32 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

> Man got beaten, accused sexual harassment, Uber driver. Car also thrashed News

ignis fatuus
post Jun 9 2017, 12:26 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(poooky @ Jun 9 2017, 12:15 AM)
Lel how long u been in mareshia brah? Racial polarization is real, tensions are high. Its been like this since Mamak days u can speak rationally all u want but deep down u know it too. At the end of the day the distrust turns into hatr and the slurs into violence.
Blasphemy! StationMonkey has been here for a long time. You show some respect to her. Boo! To you!
SUSBarbossa
post Jun 9 2017, 12:59 AM

407 posts

mod pls close this thread

vroom vroom at its peak now

This post has been edited by Barbossa: Jun 9 2017, 12:59 AM
SUSBarbossa
post Jun 9 2017, 01:01 AM

407 posts

lucifah
SUSwaiora_protuner
post Jun 9 2017, 04:07 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(babybaby1988 @ Jun 9 2017, 12:07 AM)
YG CINA KENA PUKUL SBB HON CAMNE PULAK

inb4 MANA BUKTI DIA HON
JAP JAP

CINA TU ADA KATA DIA TAK HON KE?

EH EH DIA NI
Reckoning
post Jun 9 2017, 05:38 AM

62 posts

Did he really molest kah. Where proof
dagnarus
post Jun 9 2017, 06:13 AM

328 posts

Ahahhaha typical /k, saw a racing circuit, vroom vroom tiga puluh pages ooooo. Kasi intellectual stuffs sikit, 2 pages also tak sampai.

The urge is real. So is the racist nature of /k

This post has been edited by dagnarus: Jun 9 2017, 06:13 AM
riezzien
post Jun 9 2017, 06:48 AM

107 posts

girl no money pay uber.
claim kena molest.
mob come belasah driver.
girl runaway fast2
SUSArata
post Jun 9 2017, 07:08 AM

Ah beng mobster offer bukak puasa dinner with uber driver later. Same with vlc case. Case kolos. Now pls kolos this tered also..
damonlbs
post Jun 9 2017, 09:16 AM

487 posts

Woman passenger: I told husband only after Uber driver called me
Read more at http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2017...Ku2bSVxhOYVh.99

GEORGE TOWN: A Vietnamese woman told police she was forced to hold the penis of an Uber driver for a short while and she initially did not want to make an issue of it until the driver called her later and harassed her.

George Town OCPD Asst Comm Anuar Omar said the woman claimed that after talking to a friend, she agreed to let her husband know about it.

“The next day, the husband asked his wife to contact the driver and when the driver arrived, the husband and a group of men, believed to be his friends, beat him up.

“But the Uber driver has denied the Vietnamese woman’s allegations. He claimed he did not know why he was beaten,” he said, adding that the Vietnamese also alleged that the driver took a selfie with her in the car.

The woman, 43, the driver, 30, the husband, 37, and five of his friends have all been arrested.

“Three of the friends admitted to us that they were involved in the fight.

“They are being held at the district police headquarters lock-up in Patani Road

“We also seized handphones from the Uber driver and the woman’s husband for investigation.”

ACP Anuar said the driver sustained multiple injuries to his head plus bruises on his back and right eye. His left leg was swollen.

He was discharged after receiving treatment at Penang Hospital.

He was bashed up by the husband and his friends along Jalan Paya Terubong 1 at 4pm on Wednesday.

Someone took a video of the beating which has gone viral.

The woman claimed her encounter with the Uber driver took place on Tuesday when she hailed his car to get from Lintang Paya Terubong to Argyll Road.

ACP Anuar said the driver was being investigated under Section 354 of the Penal Code for assault or use of criminal force with intent to outrage a person’s modesty.

The wife, husband and friends, he said, were arrested to assist in a probe under Section 148 of the Penal Code for rioting with weapons.

Yesterday, the Uber driver, the husband and his two friends were brought before magistrate’s court deputy registrar Ahmad Tajudin Zain to get four-day remand orders, which will expire on Sunday.

ACP Anuar said the other suspects were expected to be remanded today

Read more at http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2017...Ku2bSVxhOYVh.99
SUSskyblu3
post Jun 9 2017, 09:24 AM

157 posts

Remember taxi drivers already warn u all that taking uber is not safe?
BuncitPesonawan
post Jun 9 2017, 09:35 AM

142 posts

bosan betul la
RobUlstan
post Jun 9 2017, 09:36 AM

101 posts

Since there is alleged communication between the driver and the woman, easier now to know who is talking the truth and who is BS
andrewhtf
post Jun 9 2017, 09:42 AM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(RobUlstan @ Jun 9 2017, 09:36 AM)
Since there is alleged communication between the driver and the woman, easier now to know who is talking the truth and who is BS
yup

waisang
post Jun 9 2017, 10:08 AM

591 posts

Is Uber company going to do any help or support for the driver on legal advise? Anyway this is relate to the Uber public reputation interests and in the Business prospective, it is the Uber/Driver business partnership, i think many drivers are interested to find out what company can assist them.

We can't yell on the incident until the police investigation is completed, if this is a sexual harassment, report it to the police not above the law in the boleh land.

iGamer
post Jun 9 2017, 10:09 AM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(@zan65 @ Jun 8 2017, 12:45 AM)
iGamer this barbaric or not?
Of course.
SUSradical85
post Jun 9 2017, 10:19 AM

lalala~~
625 posts

QUOTE(RobUlstan @ Jun 9 2017, 09:36 AM)
+1

5 minutes job, just call telco and check call register can know liao. Sure got chatlog cos Very likely they contact through wechat since i see a lot of vietmoi in wechat biggrin.gif
shadowglow
post Jun 9 2017, 02:36 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(Cruxs @ Jun 8 2017, 03:42 PM)
If her husband whack the driver still can consider. But what about 20 people? Its a party?
I will check its true or not 1st. If true can proceed. if not i will whack my sis then.
thats why my religion forbid male & female in close space to avoid fitnah. Play safe.
Uber for low budget ride. Want better car get uber x. Can get skyline gtr.
Agree. 20vs1? Really tkde telur.
1. that is not a solution too. Are you saying the male can't control themselves? it's like how people separate animals cause they can't control and fight in the same cage so separate em. It's not the same right

2. If you wanna talk about Uber, pelase get your facts rights, UberX is the lowest tier. The better car or premium car u are referring is Uber Black. Plus 2 seater ride is not eligible.
Kim Bi Jan
post Jun 9 2017, 02:37 PM

66 posts

fesbuk comment..fesbuk comment mana?????
SUSPink Spider
post Jun 9 2017, 03:05 PM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

QUOTE(Perfect.Stranger @ Jun 8 2017, 06:52 PM)
aiya, the subject here is women as passenger la.

who the fuck care uber driver insist passenger sits in front or not.

go stand at taxi/uber/grab pick place, see how many women will sit in front with the driver if she's alone like in this case.
insist my ass, who pay you to drive?
My friend actually DOES.

And I can admit he really hamsap, he ask them sit in front so he can peek peek girl sexy leg.
SUSPink Spider
post Jun 9 2017, 03:10 PM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

QUOTE(cicak.fakir @ Jun 8 2017, 07:30 PM)
picked up one young chinese lady. probably just finished spm. she was alone, and it's 8pm.

shee talked about why girls are advised to sit at the back.

I told her it is good. especially that she is alone. it protects her from being within reach of male driver, and it protects the male driver from getting accused of improprieties.
Not really.

Imagine u driving.

Passenger at back diam diam pull a knife and put to your neck, u won't be able to see it coming.

If sit in front, passenger do what u can see.

This is how my friend got his passenger to sit in front.

32 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » 

0.0245sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:50 PM