4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

SUSdenimblue
post Jun 27 2017, 09:48 PM

1,217 posts

Does that mean that the primary school is your past and the secondary school is your present?
SUSdenimblue
post Jul 1 2017, 03:32 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(rickyro @ Jul 1 2017, 03:29 PM)
Hi guys, what are you all planning to do before August 1?

HODL on ALT?
Cash out on all btc?
Transfer BTC and ALTs to a hardware wallet?
Why do you need to do that?
What catastrophic event will happen?

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 4 2017, 09:33 AM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Jul 4 2017, 08:43 AM)
Thinking of moving all my saving to BTC (Luno platform), is it a good idea?
My God! doh.gif

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 4 2017, 11:53 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(Secruoser @ Jul 4 2017, 11:47 PM)
how to convert my BTC to RM in Luno??? I can't find a button to do that.
You have to trade your BTC on the Luno exchange for Malaysian Ringgit.

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 11 2017, 01:28 PM

1,217 posts

Where is WooTz?
SUSdenimblue
post Jul 14 2017, 09:51 AM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(kjlow88 @ Jul 14 2017, 09:47 AM)
Good day guys, newbie question here. What is hard for meaning? And maybe around the 1 Aug is a very red Sea?

Thanks, feel free to correct me if I'm saying wrongly or not clearly.
It is not clear.
What are you trying to say?

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 14 2017, 11:46 AM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Jul 14 2017, 11:44 AM)
Anyone here has Veritaseum? May I know where to get it? cant find on polo and bittrex
That is because mysterium is much better.

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 24 2017, 07:19 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Jul 24 2017, 07:13 PM)
Just curious,

Is there anyone that invest in cloud mining now, in this thread or mining thread already got their profit ( the amount that more than what they pay for now)
Or you guys still in deficit?
I have.
My Hashflare Lifetime Bitcoin (Scrypt) mining contract was bought 8 months ago, and I recovered my initial investment after slightly less than seven months.
I am still collecting my daily payouts until such time my contract becomes non-profitable to continue.
Don't know when will that be.

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 25 2017, 01:16 AM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(ShinG3e @ Jul 24 2017, 09:58 PM)
if it becomes non-profitable, then the contract will stop. will it be reactivate back once mining is profitable again? or do you buy the contract again?
For Hashflare, if the lifetime contract becomes non-profitable for 21 consecutive days, it will be terminated.
Non-profitable means the daily MEF (maintenance and electricity fee) exceeds the daily value of the mined output.
Currently the MEF is only about 13% of daily output, so I still have a long way to go before non-profitability. smile.gif

SUSdenimblue
post Jul 30 2017, 10:16 AM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Jul 30 2017, 10:01 AM)
Yes, Genesis Mining is a scam.

Don't ever buy any of their cloud mining contracts.

SUSdenimblue
post Aug 1 2017, 03:34 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Aug 1 2017, 03:20 PM)
Will Bitcoin Cash be known as BCC or BCH?
It is BCH in order not to confuse with BCC for Bitconnect.

SUSdenimblue
post Aug 2 2017, 04:54 AM

1,217 posts

I received my Bitcoin Cash in my Freewallet after waking up and check.
Thanks, Freewallet! rclxm9.gif

SUSdenimblue
post Aug 2 2017, 05:30 AM

1,217 posts

I am surprised that the Bitcoin Cash price is still around the $270 region.
I expected it to be $5 by now. LOL!!!

SUSdenimblue
post Aug 2 2017, 06:03 PM

1,217 posts

I saw my BCC in my Freewallet as soon as I opened my eyes this morning at 4 am. biggrin.gif
SUSdenimblue
post Aug 2 2017, 07:04 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Aug 2 2017, 07:03 PM)
Correction. It is now $720. biggrin.gif
Your 11.8 BCC fatt tatt lor!
No wonder you are grinning. sad.gif

SUSdenimblue
post Aug 2 2017, 07:50 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(Gss2k @ Aug 2 2017, 07:44 PM)
i want free money  cry.gif
You should have sent your BTC to Freewallet before the fork.

The next morning, just open your BCC Freewallet and see free money. biggrin.gif

SUSdenimblue
post Aug 4 2017, 07:57 AM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(dc_talkz @ Aug 4 2017, 07:53 AM)
It might but I think for now it will continue to tank. Been getting a lot of hate by the crypto community. Jihan and Roger are literally memes now lol
That's strange.
Why is there a lot of hate for BCC by the crypto community?

SUSdenimblue
post Aug 5 2017, 07:17 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Aug 5 2017, 07:11 PM)
Luno is good enough for Malaysian, don't be cheapskate on this and lost opportunity to enter the market in the right timing.

True story.
He can't accept the reality and keep complaining. LOL!!!!

SUSdenimblue
post Aug 8 2017, 08:46 AM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Aug 8 2017, 08:30 AM)
Anyone has BQX here?
I have plenty at home.
How many do you need?

SUSdenimblue
post Aug 10 2017, 01:01 PM

1,217 posts