2173 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

Wind82
post Jun 13 2017, 10:22 AM

1,433 posts

All the sifus, may I know which online wallet is the safest for bitcoin and ethereum?

I know physical wallet is the safest, but I can't get one for now. So looking for the safest online wallet for the time being.

Thanks guys
sirxl
post Jun 13 2017, 10:23 AM

583 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Jun 12 2017, 01:27 PM)

I know one shop hiding a lot, and selling it at premium. 580 now fetching 2000RM per card, OC but not 8gb
hoarding madness by greedy taukes.
this is bad.
sirxl
post Jun 13 2017, 10:24 AM

583 posts

QUOTE(TheReaderReads @ Jun 13 2017, 09:04 AM)
Hi after successfully getting part of bancor through MEW

do I need record anything for future sell?
Bancor raised USD 150 M, wow that is madness.

http://www.coindesk.com/150-million-tim-dr...rgest-ever-ico/

Pays to have a well known Advisor on your ICO team.
PrincZe
post Jun 13 2017, 10:25 AM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(Wind82 @ Jun 13 2017, 10:22 AM)
All the sifus, may I know which online wallet is the safest for bitcoin and ethereum?

I know physical wallet is the safest, but I can't get one for now. So looking for the safest online wallet for the time being.

Thanks guys
i like exodus. i am using it now.
PrincZe
post Jun 13 2017, 10:26 AM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(lyrilmaki @ Jun 13 2017, 10:15 AM)
Do we wait for LUNO price drop or?  shakehead.gif
Newbie needed some advice..
same. should we jump back to btc because price is lower than before? or hodl ETH!!
kmarc
post Jun 13 2017, 10:30 AM

The future is here - Cryptocurrencies!
14,576 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jun 13 2017, 07:08 AM)
Yeah just wait till the ICOs with actual products go live.

TenX isn't aiming towards people with access to debit cards already, they want the poorest 2 billion to be apart of the new economy.

Those 0.5% reward is going to outperform PoS in my view.
I think a lot of recent ETH multimillionaires are diversifying their holdings. That's why so much actually went to bancor and probably other new ICOs.

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Jun 13 2017, 07:22 AM)
oh ya, another one, DGB , yesterday i bought it at 1023 stat  innocent.gif  today 1120, almost 10% gain for coin but i wanna hold long term  rolleyes.gif

XRP not sure how long it will go up... hopefully can reach 10000 stat by end of week, else, it will keep tanking and floating around 9000-9300 stat sad.gif although i pump margin at 9133.. already profit almost 20%... but am greedy.. GREEEEDYYY!!
I bought DBG at 65 sats. Sold off 10% a couple of times when the gain was more than 1000+% but still have about 1000+% of initial capital.

Was looking at burst and bcn then noticed BTC lending rate at 0.45%. Straight away loaned out whatever BTC left. So no trading today, continuing my loan shark activities. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(lyrilmaki @ Jun 13 2017, 10:09 AM)
Bitcoin has a massive drop.. But why LUNO exchange graph still that high? I can't get into BTC with current market's low price.
Either seller unwilling to sell or they would be making a lost if they sold lower. Some probably waiting for BTC prices to go up.

QUOTE(mois @ Jun 13 2017, 10:14 AM)
Same. Current price drop, no chance to enter that price. Localbitcoin and luno mostly still rm12.4k above
As above. That's why I seldom buy BTC now. I feel the premium is too ridiculous. Instead, I'm just selling a bit of my green coins to generate BTC.

This post has been edited by kmarc: Jun 13 2017, 10:32 AM
SUSraynman
post Jun 13 2017, 10:34 AM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Jun 13 2017, 10:25 AM)
i like exodus. i am using it now.
Same here.

I am using it to keep my bitcoin and ether. smile.gif

blueblueoutofblue
post Jun 13 2017, 10:34 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(kmarc @ Jun 13 2017, 10:30 AM)
I think a lot of recent ETH multimillionaires are diversifying their holdings. That's why so much actually went to bancor and probably other new ICOs.
I bought DBG at 65 sats. Sold off 10% a couple of times when the gain was more than 1000+% but still have about 1000+% of initial capital.

Was looking at burst and bcn then noticed BTC lending rate at 0.45%. Straight away loaned out whatever BTC left. So no trading today, continuing my loan shark activities. biggrin.gif
Either seller unwilling to sell or they would be making a lost if they sold lower. Some probably waiting for BTC prices to go up.
As above. That's why I seldom buy BTC now. I feel the premium is too ridiculous. Instead, I'm just selling a bit of my green coins to generate BTC.
wow... 65 @_@ hopefully BCN can get 1000% gain as well cool2.gif

DGB potential was higher compare other coin actually... hmmm

blueblueoutofblue
post Jun 13 2017, 10:36 AM

1,683 posts

Bitcoin and Ether only 5B different in market share
pinkish
post Jun 13 2017, 10:53 AM

111 posts

hey guys. may i know if i can do my eth mining using laptop instead of deskstop?

i tried eth mining last week and it pops up something like this? what i've been lacking of?

[attachmentid=8896323]
13etrayer
post Jun 13 2017, 10:58 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(pinkish @ Jun 13 2017, 10:53 AM)
hey guys. may i know if i can do my eth mining using laptop instead of deskstop?

i tried eth mining last week and it pops up something like this? what i've been lacking of?

[attachmentid=8896323]
no nvidia or amd gpu detected. iinm, eth mining require gpu with min 2gb ram
pinkish
post Jun 13 2017, 11:07 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(13etrayer @ Jun 13 2017, 10:58 AM)
no nvidia or amd gpu detected. iinm, eth mining require gpu with min 2gb ram
thanks! is it if i add another 2gb ram for my laptop and it would be fine?
blueblueoutofblue
post Jun 13 2017, 11:08 AM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(pinkish @ Jun 13 2017, 11:07 AM)
u sure u wanna burn ur laptop with mining? cool2.gif
SUSraynman
post Jun 13 2017, 11:10 AM

4,333 posts

No. What he means is that you have to replace your laptop GPU with one that has 2GB of video RAM and above.

chuckiee
post Jun 13 2017, 11:10 AM

91 posts

It's not referring to the Memory RAM. It's referring to the Graphic Card. Since your's is laptop, I don't see an option for you to do so unless you are using a external GPU. If you're going to do so, please get a gpu with 4gb and above
blueblueoutofblue
post Jun 13 2017, 11:11 AM

1,683 posts

question :

Can we convert PS4 into mining gear?
13etrayer
post Jun 13 2017, 11:13 AM

36 posts

the 2gb ram i mention is ram of gpu but not ram of laptop. ram of gpu cannot be upgraded. gpu=graphic processing unit aka graphic card.
btw, it is not recommended to mine using laptop. mining generate a lot of heat and the heat will damage your laptop component, reducing component lifespan.

SUS1malaysiajib
post Jun 13 2017, 11:31 AM

195 posts

Pretty cool to be able to loan in out at 0.45. I only secured a rate of 0.21 just now
sirxl
post Jun 13 2017, 11:39 AM

583 posts

QUOTE(roy_zu @ Jun 13 2017, 01:59 AM)
Last time I tried CEX by depositing USD via CC. High Buy are and High Sell rate. So my money just being there for trading. Just for buy and sell.
if you are local in MYR, better buy from Luno. Lower fees and faster response.
WooTz
post Jun 13 2017, 11:40 AM

1,011 posts

That's correct, I'm one of them, that's why I'm considering saving my financial game by cashing out to non-crypto assets such as real estate and more precious metals.

In crypto land it'll be much harder to replicate a yearly 39x gain for ETH, so I'm hunting down dividend yielding/utility tokens that has 5-10x potential, Omise, TenX and Status are prime candidates

2173 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0159sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:40 PM