30 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

SmallPenguin
post Jan 25 2021, 11:03 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Jan 25 2021, 10:53 PM)
More like stupid ETH dump money in duwan moon, sell liao then only moon kao kao...

Maybe I should just stick to BTC and become a bitcoin maximalist...

i think i mentioned here before few days ago theres still a last leg up

but anyway lah still got profit thats what matters thumbsup.gif
SmallPenguin
post Jan 25 2021, 11:45 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Jan 25 2021, 11:42 PM)
Just long everything. It still a bull cycle. Dip are meant for you to buy.
btc 100k EOY option brows.gif
SmallPenguin
post Jan 26 2021, 07:57 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Vrese @ Jan 26 2021, 04:27 PM)
Calling for TA sifu for aid lol

Is this considered 3 attempt testing the low support or the actual support is below it?
I will keep uphold my original comment

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Jan 22 2021, 04:41 PM)
Still early wait for few more 4H candles

But Im confident there is still a last leg

We will see
QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Jan 22 2021, 04:48 PM)
In a way it is destined

Smart money took profit on 40k

Whoever still in the market after 40k is opportunist, market makers, and well plethora of dont know what is happening

Its not always one two three up lol
42k is the top of current run. Correction not even begin yet. Now just test water smile.gif
but big fight gonna happen soon, lets see how it goes
SmallPenguin
post Jan 26 2021, 08:17 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ Jan 26 2021, 08:04 PM)
I'm feeling neutral about bitcoin at the moment..
Have to watch and wait
Whatever it is just ready some cash..

Same, just ready cash waiting for either side yawn.gif

If up, i short
If down, i buy

This post has been edited by SmallPenguin: Jan 26 2021, 08:17 PM
SmallPenguin
post Jan 26 2021, 10:29 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(klangboy83 @ Jan 26 2021, 09:26 PM)
my bet is it will stabilise at 17k-23k before it takes another 1-2 years to build another rocket to moon.
My bet is on way shorter than take

Reason is right now we are entering Wave C down (Wave B ended with 42k as smart money cashed out just like 2017 situation at 20k)

I think it will be shorter since
- Institutions/big money. Up faster, down faster
- USD will continue gradually increase till Q1 or Q2 this year (good time to "dump" the prices to complete the waves)
- Then the USD interest rate will straight down to zero and yes, you hear me here, negative rate. (which will enlarge every single bubble from stock to property and of course crypto)

If to say to make everything according to the "plan" and boost crypto with the rocket boosts from devalue USD, the correction wave has to end before the interest rate go down, then lets hit 100k baby drool.gif
SmallPenguin
post Jan 26 2021, 11:48 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Jan 26 2021, 11:05 PM)
haiz... as usual... i have missed the wave up just like in 2018... have to wait another wave up in another 2 year's time?  cry.gif
well you can always short innocent.gif

or wait till this crash and find the support then enter, first have to see how low it goes after breaking 28k

got plenty opportunities lah, i also waiting

i hand itchy sold my short, i hope it can go back up to test 40k so i can reload my short brows.gif
SmallPenguin
post Jan 26 2021, 11:48 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Vrese @ Jan 26 2021, 11:23 PM)
Maybe this is slow institutions money. It's not fast enough
slow until i want withdraw and go in GME liao yawn.gif
SmallPenguin
post Jan 27 2021, 07:06 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(Vrese @ Jan 27 2021, 12:35 AM)
Instead shorting it, you go long. That 1 crazy & nobody can do anything about it
GME hit 200 aftermarket flex.gif
SmallPenguin
post Jan 27 2021, 12:07 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(klangboy83 @ Jan 27 2021, 11:54 AM)
can share where u get this info that interest rate going to 0? reliable news source or not?
TA shows... history repeats itself, as always

The news follow the waves not the other way around
SmallPenguin
post Jan 27 2021, 12:11 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ Jan 27 2021, 11:58 AM)
Not yet still 1. something, use 10yr treasury yield as basis. Interest rate follows it

But soon
SmallPenguin
post Jan 27 2021, 08:49 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ Jan 27 2021, 08:25 PM)
looks like bitcoin won't be going up anytime soon
ETH seems to be holding up though so that could be a sign
BTC got like 100% for new ATH, ETH just a little over last ATH so many people will think ETH still got chance

but once BTC broke down 28k, ETH well.... unsure.gif

SmallPenguin
post Jan 27 2021, 08:52 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Vrese @ Jan 27 2021, 08:47 PM)
I gave up. Go ahead put up your short
Who dares to short GME sure kena burn kaw kaw

Not just WSB, many whales on long side as well, free money who doesnt want

even Elon Musk tweeted it

for btc on the otherhand, I did short, but sold too early cuz my position is inverse ETF, easiest way but if waited too long, the profit will get eaten bit by bit
SmallPenguin
post Jan 27 2021, 10:35 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Vrese @ Jan 27 2021, 10:13 PM)
Use perpetual contract in Binance. 50x short btc.

Bear too strong for bull to even lift up head now
50x money easy come easy go sweat.gif

You dare lah, later buy me one dom perignon okay already laugh.gif
SmallPenguin
post Jan 27 2021, 11:21 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Mr. WongSF @ Jan 27 2021, 11:04 PM)
29500 is this the bounce gais . . . . .
it will bounce because there is still a last one up and then...
SmallPenguin
post Jan 28 2021, 12:31 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Jan 28 2021, 12:09 AM)
I like what ethbtc been doing even with btc dumping. Still strong. Ihns still valid. Long in profit now 😆

To the people that keep asking for dip. Did you buy the dip? Or the fear got you?
Queued at 1201 hehe. So far all the waves after 42k has been right. Eth gonna break ath. Waiting to short btc...
SmallPenguin
post Jan 28 2021, 09:24 AM

975 posts

There is a question comes to my mind

What will happen to BTC and Crypto in a whole, when another GFC global financial crisis occurs?

And how you gonna trade it? Feel free to chip in your thoughts in these slow days
SmallPenguin
post Jan 28 2021, 12:18 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Jan 28 2021, 12:01 PM)
BTC was created out of the FC of 2008, and it spawned into a crypto industry itself...

I guess when the global one hits, we'll have to pay attention to whatever new tech that'll come in for us as early adopters... brows.gif
If one by one burst, the fate of crypto... hmm.gif

Thats a bridge to cross when we get there, or almost near there. Now yea a little too early.

Market is way boring now, waiting for short entry... I guess I will go stream The Big Short this afternoon innocent.gif
SmallPenguin
post Jan 31 2021, 08:28 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Jan 31 2021, 08:24 PM)
BTC and DOGE narrowing range... going up or down...?
In retrospect, it was inevitable
SmallPenguin
post Feb 2 2021, 05:56 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jan 22 2021, 04:48 PM)
last leg to go down or up? haha.. See the pattern macam is bearish pattern. just now bought abit around 119k, but sold off half of them. if go down again just buy down is better.

last leg is done smile.gif

This post has been edited by SmallPenguin: Feb 2 2021, 05:56 AM
SmallPenguin
post Feb 2 2021, 11:36 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Feb 2 2021, 08:36 AM)
haha so there will be free fall later? biggrin.gif not holding any now..
QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Jan 22 2021, 11:40 PM)
have to see how low it goes after breaking 28k first  hmm.gif

afterall nobody expects the spanish inquisition
2 scenarios but i want to see the impact from something else first

Aside of crypto...All Stars are aligned, it has started last week...

Kinda hilarious feeling when you know what will happen out next, and the normal people stull dont know what is brewing in the pot

Praise the Lord and pass the ammunition. Brrrrrrr

30 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.7268sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:18 AM