Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.
Secruoser
Jul 7 2017, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(soonming @ Jul 7 2017, 04:57 PM) I missed out on this earlier Would it be better to buy faster or wait awhile as if majority wanna make a quick buck it may drop? yeah but what if it never goes down to the buy limit? it will just become increasingly expensive then
Secruoser
Jul 7 2017, 06:05 PM
Who managed to grab PAY during ICO/pre-sale?
Secruoser
Jul 7 2017, 07:43 PM
QUOTE(dc_talkz @ Jul 7 2017, 06:10 PM) Whoah... rich liao lor...
Secruoser
Jul 7 2017, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Jul 7 2017, 08:02 PM) Those cannot attend u do live at fb or YouTube lo Link?
Secruoser
Jul 7 2017, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(boreclub @ Jul 7 2017, 11:31 PM) Hi sifus, Can u guys trade eth-pay in Bittrex? Macam no response? Starting officially in 5 minutes.
Secruoser
Jul 8 2017, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(wengherng @ Jul 7 2017, 11:59 PM) This is exciting. Will it soar to the skies? Will it crash to the abyss? Will it just linger around doing nothing? We shall see...!  Well Bitcoin took 3 years from $0.06 to $60...
Secruoser
Jul 8 2017, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Jul 8 2017, 09:57 AM) Not 100% safe anymore Last week many been scam through phishing It's safe as long as you bookmarked its official link and don't use other links, even from emails. Best is to download the source file from Github and save it for offline wallet generation.
Secruoser
Jul 8 2017, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(AllnGap @ Jul 8 2017, 10:25 AM) they dunt have that security feature where website show u ur unique picture when u login ? let's say u out picture of KLCC. valid website will show KLCC when u key in username and password. next step ask u key in 2FA. invalid one will not show KLCC That is if your data is stored in the server, which theoretically means that your data is under someone's control. This wallet generator generates private key that is purely under your control and no one else as it doesn't store your data.
Secruoser
Jul 8 2017, 01:28 PM
Antshares worth buying? Why are they rebranding? Is their collaboration with Microsoft legit?
Secruoser
Jul 8 2017, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Jul 8 2017, 08:22 PM) BTC... so slow... suppose can buy PAY at $1.12, have to buy at $1.16 now... just bought some to hold PAY looks really promising tbh, especially with an already working prototype and not just concept like most others. The team is also transparent, friendly and looks solid although young.
Secruoser
Jul 8 2017, 09:22 PM
QUOTE(dc_talkz @ Jul 8 2017, 08:52 PM) Haha I don't think will go till $100 la bro. I'm a simple man, can X10 profits I already very happy. I'm planning to offload some to buy more cheap ANS after it gets listed on the chinese exchange, and then keep the rest for long term. Anyone here got the TenX cards yet? Sad case, the app still not available for IOS phones, still not able to order the card.  Bro I see quite a lot trading this method instead of HODL. I'm not seasoned investor like you, but is this somehow better than HODL? The way I see it, hunting all these cheap coins and getting 2x-10x return in a short time while it gains traction during its early stage seems like a good strategy to multiply capitals instead of waiting for years and can't really tell if any of them will do even a fraction as good as Bitcoin's growth rate. Appreciate anyone's input here.
Secruoser
Jul 8 2017, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(dc_talkz @ Jul 8 2017, 10:16 PM) Oh, I don't really advocate day trading unless after you get more familiarized with the market and the patterns of its volatility. Once you have a decent grasp of the market and the fundamentality of the coins then you can try it out. The good thing about this thread is the flow of information by some of the more experienced investors, so make sure you take heed into what they say, and of course, do your own due diligence as well. I'm not an all out day trader though, I'm more like a hybrid investor. I have a bunch of coins I have invested early on and are stored in my cold wallets - never to see the day of light again until at least, a couple of years later. And then I have some sum on exchanges where I use to trade (since some of my tradings paid off, and I've been adding a little bit each time I receive my paycheck, the sum is kinda growing). This method is working for me since I like to stay in the loop in terms of news and updates, so having some money to play around motivates me more. I think @kmarc does the same thing, the only difference is that he is a Whale while I'm just another shrimp.  You don't look like a shrimp with 4000 PAY, but yeah I know there are people investing tens or hundreds of thousands into crypto.
Secruoser
Jul 9 2017, 12:26 AM
QUOTE(wengherng @ Jul 8 2017, 11:52 PM) I don't think coinmarketcap will rectify it. Just wait until over 24 hours, until the market data is out of the percentage calculation. Actually it should happen within the next 10 minutes. Yea, it looks more accurate now. The first bar 88888 ETH for 1 PAY was the culprit of the stupid -98% representation. The PAY volume is amazing.
Secruoser
Jul 9 2017, 07:58 AM
QUOTE(dc_talkz @ Jul 9 2017, 12:53 AM) Anyone here interested in Clif High's reports? Why do I feel like it's a pump and dump scheme?
Secruoser
Jul 9 2017, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Jul 9 2017, 10:54 AM) Anyone invest in this? Plexcoin Be skeptical of sponsored posts and ads. Good projects need no ads but team disclosure, solid proofs and transparency.
Secruoser
Jul 9 2017, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(tsunade @ Jul 9 2017, 11:32 AM) "For confidentiality reasons and to prevent the revolutionary PlexCoin system from being plagiarized before its launch by other companies, we will allow the downloading of the document “whitepaper” only to those who will buy PlexCoin."  Haha I call that BS and an obvious giveaway.
Secruoser
Jul 9 2017, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(dc_talkz @ Jul 9 2017, 02:30 PM) I just thought I'll share the reports with some of the members here because I remember that Clif High was mentioned a couple of times. But hey, since it made me look like I'm organizing a dishonest scheme, might as well keep them to myself. Sorry if you took it the wrong way but I wasn't questioning your motive but theirs. Nobody is stopping you from sharing but like the above poster said it's up to the readers on how they perceive it.
Secruoser
Jul 9 2017, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(PrincZe @ Jul 9 2017, 09:46 PM) any updates lately? tenx better hurry up with some app development ( or developed)  Chillax bro. It's less than 48 hours since it started trading... we are looking at months and years for this awesome project.
Secruoser
Jul 10 2017, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(PrincZe @ Jul 9 2017, 11:13 PM) that's true. i only have 900 pay. now trading at very cheap price. hope to see major changes over the weeks  I'll be satisfied if it steadily rises even if there's no spike. 10x, 100x, 1000x a few years later is already very good investment. Anyway, it's not advisable to reveal your trading amount anywhere online. You never know what kind of people lurk online, scammers, phishers, etc.
Secruoser
Jul 10 2017, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(ccsang @ Jul 10 2017, 11:38 AM) May be my question is wrong, where to buy bitcoin to avoid transaction fee processing fee As long as you transfer bitcoin from one wallet to another, there's a transaction MOST of the time, unless the amount is high enough that it will get prioritized to be transferred in the blockchain without a fee. In some dynamic wallets you can set the transaction fee that you're willing to pay, but if you set it too little, your transaction might take a very long time to go through or it might not go through at all. As for processing fee, it's exchange-dependent. Maybe you can find an exchange that doesn't charge you processing fee, but what's the catch? Is it because they are trying to attract money poured into them, then run away with all of it? This post has been edited by Secruoser: Jul 10 2017, 11:50 AM