16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

skyp
post Dec 13 2017, 04:08 PM

1,287 posts

QUOTE(azmihamzah @ Dec 13 2017, 04:05 PM)
i was like really shock reading your post 0.44, fast2 open Luno and see it was actually 0.044. Okay...  laugh.gif
I am so sorry, the decimal is crazy.
Left out one 0.
Never in my life, I need to handle so many decimals until start trading btc.

skyp
post Dec 13 2017, 05:12 PM

1,287 posts

QUOTE(FatalExe @ Dec 13 2017, 05:03 PM)
Ripple is having explosive growth now-- not sure if any of you spotted. It's almost $0.50 per coin now
Alt coin catches all the spotlight this week rclxms.gif
LTC then ETH then XRP..

Grats to those with profits thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
skyp
post Dec 14 2017, 09:29 AM

1,287 posts

QUOTE(korangar @ Dec 14 2017, 09:21 AM)
its price is closely link with BTC, as with most Alts. if there is no crash in BTC, i think it will not drop further than 650 range. but right now, the BTC/ETH pair is looking good, might hit 0.05 soon. tongue.gif
I believe Eth will have dip real soon.
Vitalik himself worry about the current uptrend.

skyp
post Dec 14 2017, 10:45 AM

1,287 posts

QUOTE(korangar @ Dec 14 2017, 10:33 AM)
this is consider dip, if it is because of CME, then the swing will be 20%.
Time for another round of buy in at USD13.5K
skyp
post Dec 14 2017, 11:00 AM

1,287 posts

QUOTE(tkyong1 @ Dec 14 2017, 10:49 AM)
but BTC very flat for days already, cant find an entry point pun..lol
I think when price go below 14K, we can start monitoring closely.
I will definitely buy in at 13K, but it may not hit that low therefore need a bit of luck in predicting the lowest point it would go.
skyp
post Dec 14 2017, 03:19 PM

1,287 posts

QUOTE(kinowerty @ Dec 14 2017, 03:16 PM)
So order in exchange order are cancelable?
Yes, can be cancel many times.
I do that multiple times a day.
skyp
post Dec 14 2017, 06:00 PM

1,287 posts

QUOTE(FatalExe @ Dec 14 2017, 05:57 PM)
Luno account got problem.

Gonna transfer out all my ETH lest they just disappear

Instant Transfer shows that their account is not available
I tried sent BTC to my blockchain wallet.
Got it within a minutes.

So i guess problem should be only with their Malaysia MBB account.
skyp
post Dec 14 2017, 06:19 PM

1,287 posts

QUOTE(korangar @ Dec 14 2017, 06:16 PM)
not too worry as this is a sure win business for them. but hope the delay will not be too much. sad.gif
Yea, i will be a big lost them to exit Malaysia market.
For those who worry about their coin, can send out to their own wallet.
Its working fine.

Only thing i dislike about them is their process is way too slow.
1 month already and yet my account still not verified.
skyp
post Dec 15 2017, 11:32 AM

1,287 posts

QUOTE(tkyong1 @ Dec 15 2017, 11:26 AM)
so guys, you all transfer your coins out from luno?
I transfer back to Luno, their team is looking at the bank account issues.
And our coin is still safe there for trading purpose, if anything happen, we can still send out our coin.

Cant find any better local exchange platform besides Luno.

skyp
post Dec 15 2017, 01:04 PM

1,287 posts

Damn, my ETH blockchain wallet couldnt send my ETH to Luno ETH wallet.
It says Contract address not support.

From Luno to Blockchain is working fine but not the other way.

For BTC no such issue.
sad.gif
skyp
post Dec 15 2017, 01:06 PM

1,287 posts

QUOTE(rotloi @ Dec 15 2017, 01:04 PM)
I am confuse.  let say I am now on Luno. I bought bitcoin on Luno. Transfer to Bitfinex. Bought 10 Miota. I have 10 miota now. 2 years later, I convert miota to bitcoin. then bitcoin transfer to Luno and cash out at Luno.

Is that even doable and viable ?
That is the correct step to cash out into MYR.

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Dec 15 2017, 01:05 PM)
You using blockchain wallet for eth?......
Yes, using Blockchain wallet to store both ETH and BTC

This post has been edited by skyp: Dec 15 2017, 01:07 PM
skyp
post Dec 15 2017, 02:15 PM

1,287 posts

QUOTE(mivecv6 @ Dec 15 2017, 02:10 PM)
Transferred ETH from Blockchain to Gatehub yesterday and it's yet to be seen on my gatehub. It's been 24 hours. sad.gif
I just transferred mine from Blockchain to Bitfinex.
Got it within 2minutes.

So i guess the problem is on Gatehub side.
If BTC, then its slow due to congested traffic.
skyp
post Dec 18 2017, 01:55 PM

1,287 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Dec 18 2017, 01:37 PM)
I would ignore the kid. Like to Act like an expert. Most the thing he said didn’t turn out like what he say.
And try to act smart by analysing past stuff.
Act so cocky in this thread as if he already trade crypto long time already. Pffftt
There is a big difference in voicing out opinions and try to act like expert and be an asshole
Haha, already did that long time ago.
Just skip his post will do.
Every thread will have virus, especially when crypto is so hot now.

skyp
post Dec 18 2017, 02:07 PM

1,287 posts

QUOTE(FatalExe @ Dec 18 2017, 02:01 PM)
Just realized OMG is reaching 16$ soon! Amazing. All these without big news.

To think that someone here spread FUD and insulted AllnGap and the OMG hodlers for pushing OMG when it declined to 6$ just 1 week ago..
It was 17.5 in bitfinex yesterday.
Almost buy in but end up with EOS
skyp
post Dec 18 2017, 10:11 PM

1,287 posts

BCH getting pump now.. haha
skyp
post Dec 19 2017, 09:04 AM

1,287 posts

QUOTE(blue16 @ Dec 19 2017, 08:53 AM)
is it good to trade alt with ETH pair or BTC pair?

how ur guys think?
Setting a target to convert into btc.
Hit 0.0425 at Bitfinex this morning, now hope it can go beyond that.
Targeting at 0.044

skyp
post Dec 19 2017, 09:49 AM

1,287 posts

So many ppl pumping alt coin?
Green sea today, so many alt coin up so much now..

Good timing to get more btc wink.gif
skyp
post Dec 19 2017, 09:51 AM

1,287 posts

QUOTE(redjinx @ Dec 19 2017, 09:50 AM)
So Luno can just withdraw max RM 300,000 / month
Let's say we have RM 3,000,000 equivalent of btc in there..what is the best way to withdraw? Is it we need convert btc to MYR 1st or can just withdraw it to MBB, CIMB?
Sell the BTC into MYR in Luno.
The MYR will in your Luno MYR wallet, then you withdraw out to your MBB/CIMB account from there.
skyp
post Dec 19 2017, 10:46 AM

1,287 posts

QUOTE(korangar @ Dec 19 2017, 10:40 AM)
eos seems like the next 1 mellow.gif
Luckily i choose this over Iota.

Hope it can hit USD12 today.
skyp
post Dec 19 2017, 10:59 AM

1,287 posts