Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

andrekua2
post May 13 2021, 08:52 AM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ May 13 2021, 08:39 AM)
Sorry friend, these latest price movements have absolutely nothing to do with your technical analysis.
You're just reinterprating the data to match your theories.
Just accept that crypto is unpredictable. smile.gif
I don't think the recent financial activities have many explanations. Feds made money for free, the rich have nowhere to spent it, either stocks, properties, crypto. We're truly in a hyper inflation era. Money to get more money. There's no PoW in real life.
andrekua2
post May 13 2021, 08:52 AM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ May 13 2021, 08:50 AM)
Same thing I just accumulate what I think will gain me best % when BTC reach 6 figures

buy and hodl
If you're seeing btc at 6 figures then you must be hodling quite a sum of it.

Are you hodling eos?

This post has been edited by andrekua2: May 13 2021, 08:56 AM
SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 08:59 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 13 2021, 08:52 AM)
If you're seeing btc at 6 figures then you must be hodling quite a sum of it.
cukup makan oni, not holding eos

But to your question about hyper-inflation,

The real one is coming, but not yet because I am expecting one last move

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Feb 12 2021, 03:30 PM)
Like you said no empire lasts forever, there is still one last impulsive fight when you corner a mouse

We havent seen that yet but soon yea, soon...

the value of dollar... well true wages has been halted since 1970, look around yourself fake money fake asset fake property

You have not seen the power of super alliance yet, IMF, WorldBank, ECB, BOJ, FED.... thanos snap

but dont worry once the party is over, dollar will be replaced with something else, same shit but different cover tho "different" much wow "new era technology"

back to drinking i shall laugh.gif
This post has been edited by SmallPenguin: May 13 2021, 09:02 AM
Patent
post May 13 2021, 09:22 AM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ May 13 2021, 08:59 AM)
cukup makan oni, not holding eos

But to your question about hyper-inflation,

The real one is coming, but not yet because I am expecting one last move
doge to replace dollar ohmy.gif
skywardsword
post May 13 2021, 09:43 AM

680 posts

Guys hodl your horses ..

Elon still believe in BTC storing values. Just don't believe it sustained the transaction that is involved with mass adoption.

Maybe he will do another crypto currency call tescoin

Don't underestimate his ability to shill a coin....

This post has been edited by skywardsword: May 13 2021, 09:44 AM
SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 09:50 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ May 13 2021, 09:22 AM)
doge to replace dollar  ohmy.gif
Doge? Not touching any dog lottery coins

Digital dollar will, of course here we are speaking of time horizon that can stretch over 10 years

Things take time to unfold, otherwise matrix is broken

andrekua2
post May 13 2021, 09:51 AM

13,476 posts

Wow, the $100 XMR line is gone now... Did they cancelled the trade? System error?

Used the wrong currency.

This post has been edited by andrekua2: May 13 2021, 10:16 AM
SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 09:52 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 13 2021, 09:51 AM)
Wow, the $100 XMR line is gone now... Did they cancelled the trade? System error?

Shhhh CZ need to hide the bodies

Few days ago was ETC

ljken
post May 13 2021, 09:58 AM

937 posts

Finally time to shop more

Too bad this round all of this always have to happen in the morning while still sleeping

Bad part of “the market never sleeps”
ktek
post May 13 2021, 10:05 AM

小喇叭
13,203 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 13 2021, 09:51 AM)

busd pair remains. btw i got gain from here just noticed
ktek
post May 13 2021, 10:06 AM

小喇叭
13,203 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 13 2021, 09:58 AM)

Too bad this round all of this always have to happen in the morning while still sleeping

i was awake. now i can rest n dreams
andrekua2
post May 13 2021, 10:15 AM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ May 13 2021, 10:05 AM)
busd pair remains. btw i got gain from here just noticed
Oh... I used the wrong chart. Thanks for correcting. I did used busd for the earlier screenshot.

What price you caught?
ljken
post May 13 2021, 10:15 AM

937 posts

Profit not worth over health to me

Health > Wealth

Edit: Meant as reply to ktek

This post has been edited by ljken: May 13 2021, 10:16 AM
andrekua2
post May 13 2021, 10:19 AM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 13 2021, 10:15 AM)
Profit not worth over health to me

Health > Wealth

Edit: Meant as reply to ktek
Satisfaction > Health > Wealth
SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 10:33 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 13 2021, 09:58 AM)

I can smell Paolo moving BTC around again shakehead.gif

imadeyoureadthis1
post May 13 2021, 10:54 AM

50 posts

Clueless retail traders are at it again causing the short-lived panic crashes. If you have been long enough in investing in Bitcoin, you would know that Bitcoin don't have a figurehead. Therefore, whatever bullshits spit out from Tesla/Elon are just any average joe spreading F.U.D. There is no single person or entity that can control up or down of Bitcoin price only weak hands.

The reason why Tesla/Elon seems to control the Bitcoin price is because the masses are giving them the de facto power of doing so by idolising prominent figures. Bitcoin don't care what the riches say. There is a reason Bitcoin is hailed as honey badger.

Whataboutism:
It is true that Bitcoin mining consume tons of energy. But they are studies done on this issue which show that a little more than half of the mining operation uses renewable energy. Go Google for them.

And you people dont think that powering Bank's servers, services and brick and mortor WORLDWIDE don't consume more energy than bitcoin and the energy they uses are mostly nonrenewable energy? Talks about environmental impact. Preach!

Do your research people!
pobox
post May 13 2021, 11:06 AM

551 posts

Good time for short bot
SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 11:24 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(KeringSinkie @ May 13 2021, 11:14 AM)
He will reply if he hit the lottery for his coin, then post here, then said he predict the market again

if no hit then just ignore this threads
Dont you know I have the crystal ball that can predict every movement since Feb or March innocent.gif

I laid out the reasoning, and the possible key level zone where the smart money will push it to, up and down, all of the Phase 1-5, and so far not invalidated yet

But hey my crystal ball has been kind to me that I "predicted" all the bounce zones

Whatever, as my name goes just a smallpenguin not penguin-that-follows-smart-money-trail. And I definitely not playing alongside with some digital investment firms

I already commented what coins I bought aka what coins I think can have the best % in return when BTC hit 6 figures

Not shorting if you wonder, there will be times but not yet

This post has been edited by SmallPenguin: May 13 2021, 11:26 AM
Patent
post May 13 2021, 11:25 AM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

QUOTE(imadeyoureadthis1 @ May 13 2021, 10:54 AM)
Clueless retail traders are at it again causing the short-lived panic crashes. If you have been long enough in investing in Bitcoin, you would know that Bitcoin don't have a figurehead. Therefore, whatever bullshits spit out from Tesla/Elon are just any average joe spreading F.U.D. There is no single person or entity that can control up or down of Bitcoin price only weak hands.

The reason why Tesla/Elon seems to control the Bitcoin price is because the masses are giving them the de facto power of doing so by idolising prominent figures. Bitcoin don't care what the riches say. There is a reason Bitcoin is hailed as honey badger.

Whataboutism:
It is true that Bitcoin mining consume tons of energy. But they are studies done on this issue which show that a little more than half of the mining operation uses renewable energy. Go Google for them.

And you people dont think that powering Bank's servers, services and brick and mortor WORLDWIDE don't consume more energy than bitcoin and the energy they uses are mostly nonrenewable energy? Talks about environmental impact. Preach!

Do your research people!
This tbh, just buy and thank yourself 10 years later
ljken
post May 13 2021, 12:02 PM

937 posts

FUD very strong today

Still up x2 since Sunday from poocoin and another microcap huhuhu

Animal and memecoin traders btfo

Also btfd for strong fundamental coins

2173 Pages « < 1735 1736 1737 1738 1739 > » Top