24 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

SUSAllnGap
post Jul 16 2017, 03:33 PM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 16 2017, 03:16 PM)
ETH is the most louzy coin that dropped more than 60% within 1 month.
lol left $160 nia.
those buy above $400 cry like baby riao
SUSAllnGap
post Jul 16 2017, 05:30 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(thesnake @ Jul 16 2017, 05:11 PM)
possible for BTC and ETH to drop further again? plan to dump 6 figure into CC and let it boom for the next boom cycle
problem with ETH is a lot of ICO not yet done with dumping their ETH if not I would have gotten in cuz if u look at the gain, ETH is 38% while BTC is at 66% ( current price over peak)

ETH is more attractive but like I said ICO not done with dumping their holdings. BTC still got a bit of room to drop but make sure your money is at the exchange first.
SUSAllnGap
post Jul 16 2017, 08:57 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jul 16 2017, 08:53 PM)
Wth, ayam masuk 2xx also. 🐓
This time really "ting hai effect" 丁蟹效应.

buy wall

120 18k
110 18k
100 26k
90 31k
80 20k

i think should stop around 120
SUSAllnGap
post Jul 16 2017, 09:13 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jul 16 2017, 09:06 PM)
[attachmentid=8970064]
wah, i'm banana lah....lmao
SUSAllnGap
post Jul 16 2017, 09:57 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Jul 10 2017, 07:46 PM)
yes
it's forking fears. like the event on August 1st.

irregardless of got fork or no fork, i think exchange cartels will push BTC down to sub 2,000 levels.
plenty of margin traders gonna see the heavens  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

1700-1900 area very thick buy for these few months d. i dont think sellers dare to sell near there.
so thats the best entry price biggrin.gif
even if we take $2600 price range x 70%, it's around $1,750.
max they hammer kawkaw 30-35% it's around that area.

and all of the above assuming no unexpected events
QUOTE(kmarc @ Jul 10 2017, 08:04 PM)
Nice.  thumbup.gif

Great! I got zero TA skills so your info helps me decide what to do next. I thought of entering the market again in the next few days but now I think I will only enter if bitcoin drops to near 1700-1900 level.

I have been wondering why bitcoin is not going down.

So, go down happy to buy, go up also happy to watch.  biggrin.gif
dude whistling.gif

This post has been edited by AllnGap: Jul 16 2017, 09:58 PM
SUSAllnGap
post Jul 16 2017, 11:21 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(kmarc @ Jul 16 2017, 11:11 PM)
For new people, do understand where wengherng is coming from. No, I don't mean he comes from a rich family.  biggrin.gif

Some of us have an optimistic view that cryptocurrencies are still in its infancy and still have a long way to go. We hope that we are early investors and adopters (well, not as early as some) as many people still are not investing into this space yet. As such, such "deep" bear market is not too worrying and even a buying opportunity for some. Hence also the HODLing strategy.

In the long term, it is hoped that cryptocurrency prices will go higher that it has ever been. Many coins will fail but some might just be like bitcoin.

Do note that there are no certainties in those statements, just hoping for the best. Hope everybody makes money in the long run!  thumbup.gif
Nice nice! So are you buying in?  brows.gif

Still 2-3 weeks away so I'm still watching from the sides. Portfolio dropped 70% already....  sweat.gif
bought some, later sell off 1 week before 1st, deposit to LUNO a bit lagging, if not i grab at 8k mark d.

anyway, the hammering down usually last around 3-4 days
damn that $170 snapback was super fast.

SUSAllnGap
post Jul 16 2017, 11:26 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(kmarc @ Jul 16 2017, 11:22 PM)
I see. Yeah, hands really itchy. Will wait a bit more and see how.....
u gotta wait until 1st then.

i think this round hammering is over, already 4th day and strong snapback, on both BTC and ETH.....15days before reaching August 1st.

which i feel that is both coordinated attack. same time whack down, same time snapback.
couldnt be coincidence
SUSAllnGap
post Jul 16 2017, 11:32 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(dc_talkz @ Jul 16 2017, 11:27 PM)
I parked my money in there for nearly 2 weeks already. I think the price will recover a bit during the weekdays and take another nosedive near the weekend. Fingers crossed hopefully didn't make wrong decision lah.
i wanted to wait more, but after i see snapback on BTC and ETH i realize that the attack should be over. somemore one day near to 10% correction on nothing (no news) is quite hardcore hammering

verify with BUY WALL if i were the seller, i dont dare to push down to 1700 levels cuz very thick.
SUSAllnGap
post Jul 16 2017, 11:42 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(kmarc @ Jul 16 2017, 11:32 PM)
You think so? If this is the bottom, then the outcome will determine future trend. I'm just thinking when I should enter. Before or just after the outcome. I don't mind catching the rise even if I'm not that early.

However, I think I will buy in this few days, just to keep some BTC (in hardware wallet). Ready to shoot when needed.  rclxm9.gif
1700-1800 area a lot of buyers. unless it hovers around this area, then buyer will shift their buy orders down further, then got chance for it to go lower.

battleground changes like weather, nobody will know what will happen tomorrow,
i mark down roughly where to go in, before going in, check again with orders to be sure that buyers are still there.

i think just wait till august 1st.
most likely another round of hammering, then news will spread fear, then it will be super awesomely attractive cheap to buy in.

ETH however is very attractive to buy but thing is ICO dumping coins adding to selling pressure.
cuz $150/$420 is only 36% from peak.
u got 64% discount
SUSAllnGap
post Jul 17 2017, 11:33 AM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 17 2017, 11:15 AM)
I grabbed at 8280 and sold 9420....

going to regrab.
u one shot buy/sell how many ?

if one shot buy 5btc at least eat up 400bux worth of orders leh
SUSAllnGap
post Jul 17 2017, 11:42 AM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 17 2017, 11:34 AM)
1btc only
okok. I tot u whack so much until cause a few hundred RM spread.
SUSAllnGap
post Jul 17 2017, 12:04 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 17 2017, 11:52 AM)
How many ETH? U didn't use 2FA?

Sorry to say, it is unrecovered.
You didn't read properly.

Bought 8280
Sold at 9450

for a profit of 1200+
instant or market order ?
SUSAllnGap
post Jul 17 2017, 12:06 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 17 2017, 12:05 PM)
Both market order la..

Instant order needs to pay 0.75% fee.
okok.......
SUSAllnGap
post Jul 17 2017, 05:38 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Jul 17 2017, 05:31 PM)
now im curious why its late..already follow the instruction, after transfer, klik i have deposit on luno..but thats all..this morning.now already 5.31pm
did u put in reference number ?
my maybank goes in within 30min I think
SUSAllnGap
post Jul 18 2017, 09:03 AM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Jul 18 2017, 08:17 AM)
boss..if i deposit to luno at night..it will be processing straight after that or need to wait for office hour?
no idea. that day Sunday also can processed but by maybank
SUSAllnGap
post Jul 18 2017, 09:51 AM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(archangel22 @ Jul 18 2017, 09:17 AM)
Corrupt Governments Tend to Declare Bitcoin Illegal: Analysis
https://cointelegraph.com/news/corrupt-gove...llegal-analysis

normal la even US IRS butthurt cuz they cant tax gains
SUSAllnGap
post Jul 18 2017, 10:09 AM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(archangel22 @ Jul 18 2017, 09:58 AM)
Nailed it! The good part imo is not about the analysis. But for people in average to think that it's the new normal.  laugh.gif
it's all bout money.

1. like BTC being used to transfer money, means banks lose transaction fees, currency conversion spread everything ppl use BTC.
2. crypto-currency very difficult to tax. even at financial hubs government dont tax those which requires taking risks
3. capital outflow cant be blocked
4. new ICO no need to pass through traditional manner means a lot of government processes are all bypassed

This post has been edited by AllnGap: Jul 18 2017, 10:16 AM
SUSAllnGap
post Jul 18 2017, 05:04 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(ridzOe @ Jul 18 2017, 04:50 PM)
Luno is bullshit. If they are out of money/in the money, simply change the exchange rate from 4.30 to 4.50 per usd vice-versa coz nobody regulates them. Thats how they make money. Now they put a block at 50 units of btc for rm10k value.
where u get to see the 4.30 and how u know that 50btc belongs to them ?

I also suspect they use bots to push prices down.
day before I saw a lot of 0.001 lots
SUSAllnGap
post Jul 18 2017, 11:10 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Jul 18 2017, 10:27 PM)
im noob sir..so, need all 40btc sold later only price follow market? unsure.gif
that number is just a reference number

if someone willing to fill your orders only u will get that price.
especially an illiquid market like malaysia, when u hit buy 1BTC u basically take up a few sell orders above in order to get filled.

you will never get filled at the floating price.
even with market order, sometimes u fill half, sometimes fill full fast, sometimes fill full in a few minutes.
SUSAllnGap
post Jul 18 2017, 11:12 PM

4,561 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Jul 18 2017, 11:11 PM)
Big fish selling
14BTC suddenly jumped to 60BTC.

OMG nearly 100BTC dumped there @ RM 10,000

24 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0538sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled