26 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

Davez89
post Apr 3 2019, 07:41 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(xenith @ Apr 2 2019, 10:44 PM)
Hi Boss, please enlight me how to cash out the btc other than remitano in Malaysia. I'm believe with sudden increase in price, surely some ppl will be Holden back to purchase btc.

Well for those still holding btc, surely they hope to sell it off before price drop.
I've used Luno, remitano and LocalBitcoins so far all works fine. But luno not really usable right now in Malaysia
Davez89
post Apr 18 2019, 01:32 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(Awesomianist @ Apr 17 2019, 07:11 PM)
I honestly think ETH at $100+ USD is stupid. The higher the Ether price the more expensive it is to run codes on the Ethereum Computer, which is basically the whole point of Ether in the first place.

Speculation is a hell of a drug.
It's so stupid that u need to make a new account just to comment on that.
Davez89
post Apr 23 2019, 09:58 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Apr 23 2019, 09:37 PM)
I told this statement before.
u also said it was going to 0.
Davez89
post May 16 2019, 10:40 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(lolzcalvin @ May 16 2019, 10:19 AM)
luno temporarily disables MYR deposit due to budget 2019 thingy. where else shall I be looking to buy bitcoin? those listed ones in the second post?
Remitano/localbitcoins
Davez89
post Jun 5 2019, 04:59 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(Gss2k @ Jun 4 2019, 11:26 PM)
Wow cant believe luno is back in the game. I hope to sell a during the bitcoin halving next year. Some lucky guy is going to buy BTC at RM8k. lolz
My friend just did, he had 1.7k at luno ans bought 0.185 btc. Told him to transfer to remitano to sell and he did.
Davez89
post Jun 5 2019, 01:00 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(xenith @ Jun 5 2019, 12:22 PM)
Buy the rumour sell the news.
Won't sell even if it goes to 0 biggrin.gif
Davez89
post Jun 6 2019, 10:58 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(freemelzz @ Jun 6 2019, 10:38 AM)
Yes Luno accept MYR in exchange for ETH and BTC or ETH/BTC and vice versa. You will have to compare when you are buying. Last i checked LUNO is selling MYR8800 and remitano there is seller willing to offer at MYR8100. But price at LUNO normally is higher.

Or you can try P2P with some people in this forum to save some transaction fee and of course someone you know la
Luno deposit is still not available.

And I don't think remitano sells btc at 8100. It's about RM34k+-
Davez89
post Jun 6 2019, 01:51 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(messy @ Jun 6 2019, 12:39 PM)
Remitano rates is lower than Luno. I think most of us will use Remitano right? Unless someone can tell me why Luno is better than Remitano smile.gif
dont really know the rates but I dont think we can use luno since like 2017.

was using luno to cash out until its account got froze by the bank then switched to remitano ever since.
Davez89
post Jun 7 2019, 03:15 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Jun 7 2019, 02:54 PM)
So say if I sell 1 BTC in Binance for 8,000 USDT at the current rate and send them to the address in Remitano. So if I sell the 8,000 USDT on Remitano for MYR I will get roughly 7995 USDT x Rm4.17 into my Malaysia bank account?
not really sure as i dont really care about the fees. if its 5 usd its pretty damn cheap if u gonna sell 1btc
Davez89
post Jun 7 2019, 03:22 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(messy @ Jun 7 2019, 03:17 PM)
Would like to ask sifus here, how do you guys trade? And what is the max amount? Won't the banks investigate and will close your bank account?
invested in crypto since 2017. so far no problem using harimau bank.

highest amount I bought before in one transaction was 26k myr
Davez89
post Jun 7 2019, 03:36 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(messy @ Jun 7 2019, 03:28 PM)
Using current account not saving account right?
nvr ever use savings acc for many transactions. use current account always.
Davez89
post Jun 21 2019, 09:21 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(FatalExe @ Jun 21 2019, 05:49 PM)
Tokenomics is key

VET generates VTHO
VTHO pays for transactions.

Transactions up -> VTHO demand up -> VET demand up -> Value of VET and VTHO up  smile.gif

At the time of writing more than 50% of VTHO generated daily is burned. Transactions exceeded half a million and its still going.

VeChain promised business adoption and transactions and it took them 1 year to truly start the momentum. Now we are seeing steady growth and we have team confirmation that transactions will continue to increase day-by-day.

Besides, there will be an announcement by PwC and their client regarding the usage of VeChain. The announcement will be made by PwC, not VeChain. It will be the largest adoption of a public blockchain ever seen in this industry and I can't wait for more details by PwC.

I can't give financial advice but you can connect the dots.

Davez89 bro you still holding VET?  smile.gif
Just doubled my stacks since 2018.

90% of my portfolio is VET & OCE

10% for some other coins.
Davez89
post Jun 25 2019, 12:59 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Jun 25 2019, 12:02 PM)
There the VET pump.
VET providing the blockchain technology for Walmart x Pwc
In China for food safety
Davez89
post Jun 25 2019, 02:36 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Jun 25 2019, 02:27 PM)
In term of target price, where you see it will go?
Can it still climb pass 100sat?
Possible if media picks up. Let's see if coindesk post about it.

It's not even official press release yet by PWC I think.

This post has been edited by Davez89: Jun 25 2019, 02:38 PM
Davez89
post Jul 7 2019, 08:38 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(xenith @ Jul 6 2019, 09:35 PM)
Do anyone here put stop loss for BTC ? Is yes, which range do you put ?
Stop loss at 100k
Davez89
post Jul 15 2019, 04:52 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jul 15 2019, 04:34 PM)
Everyone should play safe,

Keep at least 3 years of emergency finds (if you dunno, go Google this term) if you want to all in while preventing yourself from 14th floor eventually.
u seems the one panicking leh doh.gif

just read back all ur post thumbup.gif
Davez89
post Jul 16 2019, 12:09 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(lamcouz @ Jul 15 2019, 10:49 PM)
Just introducing everyone a reasonably good coin for staking : DUO. Good return rate with staking now! Up to 250% annual return with lock for 60 days.

https://app.duo.network/stakingterm
Already staking since July 1st hehe
Davez89
post Aug 6 2019, 03:59 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Aug 6 2019, 03:38 PM)
Malaysian school holidays? Don't worry, no effect One.
U're not getting what he meant, school holiday = spend money.

He's cashing out some profit to spend on coming school holiday.
Davez89
post Aug 6 2019, 04:27 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Aug 6 2019, 04:23 PM)
Lol... Typical people.
I no need wait holidays to spend. I can spend every days and whenever I want
Congrats to u, u so rich bravo.
Davez89
post Nov 25 2019, 09:35 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(TheRant @ Nov 25 2019, 07:59 PM)
The reason only reason why it shot up recently is to dupe people like you to buy and you fall for it hook line and sinker
and for dupe like u to comment rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Davez89: Nov 25 2019, 09:35 PM

26 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0750sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:16 AM