QUOTE(teikboon @ Jan 6 2022, 12:11 PM)
ya know whats ironic herehodling actually reduce agg demand and people think the opposite, lmao
stop listening to those twitter guys like planB posting fake yacht pic
Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.
Jan 7 2022, 06:35 AM
975 posts Joined: Mar 2016 From: Penang |
QUOTE(teikboon @ Jan 6 2022, 12:11 PM) ya know whats ironic herehodling actually reduce agg demand and people think the opposite, lmao stop listening to those twitter guys like planB posting fake yacht pic teikboon liked this post
Jan 7 2022, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jan 7 2022, 07:07 PM) The end of crypto. Without China buyers supporting, prices keep going down everywhere. Stupid Xi Jin Ping ban crypto suddenly without warning. dont be sadBought some before the price drop in December. My worst decision ever made. Should have studied more what crypto is first before buying in Luno. Invested RM3k each 1k in btc, eth, ltc.. now left with half. Didnt know have to sold it earlier to stop loss as I was waiting for price to go back up. If keep dropping might end up left with 0 value shit in my wallet. Biggest regret of my life. whats your entry price? you tell me i can tell u can u breakeven or not |
Jan 7 2022, 07:20 PM
QUOTE(Wedchar2912 @ Jan 7 2022, 07:16 PM) I doubt it... as much as I want to believe this bubble has finally burst. so fast burst already? This scheme has its uses and primarily to avoid detection in transferring of wealth. Maybe another good indicator is when gpu prices crash. At least then we all can benefit from this: getting a rtx 3090 or 3090ti or 4090 at affordable prices. the real move of this correction not even come yet and the real real move after the end of everything This post has been edited by SmallPenguin: Jan 7 2022, 07:21 PM |
Jan 7 2022, 07:22 PM
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jan 7 2022, 07:20 PM) Current holdings below. Transfered out btc and ltc to celcius to earn some dividends. Eth can't 🤬 transfer out due to high gas fees so rather just hodl in Luno. i need your entry priceSometimes feel like selling all and just live with the losses. But due to not need to money yet that's why just leave them there first. Mana tau these few days major drop again kns gg. Feeling hopeless. Don't be like me guys if wanna play crypto make sure buy and sell same day. Hodl is all a myth now for these 3. ![]() |
Jan 7 2022, 07:25 PM
Jan 7 2022, 07:36 PM
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jan 7 2022, 07:30 PM) You mean what stated at luno per coin? Can't remember. Btc I think was RM201k one that time. Didnt take a screenshot of it. alamak u dont know what price u bought assume its rm210k so 50k dont worry can breakeven, if u have ammo u can buy some now sell at 53k, 57k, then dont touch it anymore even if it goes up to 62k i have to wait to see where they push to then i can know where the final move will reach |
Jan 7 2022, 07:57 PM
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jan 7 2022, 07:41 PM) Yea the moment I make back a bit also sell d. Traumatized by crypto. Need a break from it maybe one day come back to play small at trading. dont worry so much just set your sell order for btc and move away Dumping 3k at one go is really suicide. Unless if got capital and doing quick trades. cant say much about eth and ltc becuz these two are not institutionalized |
Jan 7 2022, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(mois @ Jan 7 2022, 07:45 PM) Before dec price drop should be 54k-57k there. Current price already fill the dec wick. Not sure will go test 40k since major support there. Maybe another wick 41k? it can still go down below 40k to give the fearbut the RR here is decent already so i dont bother that much or spread your ammo This post has been edited by SmallPenguin: Jan 7 2022, 08:07 PM |
Jan 8 2022, 06:43 AM
QUOTE(Daniel Joseph @ Jan 8 2022, 04:06 AM) news are already baked in priceand is to feed retails as a justification so yall can have something to blame, just like what yall doing right now see provide a good excuse isnt it those know how to see already know the drop today will come before the start of 21' dattebayo liked this post
Jan 8 2022, 06:56 AM
QUOTE(mois @ Jan 7 2022, 08:17 PM) Yeah. Crypto ammo already deployed almost 50%. I did allocate 10% to short in case break below 40k to hedge abit my hold position. Below 40k, 37k is minor support until major 30k. See again these few days. Weekly chart, the weeky ema ribbon almost same as June. Today fear index is lowest. 15-18. you wont want short to hedge, it would be a very quick move if it does![]() perhaps consider your leverage if need to concern? theres better place to short somewhere this year ljken liked this post
Jan 8 2022, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(mois @ Jan 8 2022, 07:55 AM) My short would be 1-2 day trade with tight stoploss. Extremely aware for bear trap. I not yet open long position. Only buy spot. You buy or still waiting? My eth limit 3000 order didnt hit. Only 3064 lowest. Aiks. loaded some alreadyYes if there stil bull, Q2 or Q3 might be good to short. Fed buying end in Q3 I think? limit order in another liquidity area no its not bull merely just a correction to north before the final move i dont have timing since this move supposed to be grindy, i can only know where will be the top of correction and where the next move down will reach, and also the last top to the upside but fun to see more and more evidence showing institutional control since they made their first move in 20' |
Jan 8 2022, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(mois @ Jan 8 2022, 05:13 PM) Ah what you meant is the last major bulltrap (uptrust) & bear trap (spring test) right? Yeah I noticed these pattern from 2020 cycle. They dont use parabolic movement like 2017. can say thatI think what you say is quite similar to wyckoff behavior. but heres the fun part it doesnt have to make a new low, can only know once we see where the price retrace i wont bother with price that before institutions step in, is useless but only apply for bitcoin lah until then just wait for the slow grind for months to over |
Jan 9 2022, 08:54 AM
QUOTE(mois @ Jan 8 2022, 08:32 PM) not there its around 38k areaonce it fall below 39600 should be a quick tag to the liquidity ljken liked this post
Jan 11 2022, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(Kesh1018 @ Jan 9 2022, 10:21 PM) Someone here once told me that US Dollar doesn't affect crypto. When the Feds rate hikes this year, and US Dollar rallies. Its going to be fireworks Annnnd thats me no i dont believe usd affect crypto much, how can you tie it when the whole market is not fully institutionalized no i dont believe usd will rally even with tapering, i believe there will be irregular this time, equity and usd go down together |
Jan 11 2022, 09:23 PM
QUOTE(mois @ Jan 11 2022, 08:07 PM) its not bull its just correction to north, big difference well aware it can range here and just slowly grind up probably till end of Q1 to reach tp of course if it goes down to another liquidity grab i will buy more, most likely a scamwick slow grind and bore people out |
Jan 12 2022, 12:17 AM
QUOTE(mois @ Jan 11 2022, 11:40 PM) correction? relief rally? sucker rally?whats the difference the point is to take money from retails and put in pocket but to answer your question, yes I anticipate some sort of PB of this current correction before the continuing move thats why no LOTR from me, its not the big move yet |
Jan 17 2022, 08:06 AM
just saying some fx pairs can range for years but those i wont touch haha QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Jan 11 2022, 09:23 PM) its not bull its just correction to north, big difference like i always say, understand who are the major players and how they play their games, then you have a peace of mind because you know which potential routes the price is goingwell aware it can range here and just slowly grind up probably till end of Q1 to reach tp of course if it goes down to another liquidity grab i will buy more, most likely a scamwick slow grind and bore people out ljken liked this post
Jan 21 2022, 06:46 PM
come fill papa bids
sell your goddamn bags to me |
Jan 21 2022, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(mois @ Jan 21 2022, 06:52 PM) it might it might notQUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Jan 9 2022, 08:54 AM) funny enough when I said thisI put some order at exact 38250, then it didnt and i pull out now this orange coin being mean to me so i gonna set my order even lower |
Jan 21 2022, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(ktek @ Jan 21 2022, 08:22 PM) u got listen jpop song? no ohWhen you walk away, you don't hear me say, please, oh baby, don't go, Simple and Clean is the way that you're makin' me feel tonight, it's hard to let it go Hold me whatever lies beyond this morning, is a little later on, regardless of warnings, the future doesn't scare me at all, nothings like before... just classic one need songs that can pair with alcohol one |
| Change to: | 0.0855sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:51 AM |