PM)
lol @ the charts never lie.

the charts never lie but it didnt tell you what is going to happen in the future either
Indeed. Honestly speaking that price prediction to me is bullshit when I 1st saw it. What amazing is we touched 41k recently. That make it reasonable now
Vrese
post Jan 25 2021, 06:06 PM

326 posts

AAVE also really strong. Don't rekt, let's go..
Vrese
post Jan 25 2021, 09:19 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ Jan 25 2021, 09:05 PM)
Bitcoin trying to ruin the party  vmad.gif
It will not. I hope..

This post has been edited by Vrese: Jan 25 2021, 09:29 PM
Vrese
post Jan 25 2021, 10:01 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Jan 25 2021, 09:44 PM)
If i am planning buy ALT coins, should i buy USDT or BTC at current time ?
Alt coin has been pumping & you still have not bought any lol

I thought you bought the recent dip
Vrese
post Jan 25 2021, 10:36 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Jan 25 2021, 10:03 PM)
i bought ETH

now that altcoins are dropping in value, i might want to invest in some.

So as of now, should i buy USDT or BTC to exchange with ALT ?
Alt is not droping. It has pumped.

I prefer to enter usdt to time my entry to btc. At current moment we are at the cross road, it can dip to 23k or pump to 50k. I would say higher chance to 50k. Your entry point determined by your risk tolerance

Same goes to alt coin. If btc dump alt will dump harder
Vrese
post Jan 26 2021, 10:42 AM

326 posts

CAN I SHILL THE SMALL BAG THAT I'M HODLING?

Check out Solana (SOL) and it's ecosystem

https://solana.com/ecosystem

It's still at the beginning & rising. Keep an eye on their ecosystem coin aswel they can rise very fast. For me, I'm hodling some Serum as well & considering the other.

I'm super bullish on Chainlink too as they are building high performance oracle on top of Solana.

Trade at your own risk.
Vrese
post Jan 26 2021, 04:27 PM

326 posts

Calling for TA sifu for aid lol

Is this considered 3 attempt testing the low support or the actual support is below it?

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0843sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:59 PM