4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

soonming
post Oct 10 2017, 10:35 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Oct 10 2017, 10:11 AM)
got so many talented ppl here, why not do our own ICO  moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif
This is a very good point

But i suppose it requires a lot of work and an even larger amount of capital

I am sure some here may already have plans. All pending BNM guidelines which may be law rather than a guide
soonming
post Oct 15 2017, 08:45 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(marcus6431 @ Oct 15 2017, 07:23 PM)
Nope, my coins was store there for months and i randomly just login and check the market.

I only did the basic verification as i remember, but today when i login it state my account been disabled and asked me to do the enchance verification and i did.

But somehow it reject me and asked me to resubmit again but there is no more button to upload the documents. Abit weird...I also created support ticket but received only automated response.

Did you guys account okay for now?
I also had the same issue!
Can't reload documents
Means need to wait for them to settle this issue
Nothing much can be done
Hope once account verified will have 100btc to withdraw
soonming
post Oct 15 2017, 09:08 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(marcus6431 @ Oct 15 2017, 08:55 PM)
Sad...I i think not only me with bittrex having this issue.

Any alternative way to contact with their customer support?
Just send support and wait it out.
Meantime can keep trading and like I said hope once issue resolved will have 100 btc
If not mistaken can still withdraw 0.025 btc daily rite?
soonming
post Oct 15 2017, 09:37 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(rivendell @ Oct 15 2017, 06:57 PM)
JUST NEED TO RANT IT HERE

ALL my friends and relatives has dismissed bitcoin and crytocurrency as a huge scam akin to JJPTR. Worse still some even accused me of trying to cheat their money away.

MAN THEY DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY'RE MISSING, DO THEY?

Hope they stay that way longer so I can accumulate more before the masses FOMO in.
Don't get the part of accuse u cheat their money. In Wat way. Because the money not goin to u.
Hard to convince ppl who have a fixed mindset so best to drop it. It's like convincing ppl about modern medicine and yet many still op for unscrupulous healers and products advertised
soonming
post Oct 15 2017, 09:57 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(marcus6431 @ Oct 15 2017, 09:47 PM)
My account wasnt able to sell any coin at the moment, the "Account Been Disabled" will pop out
Gosh. That is quite disabling.
Has anyone else had the same issues with you?
I hope it can be settled fast!
soonming
post Oct 28 2017, 03:59 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(young_97 @ Oct 28 2017, 12:28 PM)
cannot get verified by Bittrex  mad.gif  Bittrex support seems like very slow in responding to ticket
I had same issue. But managed to get it resolved by opening support ticket.
Send them a ticket! Can ask them to verify u manually.
soonming
post Oct 31 2017, 10:08 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Oct 31 2017, 09:51 PM)
Was just talking to one of my colleagues from SG here and he informed me that Vietnam has just released a statement saying that stating 2018, they would be banning cryptocurrencies thus imposing fine's toward those who continue to trade them next yr.

Remembered reading an article by the Star a couple of weeks ago which stated that BNM would soon be releasing their statements by the end of this year if they are either going to legalise it or ban it.

My gut feeling says is that there is a high chance of them banning it. Getting caught / fined aint fun!

Wondering if I should still continue to trade Cryptos or wait till BNM releases their view before investing more.

Whats everyones view ?
It's only illegal if u get caught
And since no regulations are in place yet why stop?

soonming
post Nov 24 2017, 02:37 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(DaIdiot @ Nov 24 2017, 02:13 PM)
Anything with declared value below RM 500 will get through without tax, above RM 500, will kena
Thank you
Means if we get two the value should be still below 500

soonming
post Nov 28 2017, 09:09 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(kmarc @ Nov 28 2017, 08:40 PM)
I just tracked my package. Cleared customs in Kuching and sent out. Not sure why they put ETA as thursday evening because it should reach me by tomorrow.
Maybe they send via Road. Stop by serian Sri Aman and Saratok first

soonming
post Nov 30 2017, 08:18 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(alchmiya @ Nov 30 2017, 03:19 PM)
I just sent a support ticket to ledger. The tracking for my item also indicated that it is still in Hong Kong.
Hope u have some updates soon from ledger.
Mine also DHL which I got a call saying they don't deliver to my place and if it's ok to use pos laju. I had to say yes.
Thankfully item arrived today
No taxes levied but I only purchased two units of ledger nano s
soonming
post Dec 8 2017, 11:26 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Dec 8 2017, 10:40 AM)
Newbie reporting in! Just decided to install Luno app and started buying some miniscully miscroscopic amount of BTC biggrin.gif
congrats on ur first purchase
miniscule or not. its a start
soonming
post Dec 23 2017, 11:23 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(Gss2k @ Dec 23 2017, 11:10 AM)
is it solvable soon or better take business elsewhere?
If not solvable anytime soon it's curtains for Luno I feel. But I am guessing they will managed to solve it. Hopefully before end of 2017
soonming
post Mar 4 2019, 12:22 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Mar 4 2019, 10:53 AM)
Just curious what kind of job is it? Because I think the interesting part is they're paying you in crypto
This point caught my attention as well
Just ask our friendly lhdn people for taxation issues
soonming
post May 12 2019, 04:25 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(messy @ May 12 2019, 04:03 PM)
Store own wallet as in blockchain wallet? Or physicial wallet?  biggrin.gif
Physical wallet is the best
Popular and affordable ones are as mentioned trezor and ledger
soonming
post May 17 2019, 11:27 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(tonYe @ May 17 2019, 10:59 AM)
Crashing as quick as it had risen. Wonder what's the cause?
Speculation
Accumulation
Who knows? Lol
soonming
post Jun 22 2019, 08:59 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jun 22 2019, 08:07 AM)
time to sell?
Hodl
soonming
post Aug 3 2019, 08:32 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(MPIK @ Aug 2 2019, 10:26 PM)
Based on a very experience crypto trader since 2012. Do your own research.
For me, I just believe in him as I always profited from his news.
Price looks good also currently
Time for accumulation of you dyor
soonming
post Nov 22 2019, 07:50 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Nov 22 2019, 06:45 PM)
today drop 10%. Time to all in

Reminds me of the quote...
Be greedy when others are fearful...
soonming
post Dec 18 2020, 10:45 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(TheLegend27 @ Dec 18 2020, 10:28 AM)
how many exchange approved by Malaysia Authority?
3 afaik

soonming
post Jan 8 2021, 02:51 PM

187 posts

Someone once said if the common man on the street starts talking about it... It's time to exit

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.1650sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:18 PM