24 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

SUSAllnGap
post Oct 23 2017, 02:35 PM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

QUOTE(duplicated @ Oct 23 2017, 01:30 PM)
Anyone here trading on leverage?
If yes, how many times of leverage?
Which exchange? (because some exchange don't offer leverage)
never margin before, but these few

Bitmex, Bitfinex, POLO, Quione
SUSAllnGap
post Oct 31 2017, 09:41 AM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Oct 31 2017, 09:17 AM)

what does this mean on the cryptos ICO ETH deposit page?
"Warning: Deposits via smart contract are not supported."

i intend to send ETH from MEW
try send small.amounts first....see can deposit or not.
if can't then send to bittrex wallet. then bittrex deposit.

some exchange don't support smart contract
SUSAllnGap
post Nov 1 2017, 09:48 AM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Nov 1 2017, 08:24 AM)
That pizza boy (uncle now) would live in fud for the rest of his life, god bless this poor man.

According to what Shanghai what fund what manager's professional advise, that BTC and cryptocurrency is a scam.

The infinity forks of BTC might send most alt to Holland.
where is that shanghai fund manager ah ??

CME is going to list Bitcoin futures man, end of 2018....

he gone hiding in a cave d is it

This post has been edited by AllnGap: Nov 1 2017, 09:48 AM
SUSAllnGap
post Nov 1 2017, 09:53 AM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 1 2017, 09:49 AM)
hahahha... u still remember him ah
dunno he come from which cave.....
SUSAllnGap
post Nov 4 2017, 12:17 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Nov 4 2017, 01:24 AM)
guys, do you think it will be a dip in the coming weeks? especially before or after this segwit2x hard fork.
alts will moon just right before the fork.

ppl will dump btc for sure.......then everyone fly back to alts to sapu whatever is cheap
SUSAllnGap
post Nov 4 2017, 01:57 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(yamasakai @ Nov 4 2017, 12:11 PM)
1k dip at luno earlier... then back to the usual now -.- 1k premium.

I was so happy it went back on par with international market but my happiness was short lived.
1/30k = 3% only...
SUSAllnGap
post Nov 4 2017, 04:28 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(alpha33 @ Nov 4 2017, 02:54 PM)
With my capital, 3% is my one day salary liao leh...
And I missed it.

Anyway, gomna just buy as low as possible before fork, get some free coins hopefully (luno got support the new fork?). Then transfer all to wallet and stash away.

Next year see what it will turn out.
I wouldn't want to bet to get the new coin.

anyway i think BTC downside is too huge. I suspect a massive sell off before the fork. stupid futures manipulation makes u think new chain is worth a lot.

SUSAllnGap
post Nov 4 2017, 06:59 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(Gss2k @ Nov 4 2017, 04:44 PM)
Haha i think the same thing too. Good time to sell btc and buy alt/ico. I am going to jump into ico next week so i will not hold anymore btc.
saw one fella tried to use HitBTC, that exchange which has new BTC fork coin wan.
he said cant trade one. currently that coin dunno worth $1,900. it's futures market for that coin....

just another con job to suck in greedy ppl so they can offload BTC at the peak....
SUSAllnGap
post Nov 8 2017, 07:50 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Nov 8 2017, 07:07 PM)
150k in no problem

60k in no problem

30k in no problem

still never try 300k in ...coz still doesnt have that much BTC and these are all from Luno to Maybank

i know 150k in then Maybank credit card sales called ask me sign up credit card then i told them i got no EPF
since when u make these transaction ??
SUSAllnGap
post Nov 8 2017, 08:48 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Nov 8 2017, 08:47 PM)
yes no prob .....
August, Sep, last month ..... 3 month straight

there's one day i arbitrage then 30k out then the same day 50k in to my maybank
u becareful lo.....RM 30k and above, auto-submit to Bank Negara.
u might enter LHDN target list d without knowing
SUSAllnGap
post Nov 9 2017, 07:37 AM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Nov 9 2017, 07:35 AM)
I had my capitals prepared for alts after fork one leh.

Why u like that to me. Everything fly liao.
u not willing to take the swings and losses, therefore u dont deserve the prodits whistling.gif
SUSAllnGap
post Nov 9 2017, 09:28 AM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Nov 9 2017, 09:09 AM)
Eh patience to seek for good entry point is gold leh.......
no such thing as good entry......there is only cheap price......hard to time when the green colour swings will come.
I'm also caught off guard from yesterday's swings although I'm 100% in alts

well market is uncertain. live with it
SUSAllnGap
post Nov 9 2017, 10:01 AM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Nov 9 2017, 09:44 AM)
I live by a different philosophy, good entry good exits.

No cheap is too cheap and no highs are too high.

Well, the crypto acts differently at times though, much more volatile than penny stocks.
dude I'm a trader as well.
daily I've been "shorting" OMG n gaining more OMG for everyday for almost 3 weeks d.

everyday I can gain more than 250usd....
yesterday my shorting failed, I lost 750usd or I sold 1000units and had to buy back 900units. (actually like wasted 3days of hardwork)
but my whole portfolio gained a lot.

so what to ?

if u scroll a few hundred messages back I got a BTC price targets and pullback area.....next pullback zone around 4,900. target zone would be $13,000. (maybe next year, cuz now is end of year, holidays)

but I saw BTC on exponential curve ( getting steeper after another)
so I missed out whole BTC gains....but what to do ??

unless u have a 50mil USD or not, u make the timing happen.
if not u are just a trend follower, not a trend maker.

This post has been edited by AllnGap: Nov 9 2017, 10:02 AM
SUSAllnGap
post Nov 9 2017, 05:52 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Nov 9 2017, 05:35 PM)
Oh yeah forget to let you all know this.
https://medium.com/@stoxhq/you-asked-we-ans...ama-ab84790f396

Stox gonna buyback their own token using around 3k eth bit by bit through out this week.
This is out 1st Nov, price around 0.4 cent per token. Right now it is 0.8cent
They only use half of that fund for now.

I’m posting it here because I already dump and get my profit. Cheers. tongue.gif
champion

SUSAllnGap
post Nov 9 2017, 10:51 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Nov 9 2017, 10:24 PM)
hey guys, anyone here withdrew BTC from binance before?

how long did that took? Cause it's already 20 minutes and history page is still on "processing"

I've never waited that long for a transaction to clear in ages.
send feedback in if stuck
SUSAllnGap
post Nov 13 2017, 05:40 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(mostwanted82 @ Nov 13 2017, 11:12 AM)
anyone know what OMG suddenly pump?
2 days later got conference at Singapore.
vitalik and OMG ppl going to present something i guess.
SUSAllnGap
post Nov 13 2017, 06:53 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(mostwanted82 @ Nov 13 2017, 05:46 PM)
I see, but today i think is due to the OMG listing on Huobi.pro https://www.huobi.pro/notice_detail/?id=678
maybe....has been going up without dips, maybe they are buying for exchange to use
SUSAllnGap
post Nov 13 2017, 07:44 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Nov 13 2017, 07:39 PM)
Bro, mind to share where u got the dates for such conferences ?
go find OmiseGO Reddit page
SUSAllnGap
post Nov 14 2017, 01:10 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(kembayang @ Nov 14 2017, 11:59 AM)
Thanks for the advice.
Is Ripple worth a buy?
Any other coins would you recommend this moment?
ripple is sampah level 9.

go buy OMG, Ark, qtum, pay.....
wait for red candles before going in
SUSAllnGap
post Nov 14 2017, 08:00 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Nov 14 2017, 07:39 PM)
is there any websites that would show all dates that covers at least most coins ?
should have wan but i forgotten where i've seen it

but no guarantee got pump wan

24 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0684sec    1.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:24 PM