MacroK SMS External Content Providers., charged RM22 for services unrendered!
unknowingly
May 25 2007, 06:02 PM
hi guys... i read this with much interest till i have to comment.... fyi, i do get spoofed as well.... haihh... but sometimes just becos the amount is like less than rm10, so i just give a miss.... just don't want to go thru the hassle.... not from nextnation or whatever but from AKN Mtech....heard of it guys? i did quite abit of reading and found this very true.... check it out at: http://mobilebedsidenews.blogspot.com/rupa rupanya is that S.B. Lim of AKN MTECH lar!!!!! We should all CHAR KOAYYY TEOW him!!!!!!! Added on May 28, 2007, 10:24 ami came across this thread... it may interest all of us... check it out at... http://mobilebedsidenews.blogspot.com/This post has been edited by unknowingly: May 28 2007, 10:24 AM
unknowingly
May 28 2007, 05:58 PM
CEO of AKN Mtech apparently... and oso the apparent shit-stirer in this industry... well guys, end of the month ady, so check your bills!
unknowingly
May 30 2007, 12:19 AM
don't forget to read the following expose as well.... http://mobilebedsidenews.blogspot.com/ey guys... this one like sound more real leh.... like more juicy like that....
unknowingly
May 30 2007, 11:59 AM
ahh yalor... thanks for the update.
This is true demonstration of honesty!
i guess many misunderstood them as well.
Well the bottom line, at least they come out, face the challenge, reveal the truth to regain their reputation.....
unknowingly
Jun 4 2007, 02:04 PM
i understand, Kenso... Now it's no longer MacroK since they have stopped thier services, kudos to them...
For you is Mtouche.... MIne is AKN Mtech!
Bugger got scammed like nobody's business....