27 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

PrincZe
post Jul 10 2017, 10:36 AM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Jul 10 2017, 10:30 AM)
My btc transaction is now stucked in Luno for 17 hours.... pengsan.....
U are not alone. I think withdraw to myr take up to 8 days by one of my kolik
PrincZe
post Jul 10 2017, 06:59 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(honght @ Jul 10 2017, 06:48 PM)
Anyone having issue cancelling their open orders in Bittrex especially Siacoin ?
I've sent them an email but haven't receive any reply yet.
not for me. instantly gone.
PrincZe
post Jul 10 2017, 07:01 PM

3,050 posts

wa headache tenx reached all time low. doh.gif
PrincZe
post Jul 10 2017, 09:37 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(wiisg @ Jul 10 2017, 09:30 PM)
You sold all your coins?
got none in btc now T_T
PrincZe
post Jul 10 2017, 10:59 PM

3,050 posts

rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif bye.gif mega_shok.gif
PrincZe
post Jul 11 2017, 12:35 AM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Jul 10 2017, 11:36 PM)
Did you fomo all in with the PAY before it going down?

Because you really panic with the price going down.
not all in but almost there rclxm9.gif
PrincZe
post Jul 15 2017, 09:09 PM

3,050 posts

PrincZe
post Jul 18 2017, 12:34 AM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(dc_talkz @ Jul 18 2017, 12:33 AM)
Crazy bro. I bought at this morning @ around 1usd. Its at 3.41usd now. Clif High's effect. Did you go in?
so who's saying who
PrincZe
post Jul 23 2017, 02:40 AM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jul 23 2017, 01:16 AM)
ANS is mooning hard right now. Feels kinda weird to actually see something rocket right in front of me. laugh.gif most of the time I'm asleep and missed it.

P.S Might just sell it, pretty sure the announcement is on 24th and all we see now is pure hype
Oh? What's the price now? I didn't check for few days now
PrincZe
post Jul 26 2017, 06:04 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(nond @ Jul 26 2017, 04:25 PM)
Hi marc55, you mean Bittrex? I din notice there is 16 digi alpha code.
Just now i disable and re-enable it. i notice my hp google authenticator show secret saved.
Actually my original question is

I downloaded google authenticator to my Android handphone, but this apps does not link with any of my email.
I open the apps to scan Bittrex's 2FA code (on dekstop chrome) and successfully set up 2FA

What my worry is if one day i lost my hp, or accidentally deleted the apps. I would never login my Bittrex account anymore.
Then what should I do ? sweat.gif
I think it's tied to your Google mail

Inside Google authentication, top right there's faq. Please visit the link
PrincZe
post Aug 4 2017, 09:22 PM

3,050 posts

wow neo and pay is going up up up !
PrincZe
post Aug 5 2017, 10:31 PM

3,050 posts

question.

the price i bought PAY is 0.0048 PAY. the current price now in bittrex is 0.0068.

if i sell, i will get 3 ETH back for example.

question: is it better if i use my total ETH to buy more PAY but at more expensive rate OR continue to hold and sell at much higher price?

short question: increase amount of PAY is better or get more ETH when u sell?
PrincZe
post Aug 5 2017, 10:32 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Aug 5 2017, 07:19 PM)
the problem is not with opportunity..but the price..i bought at 1BTC @RM13000..want to sell..price at luno is rm13380..while on preev or by google showing 13800..later the price didnt go more than that at luno and later start to drop..but still able to sold it at rm13380..make few hundreds from it..now im thinking if i bought btc at luno and sold it at other exchange..will it be  more  profitable?..noob question here hmm.gif
i think you are doing what they called, arbitrage?

PrincZe
post Aug 5 2017, 11:00 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Aug 5 2017, 10:41 PM)
same here bro... once i have the coin i will look at it everyday
u wont look at it everyday once the price is dipping unsure.gif
PrincZe
post Aug 5 2017, 11:13 PM

3,050 posts

fuh. ans is rallying. got big growth coming soon.
PrincZe
post Aug 5 2017, 11:17 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Aug 5 2017, 11:13 PM)
Hi guys, can we sell ANS @ bittrex to USD Tether?
Yes ! sorry i see wrongly lol

This post has been edited by PrincZe: Aug 5 2017, 11:18 PM
PrincZe
post Aug 5 2017, 11:22 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(pinkish @ Aug 5 2017, 11:19 PM)
I feel like getting myself a device that can receive 2FA (additional security when I login to the exchanges), on the other hand the device must not require a SIM card, simply because I do not want this device to have any connection.

How do you think?

Can Ipod work this way?
can. any android /ios (i think) can connect to wifi. then dont install anything there. keep inside safelock but must make sure the device is always powered on.

best to use samsung s8 plus rclxm9.gif
PrincZe
post Aug 5 2017, 11:24 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(pinkish @ Aug 5 2017, 11:23 PM)
Still I need a SIM card for mobile phone right?
why u need a sim card? just install google authenticate that's connected to wifi ok already
PrincZe
post Aug 5 2017, 11:26 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Aug 5 2017, 11:24 PM)
You know mine? Farging 10568, 2nd fighter jet level of sampah coins. 1st is Golem joker coin that delivered 0 of their planned projects, lost 60%

Dgb xrp gnt, fighter class of junk coins.
alot recommend golem wor. sampah coins meh? hmm.gif
PrincZe
post Aug 5 2017, 11:27 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Aug 5 2017, 11:25 PM)
No you don't, simple cap itik malai made tablet also can mah.
cannot. later kena virus or lag then keep crash cannot.

highly recommend samsung s8+ drool.gif drool.gif

27 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0922sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:29 PM