79 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

jack2
post Aug 18 2017, 11:52 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

Strange, I have extra 1.6 NEO in Bittrex... Do they give free NEO if we keep over there?
jack2
post Aug 18 2017, 11:59 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Aug 18 2017, 11:54 PM)
They give free

Donno how the give

I receive as well lol
U check the address it was trf from
NEOWRFND6823282e00f140bbXXXXXX
jack2
post Aug 19 2017, 12:01 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Aug 18 2017, 11:59 PM)
Not free. This is the withdrawal fee which lost in limbo when you made wrong withdrawal amount. Basically they just refund you back.
No lah.. I never withdrawn with wrong amount.

All the while I withdrawn with integer.
jack2
post Aug 19 2017, 12:04 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Aug 19 2017, 12:01 AM)
This reply is intended for all people who have traded and withdrawn NEO and have raised questions/concerns around lost coins on withdrawals, the withdrawal fee, and neo gas. We have blocked the withdrawal of anything other than whole numbers. This should stop any truncated NEOs. If you get an error, make sure that the "Withdrawal" box on the bottom of the withdrawals dialog is a whole number. All funds not sent due to truncation on NEO withdrawals have been refunded. Once we fixed the whole number issue it was easy for us to calculate that and refund it back. These will show up as deposits in your deposit history. We've lowered the tx fee to 0.025 and will adjust accordingly with the price. Lastly, we are still working with the devs to see if we can distribute GAS, but it is not a trivial matter. Whatever we decide to do, it will be going forward only. We will not retroactively credit GAS to anyone since we have no records to do so. At this time it is still recommended that you hold your NEO in your own personal wallet if you would like to collect GAS. Thank you, Ryan @ Bittrex
If their withdrawal fee is 0.025, how am I going to withdraw?

Withdraw 1.025 and get 1 in my NEO wallet?
jack2
post Aug 22 2017, 05:16 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(ruudygh @ Aug 22 2017, 05:13 PM)
wah then i want to infinite repeat this process liao
i guess now everyone know this secret will go to do the same thing, then the price difference will greatly reduced. T_T
at the time you got your BTC, probably the price in Luno has been adjusted. It has some risk to do so.
jack2
post Aug 22 2017, 05:18 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Aug 22 2017, 05:16 PM)
i kena warning liao ....you guys sendiri try la

Zip my mouth for now

*peace*
laugh.gif laugh.gif
jack2
post Aug 22 2017, 07:16 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Aug 22 2017, 07:12 PM)
damn my coinhako come out

"Buy trading locked"
[I]

Hahahaha... Told u already mah..mkena warned
jack2
post Aug 22 2017, 09:34 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(mostwanted82 @ Aug 22 2017, 08:59 PM)
40% hashrate from BTC already moved to BCC, that's y
http://fork.lol/pow/hashrate
alamak.... bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
jack2
post Aug 22 2017, 09:54 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Aug 22 2017, 09:44 PM)
Trf to binance from Indo , this morning , 30m completed 3 confirmation
Wah.. why so many people are changing to Binance?

Apa bagusnya?
jack2
post Aug 22 2017, 10:58 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Bitsane @ Aug 22 2017, 07:41 PM)
Bitsane presents the most technologically advanced platform in the industry to date.
Bitsane offers a minimalistic, user-friendly interface for maximum usability. Our platform provides super-fast execution of trade transactions for major currency pairs, such as Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dash, Iconomi, Ripple to traditional currencies USD and EUR. The number of trading instruments is constantly expanding. In addition to the aforementioned crypto currencies, deposits and withdrawals are available via SWIFT (in dollars) and SEPA (in Euros), OKPay and AdvCash payment systems.
With the hacks and security breaches encountered by many cryptocurrency platforms in recent years, we take the platform’s security very seriously. Our developers have created a state-of-the-art security which has network protection, network backup, a strong, modern infrastructure, cold storage and advanced monitoring.
These extra measures of security ensure that our customers’ funds and stored data are protected and secure at all times.
At any point of time, a qualified and experienced customer support service is at your disposal.
Not only do we provide web-based training and an exchange platform, we also enable access to mobile users. The platform can be accessed from any mobile device, allowing you to execute trades from anywhere in the world with the Internet connection.
We provide a strong investment platform, enabling users to participate in margin trading and margin lending while receiving automated trading assistance. Our developers are currently working on enhancing Bitsane’s investment features.
The platform is constantly evolving and we will be grateful for all thoughts, error messages, wishes and comments on the work of our exchange.
Sincerely,
Bitsane Team
This bitsane dares to advertise in lowyat...

but their BTC/USD price is sucking blood

BTC/USD
4060.089 while current price is $3886
jack2
post Aug 23 2017, 10:20 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Aug 22 2017, 11:46 PM)
https://kin.kik.com/

KIN ico now open for registration, any takers?
QUOTE(scorptim @ Aug 23 2017, 10:11 AM)
This looks interesting. Hope coinhako receives confirmation for my deposit soon. Just transferred to their account this morning. Can't wait to start trading.

Btw bro I'm also checking out another ico chronologic. Any thoughts on it?

https://chronologic.network
Only accept ETH wallet from MEW and Eth wallet only?

Cant register ETH wallet from Nano S ah?
jack2
post Aug 23 2017, 12:25 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(fiqie @ Aug 23 2017, 12:00 PM)
just to share with u guys. yesterday i sold my XRP at USD0.22, due to take profit of 20% policy of mine. today it rose up to usd0.30
:crying:
You should not cry as you should stick to your policy.. haha
jack2
post Aug 23 2017, 07:46 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

Besides bittrex.com, which exchanges offer cheaper fees?

Binance? Bitfinex?
jack2
post Aug 23 2017, 07:48 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Aug 23 2017, 07:47 PM)
Binance ... Polo if u Wan lol
tak mahu polo la..

How about Kraken? gemini?
jack2
post Aug 23 2017, 07:59 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Aug 23 2017, 07:49 PM)
Kraken used to be good until they had system issue , ppl now cabut from kraken
They used to be TOP 1 BTC exchanges lol

Gemini yes, but fee 0.25%
Binance can deposit using USD or in exchange from/to BTCUSD?
jack2
post Aug 23 2017, 08:34 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(coriandery @ Aug 23 2017, 08:12 PM)
Managed to buy a little bit of TRX just now from Binance, but it looks like it sold out in 5 seconds..
what is TRX? So good meh?
jack2
post Aug 23 2017, 08:43 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Aug 23 2017, 08:40 PM)
Neo suddenly shoot up 0.01BTC
drool.gif

Yesterday I reentered at 870k at 100 NEO.. laugh.gif rclxm9.gif
jack2
post Aug 24 2017, 10:39 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

Bifnance needs 30 confirmations for BTC deposit? OMG

Notice: Coins will be deposited immediately after 30 network confirmation
jack2
post Aug 24 2017, 10:56 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Gss2k @ Aug 24 2017, 10:47 AM)
It is ok, we have segwit now. It will only take 5 minutes.  devil.gif
Are you sure? Even 3 confirmations to Luno or from Luno to other exchanges need 30- 1 hours.

If 30, I think 2 hours ++
jack2
post Aug 24 2017, 12:02 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Aug 24 2017, 12:00 PM)
Eh - wasn't it around 6 or 8? I recalled it was 6 when I did LTC transfers.
Did message them on FB telling them that the confirmation description was written wrongly.
Nah. Segwit doesn't do that. It increases transaction throughput by about 70% or so.
If 6 - 8 is acceptable but still longer than standard exchanges.

I didn't know if the information on their web is wrongly written or...

79 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0527sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:20 PM