24 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

SUSAllnGap
post Oct 11 2017, 02:49 PM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

QUOTE(TheConqueror @ Oct 11 2017, 02:25 PM)
What is the expected price?
I doubt will be over 20usd if the news is true.
1. $11.50
2. $12.50
3. $13.50

see lucky reach 3
SUSAllnGap
post Oct 12 2017, 03:04 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Oct 12 2017, 02:56 PM)
Got some link, adx, ada.. Later if become the queen u kaya lo
LINK overbought at the moment
SUSAllnGap
post Oct 13 2017, 07:55 AM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(Gss2k @ Oct 13 2017, 07:10 AM)
By that logic bitcoin is also a scam since satoshi premine his coins too.  doh.gif

Remind me of one of the youtuber that predicted Bitcoin cash to be $2. There were people selling their Bitcoin cash at 0.003 btc in the first hour. Morons.  doh.gif

Anyway Bitcoin Cash has set a precedent, many more devs will fork off bitcoin and add things like proof of stake, private transactions etc.  laugh.gif
they can fork all they like, but who's gonna buy n keep ?

SUSAllnGap
post Oct 13 2017, 01:55 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Oct 13 2017, 01:47 PM)
If BTC fall below 5000, alt coins can full recover? biggrin.gif
once BTC gold fork is done, money should flow back to alts
SUSAllnGap
post Oct 13 2017, 02:10 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Oct 13 2017, 01:59 PM)
as expected... impossible to pass 6000 level. Even it is, will fall back. mega_shok.gif
that 5k breakout engulfing is short covering la.

a lot of bears got their account liquidated there
SUSAllnGap
post Oct 13 2017, 04:48 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(MPIK @ Oct 13 2017, 04:32 PM)
Diu nia sing.. So frustrated.
Why waste time doing alt coins research and research and research when we can just rely on bitcoin to moon?
I should have just buy bitcoin and nothing else.
Why buy bitcoin to buy alt coins??
Anyone agree with me?
alts can fly a few times. btc cant give that kind of return. thats the problem
SUSAllnGap
post Oct 13 2017, 11:05 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Oct 13 2017, 10:49 PM)
question guys.

i know for alt, we need to increase the quantity.

example i bough 130 lisk for 0.23 btc.

now if i sell at current price, i will get back 0.1 btc. and if i use 0.1 btc to purchase current price, i will get back 129 lisk.

question : is it better? since i bought cheaper, now if the price goes up, i get profit?

though, initial i bought with 0.23, i end up with 0.1.
at the end of the day u ended up with more lisk in your bag means it's growing la
SUSAllnGap
post Oct 13 2017, 11:20 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(yamasakai @ Oct 13 2017, 11:09 PM)
But his example is he initially bought 130 lisk, then sell for 0.1 btc and buy back 129 lisk.

So he actually got less 1 lisk?
ya....so he made the wrong decision.

your underlaying cost is RM.
whichever USD, BTC, LISK sat value fluctuates, u get back more than what you put in means it's growing.

having 1 less means wrong move laugh.gif laugh.gif
SUSAllnGap
post Oct 15 2017, 07:20 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(rivendell @ Oct 15 2017, 06:57 PM)
JUST NEED TO RANT IT HERE

ALL my friends and relatives has dismissed bitcoin and crytocurrency as a huge scam akin to JJPTR. Worse still some even accused me of trying to cheat their money away.

MAN THEY DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY'RE MISSING, DO THEY?

Hope they stay that way longer so I can accumulate more before the masses FOMO in.
u will be laughing with profits
SUSAllnGap
post Oct 17 2017, 11:14 AM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Oct 17 2017, 11:06 AM)
Meanwhile I am on Binance only. Future will be qryptos.

I am now moving all coins to cold wallet and keep for at least 1 year.
why keep for a year ?
SUSAllnGap
post Oct 19 2017, 02:00 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(Lucius <3 @ Oct 19 2017, 01:38 PM)
What is your opinion on this? I already have an account and thinking to get 500 QASH only.
i can see it worth 5x to 10x within a year.
what they do is very important for crypto market.

SUSAllnGap
post Oct 19 2017, 03:40 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(TheConqueror @ Oct 19 2017, 03:14 PM)
Hopefully by November 6th got cash sad.gif

By the way, with 1,000,000,000 Qash, what is the expected price after 3 months of launching?
around 3x, max around 5x (company valuation goes to USD 1bil)

their ICO amount are quite high value in USD, around 200mil USD, but a large sum of those tokens are going to be locked up somehow

1. they gonna use those money in providing liquidity to park money and cash at all big exchanges at Bitfinex/Bittrex/POLO
2. second the tokens you can lend out to margin traders and they will pay those investors with interest (can go 10x leverage)
3. if u see the whole exchange structure, it seemed like US exchanges got some problem with their government against other government, like recently Bittrex users from Russia, Iran, Pakistan all got their accounts locked up for no reason. Unlike Japan/Singapore there is no such political risk involved with US exchanges. When QUIONE starts to list alts, i think a lot of Bittrex users like myself will switch there.
If that does happen, QUIONE will be the biggest exchange next.
just like previously POLO was no.1 and all their customers shifted to Bittrex. Now very clear the next exchange is going to be

This post has been edited by AllnGap: Oct 19 2017, 03:43 PM
SUSAllnGap
post Oct 19 2017, 05:16 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(TheConqueror @ Oct 19 2017, 04:57 PM)
The price per QASH is about $0.30 (1Qash = 0.001ETH), for 3X, the price would be about $1 with market cap of 1 billion rclxms.gif
I know crypto world is crazy, but this crazy, really can? drool.gif
working product(2 exchanges), building crypto important liquidity backbone (sort of stable cashcow business)
multiple currency support, got license from Japanese Finance Ministry
invested by Temasek Ex director (also SIA ex director), whole management all heavy weights from banking sector. pro regulations

i think just a matter of time targets. definitely reach

got connection, got edge, building long term targets, solid background, with government support.

This post has been edited by AllnGap: Oct 19 2017, 05:20 PM
SUSAllnGap
post Oct 19 2017, 07:47 PM

4,561 posts

crypto market is very very new.

in comparison with market structure like forex or equity, crypto current structure is like 20years back.
there are plenty of infrastructures that arent implemented yet so QUIONE will be the first one to build all these infrastructure.

next time when government all ok with crypto, lets say SGX wants to integrate crypto, the first company they find is QUIONE because their infrastructure will be the best.

imagine u get a share of crypto exchange company which feeds liquidity to the whole world.
QUIONE will be the pioneer and nobody can replace their position
SUSAllnGap
post Oct 21 2017, 12:14 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Oct 21 2017, 12:09 PM)
When ETH moon? console.gif
ETH update already over how to moon ??

next to moon is OMG, next week roadmap is coming out after BTC gold I suppose.
they gonna put in all the updates with dates.....wallet, staking, plasma.io all.

and I'm seeing a lot of large buy volumes popping out d. some over 90ETH at Binance currently.......

at OMG Reddit is all the long term holder ppl....weak hands already exit, left strong hands (those waiting for staking)...the only way is up

This post has been edited by AllnGap: Oct 21 2017, 12:15 PM
SUSAllnGap
post Oct 21 2017, 12:32 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Oct 21 2017, 12:28 PM)
Fair point, but, at what price you going in and left with bag now?
big chunk of it around 8+.....

all OMG....they have plenty of announcement until year end
SUSAllnGap
post Oct 21 2017, 12:34 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Oct 21 2017, 12:28 PM)
OMG sudah my god la
u see the charts la.....they want to hold $ 7.50
once roadmap up will make another leg up
SUSAllnGap
post Oct 21 2017, 03:29 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Oct 21 2017, 03:27 PM)
Tell me about it.. Bought OMG @50 cents on first day it was trading on bittrex.. Hold for a week no movement.. Sold of 1.4k worth of OMG.. Next few days to a week or 2 mooned to 11usd or higher.. FML.. Total I could have got if I held.. Over 150k ringgit.
Yea the buy in price looks good.
LOL....
if i had read about OMG earlier, i'll refinance my house and dump in at 50cents.

the other day read REQUEST NETWORK whitepaper.....inside write there our main competitor : OMG (LOL)
then another ICO, Paycent, doing FX remittance back-end using crypto......just change backend to crypto, never make another ecosystem

OMG is well positioned to be pioneer to roll out everything and their connections are really solid.
and they had early start, 4years earlier than all these freshly new incorporated companies.

right now my worries is that Jack Ma use his cash power to swallow OMG only.
Jack Ma's Ant Financial is also invested by CP boss, which also invests in OMG.
so all these billionaires already poured their money into the next phase of what traditional banking cant do.

OMG is not only about wallet and so on.
they will become the mother of all payment gateway (platform). they will create a whole new eco-system for new era of banking, remittance.
all these built on plasma.io project (up to 1 billion transaction per second), which will be on same level of transaction like VISA. and change how banking works.
OMG even linked with a payment portal for blogspot/websites that sort....

so they keep on linking everything to them like Skynet.....link credit card, link website payment system, link crypto, link up flight travel miles, link up other countries wallet (then tadaaa, u can send money much faster, much cheaper than Western Union),
then they link your wallet to employer, u need cash but gaji not in yet....then you can advance your gaji by deducting your salary advance (salary advancement 1.5% , that is what AntFinancial is planning to do in US). Travel miles not utilised ? sell your miles using OMG,
You can also withdraw money from any merchants, lets say 7-11, restaurant and such......they basically re model how the whole banking system works

and that is what Samsung Pay, Apple Pay, Alipay, WeChat pay all are doing. all billionaires are heading that direction.
these markets are worth TRILLIONS. and thats why billionaires themselves wanted a chunk for themselves

This post has been edited by AllnGap: Oct 21 2017, 04:01 PM
SUSAllnGap
post Oct 21 2017, 04:17 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Oct 21 2017, 04:03 PM)
Win lo, rclxms.gif  no need other coin/token anymore
i did a lot of digging, then i realized a lot of the billionaires are targeting these pay systems. (Thai CP group boss invest in OMG, richest person in Thai, Jack Ma richest person in China invests in AntFinancial, all got own pay systems in their portfolio )

our current financial system is built with banks at the centre of everything. revamp that old system what you gonna get

once your wallet is an e-wallet, how can u monetize it ??
1. linking fiat / crypto / credit-card / Paypal / website payment / game points / reward points
2. do banking or services, micro-loan / cash advance / remittance / P2P loan / stocks trading
3. advertise services / products
4. sell user data, spending habits / patterns / credit scores
5. lottery laugh.gif

thats why it's big......to have some influence on the wallet which holds your wealth

normal ppl just thought it's just about the e-wallet....LOL

This post has been edited by AllnGap: Oct 21 2017, 04:26 PM
SUSAllnGap
post Oct 22 2017, 10:27 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Oct 22 2017, 10:19 PM)
what shit is this

24 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0600sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled