79 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

jack2
post Sep 16 2017, 09:38 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Sep 16 2017, 05:28 PM)
been asking you what's your group and how to join C14A sad.gif

u never reply msg de  bangwall.gif  mad.gif
they dont want us to join and earn money la... Even the AllehGAP also didn't reply me when I asked what group is that.

That is why I told you not to expose anything that "we know" in here.
jack2
post Sep 16 2017, 10:01 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Sep 16 2017, 09:49 PM)
Lol who ever want to write anything here just do it if they want to do it, no need to ask/restrain them from doing so.

I got few insider news also but if i think it just benefit me, i will just keep it to myself,

if it doesnt even matter if other people know it might as well share it here.

Sharing knowledges/ta/news wont rugi kan you at all la.
P/s: got rumors that stox will be listed in bittrex (price is 40-45% below ico now,not gonna fall down any more below this i think) idk when as bittrex didnt list new coin/tokens since SEC stuff
that why why they dont want tell u what group they join.. so u know i know
jack2
post Sep 17 2017, 09:23 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(kmarc @ Sep 17 2017, 09:05 PM)
Already answered you. And read wengherng's reply. Just substitute bitcoin with gold and you have your answer. Your answer for gold is the same answer as what you seek for bitcoin. You say gold is backed by history and is an important tool when it comes to world policy. Why? What if 50 years from now, bitcoin/cryptocurrencies is accepted by the masses and backed by history and is also an important tool in world policy? Only then will you accept bitcoin? Remember, it is all man-made. Gold can also go to zero and humans can and will find another substitute.

For all I care, gold can be USD 10 and it doesn't change anything. Gold is damn heavy, difficult to transport/store and is associated with so many disadvantages as a store of value. I don't wear any gold on me because I don't feel any difference but for somebody else, they would probably feel god-like and flaunt their gold around.

Anyway, I think our forumers have answered you adequately. One of our forumer, icemanfx, was arguing along the same lines previously when bitcoin was about USD 1200, if I remember correctly. It has gone up 3-4x now. Let's see how far bitcoin can go but I leave you with this, which I have been saying all this while. Cryptocurrencies may be the biggest bubble of the century or the biggest bullrun in the history of mankind. It is up to you to decide which side you want to be at. If using USD 1200 can make me a millionaire, it is obvious which side I want to be at. If I lose all the USD 1200, I can earn it back. If anybody were to ask me whether it is a good time to join, I would say I don't know but if you want to invest, only invest in the amount you can afford to lose.  smile.gif

Edit : Oh ya, we are very late in joining cryptocurrencies. I wished I had bought bitcoin when it was USD 1.....  dry.gif
Wonder who is the real man behind that account? icon_idea.gif brows.gif

I wish I could have joined it when I was introduced about bitcoin 3 years ago when it was $30.00

When my friend told me about bitcoin, the first word I replied him " must be money game coin again"... and ignored.

This post has been edited by jack2: Sep 17 2017, 09:24 PM
jack2
post Sep 17 2017, 09:30 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(kmarc @ Sep 17 2017, 09:27 PM)
I wanted to buy bitcoin when it was USD 300. However, I didn't buy it because it was difficult to buy some bitcoins in Malaysia at that time.

If I was introduced 3 years ago, I'd probably won't buy it as it was unproven and will probably come to the same conclusion as you. Scheme to scam people!  biggrin.gif
Last time no luno yet (bitrex)?
jack2
post Sep 17 2017, 10:23 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(sylar111 @ Sep 15 2017, 02:04 AM)
Edited
so proud of you created 2nd account to troll.
jack2
post Sep 19 2017, 04:37 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Sep 19 2017, 04:36 PM)
https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/395667

Fuck this la omfg. China then now Malaysia!!
u dunno meh.. Malysia always follows China.
jack2
post Sep 20 2017, 01:42 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(LovelyPotato @ Sep 20 2017, 01:24 PM)
Haha I realized that after I banked in. I missed that part from the original instruction. Lol, no choice gotta wait for their customer service reply now.
You banked or transferred via M2U?
jack2
post Sep 20 2017, 02:02 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

Damn, I opted standard fee in ledger nano for bitcoin fee and I got this

https://blockchain.info/tx/965a8a63de480899...bc3b08baf5dfd51

The transaction fee is too low and until now no confirmation.

How to accelerate it by adding fee again?
jack2
post Sep 20 2017, 02:23 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Sep 20 2017, 02:16 PM)
There is no way for you to add the fee.

You just have to wait until one of the miners feel that it is worth it to confirm your transaction. laugh.gif
I wonder how the miner is able to choose? Via manual way or sit infront of PC to confirm? laugh.gif

If you are miner, you confirm me la///
jack2
post Sep 20 2017, 02:24 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(cloudre01 @ Sep 20 2017, 02:17 PM)
can try to use viabtc to +1 confirmed transaction  wink.gif
wow, it wrote "Transaction fee is too low"

so i think cant accelerate liao... then this money is gone?
jack2
post Sep 20 2017, 02:36 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Sep 20 2017, 02:26 PM)
The money is not gone.

You just have to wait until the transaction is confirmed.

But dunno how long it takes.
I recalled kmarc has this case before and it t00k 19 days to get the money returned to his wallet.
jack2
post Sep 20 2017, 02:41 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Sep 20 2017, 02:39 PM)
Join Bitcoin accelerator ... pay a fee to faster it
need pay 0.01 BTC
jack2
post Sep 20 2017, 04:38 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Noning @ Sep 20 2017, 03:26 PM)
Well John McAfee did said in 3 years bitcoin might hit 500k...i guess we will see about that in future... unsure.gif
not possible la 500k
jack2
post Sep 20 2017, 06:50 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(kimigenesis @ Sep 20 2017, 06:47 PM)
I don't mean to say blockchain tech is not good, but you will see bitcoin collapse very soon.
few years ago people also codensed that bitcoin will collapse at $1000 level.. but how about now?
jack2
post Sep 20 2017, 07:11 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Sep 20 2017, 07:10 PM)
So many dupe so rajin spread fud, either they butthurt too late joining the ship or just a pure troll.

Dont layan la, buang masa ja
he is seeking business partner for this ninjaZ - somesort
jack2
post Sep 20 2017, 07:48 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(AdLunam @ Sep 20 2017, 07:45 PM)
To my dear fellow investors/traders

Please ignore these trollers who are lurking on our forum space. Our time are too precious & are better spend on researching the next coin/token to invest in, rather than responding to their trolls. They have nothing better to do & they thrive on our responses.

So, please ignore them like what I have done so far
Never mind la. Market is too boring and slow.

Let chit chat abit

Skylar 111 has partner to join in...

This post has been edited by jack2: Sep 20 2017, 07:49 PM
jack2
post Sep 20 2017, 07:53 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(replayzxc @ Sep 20 2017, 07:52 PM)
2 dupe bodo from /k . doh.gif
What does /k mean.
jack2
post Sep 20 2017, 07:55 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(replayzxc @ Sep 20 2017, 07:55 PM)
Kopitiam. Wah, dont lie.
I really dunno.
jack2
post Sep 20 2017, 08:02 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Sep 20 2017, 08:00 PM)
hmm.. kerana btc actually kena makan by their inside ppl

Most but not all company also got this sad.gif
oh.. 20 sept u mean tomorrow? ya... exchange close down ... i know many chinese investor will trf their money to japanese exchange
Hahahaha。 Japan will ban too after they moved there.
jack2
post Sep 20 2017, 08:37 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(kimigenesis @ Sep 20 2017, 08:27 PM)
Nice, another kampung boy that stay in rock bottom of Malaysia act to know much about China rules. Each card spending more than RMB 1k in foreign country from local bank card have to report by bank to the authority. A maximum of USD 50k per year for each individual. It is easy to say cross border to HK to buy BTC. How your money get out from China? Lead me a good way and I have a lot of serious business for you. The only legal way to do so by QDII Qualified Direct Institutional Investor if you don't know what QDII means.
Why u wanna come back Malaysia?

79 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0614sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:10 AM