19 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Have you experience the Xbox360 3 Ring of Lights?, In other words, like hardware failure...

judge-the
post Apr 10 2007, 10:29 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Apr 10 2007, 10:24 AM)
Dunno whether i can join de club anot...coz mine is 1ROD... E74..sigh...wtf...

Anyway...thx all 4 evelithing...realli enjoy LIVE wif u guys...games are good...but de console sux maximum!!! Hahahahaha....

Kiss my @ss Microsoft!!!!!
come join me into the dark "S***" forces
SUSgogo2
post Apr 10 2007, 10:31 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Apr 10 2007, 09:41 AM)
bro animemy... you forgot to add xp750 into the 3rod list. his 1st japanese 360 kena 3rod.

just spoke to bro vivaldi/thomasuxx on his 1rod dead 360 just now... very frustrated lah... everyone experiencing it lah! damn!

if i ever make a comeback to 360, sorry to say that i'll be going the kapten lanun path for sure.
Now u know all get it? Muahahahha.... muahahhaaha....muhahahaha.....
3ROD is a 360 feature... tongue.gif

Added on April 10, 2007, 10:31 am
QUOTE(judge-the @ Apr 10 2007, 10:29 AM)
what is that force? Sony PS3? tongue.gif told u ps3 is the cheapest tongue.gif no need to keep on buying due to 3ROD also tongue.gif:P

This post has been edited by gogo2: Apr 10 2007, 10:33 AM
judge-the
post Apr 10 2007, 10:43 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 10 2007, 10:31 AM)

what is that force? Sony PS3? tongue.gif told u ps3 is the cheapest tongue.gif no need to keep on buying due to 3ROD also tongue.gif:P
hey dude again, dont simply say things lah... at least have some respect to others mad.gif (this time you are too much!) please dont make fun of 3ROD... ppl losing their hard earned money due to 3ROD and yet you are making fun of ppl here!

1. even though i am frustrated with the deadly 3rod that striked my 14months old 360... i still never feel regret at all playing LIVE with everyone and also so many nice games available that suits my taste! in fact it's LIVE that still calling me back. unfortunately i cant afford for another round of 3rod due to my limited budget available at the moment.

2. i am getting ps3 not because of CHEAP ok... i am buying it because of only 1 reason... running YDL in my office next month. for your info i only interested with genji and not interested with other games at all.

* mr gogo2... this is for you, since day 1 you been busy talking about ps3 is cheap here and there so do you own one yet? dont just talk and talk and talk if you dont own one!

This post has been edited by judge-the: Apr 10 2007, 10:50 AM
Microsuck_360
post Apr 10 2007, 10:48 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Apr 10 2007, 10:29 AM)
mana borang pendaftaran...aku cukup duit nanti beli ps3..lol... laugh.gif
SUSgogo2
post Apr 10 2007, 10:49 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Apr 10 2007, 10:43 AM)
hey dude again, dont simply say things lah... at least have some respect to others mad.gif (this time you are too much!)

1. even though i am frustrated with the deadly 3rod that striked my 14months old 360... i still never feel regret at all playing LIVE with everyone and also so many nice games available that suits my taste! in fact it's LIVE that still calling me back. unfortunately i cant afford for another round of 3rod due to my limited budget available at the moment.

2. i am getting ps3 not because of CHEAP ok... i am buying it because of only 1 reason... running YDL in my office next month. for your info i only interested with genji and not interested with other games at all.

* mr gogo2... this is for you, since day 1 you been busy talking about ps3 is cheap here and there so do you own one yet? dont just talk and talk and talk if you dont own one!
actually, I dun mean to be mean. sorry if i offended anyone. no, i haven't buy any of nexgen console. still waiting for lanun version... blush.gif sorry sorry again...
PrivateJohn
post Apr 10 2007, 10:53 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Anyway...thx all 4 evelithing...realli enjoy LIVE wif u guys...games are good...but de console sux maximum!!! Hahahahaha....

Like that mer??? BOCP dying lor....
1 getting inactive, because of his life & stuff.
1 stop because of 1ROD...
Left wcliang...he is very lonely ler laugh.gif

Trust me, you will come back to Live. One can only give up Live for 3-6 months, no more than that. nod.gif
ferricide
post Apr 10 2007, 10:54 AM

Mercenary
638 posts

@ gogo2

Yeah, please be more considerate in your words. We can laugh with each other, but dun laugh AT each other.

Losing an expensive console and having some a-hole coming in giving a hard time is sure asking for trouble.

Peace.

-= Virgil =-
post Apr 10 2007, 01:21 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

sad 2 hear that your console got 1rod (?!).. really sorry 4 u man..
TSanimemy
post Apr 10 2007, 08:35 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Apr 10 2007, 09:41 AM)
bro animemy... you forgot to add xp750 into the 3rod list. his 1st japanese 360 kena 3rod.

just spoke to bro vivaldi/thomasuxx on his 1rod dead 360 just now... very frustrated lah... everyone experiencing it lah! damn!

if i ever make a comeback to 360, sorry to say that i'll be going the kapten lanun path for sure.
It's been a short while and I was surprised to see many got 3ROD sad.gif , list updated for XP750, vivaldi and irfanhakim.

Despite such situations I would still buy a Xbox 360 when I got enough money...
aegis`-
post Apr 10 2007, 08:38 PM

1,480 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 10 2007, 10:31 AM)

u ps3 fanboy dont be a retard
if ur really into gaming
respect both console with its pros and cons
imm sure ps3 can do well at some part and not rule over the market which will eventually monopoly everything and destroy the market
SUSgogo2
post Apr 10 2007, 08:55 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Apr 10 2007, 08:38 PM)
u ps3 fanboy dont be a retard
if ur really into gaming
respect both console with its pros and cons
imm sure ps3 can do well at some part and not rule over the market which will eventually monopoly everything and destroy the market
but the problem is, i'm xbox360 fanboy. laugh.gif
aegis`-
post Apr 10 2007, 09:17 PM

1,480 posts

look at ur console couches thread and post u talk talk talk talk
yap yap yap
SUSgogo2
post Apr 10 2007, 09:42 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Apr 10 2007, 09:17 PM)
look at ur console couches thread and post u talk talk talk talk
yap yap yap
yeah, but it still does not makes me ps3 fanboy. actually i almost bought a xbox360 if not for the 3rod coz at that time, the most lanun stuff is xbox360.... and i'm microsoft supporter... icon_rolleyes.gif
Critical
post Apr 10 2007, 10:15 PM

258 posts

then i hope ur xbox 360 kena 3rod coz talk too much(although u said u don't own any next gen console but suddenly have pop up an xbox360)

This post has been edited by Critical: Apr 10 2007, 10:25 PM
brabus55
post Apr 10 2007, 10:18 PM

Validating
205 posts

gogo2..u waitin for PS3 lanun version? yeah...sony ps3 is CHEAP but i guess u r cheaper than PS3.dun simply throw words to 3 rodders like dat..and if u r really xbox360 fanboy..do pay respect to xbox360 and 3 rodders..
SUSgogo2
post Apr 10 2007, 10:50 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(Critical @ Apr 10 2007, 10:15 PM)
then i hope ur xbox 360 kena 3rod coz talk too much(although u said u don't own any next gen console but suddenly have pop up an xbox360)
i dun. i said i want only.

QUOTE(brabus55 @ Apr 10 2007, 10:18 PM)
gogo2..u waitin for PS3 lanun version? yeah...sony ps3 is CHEAP but i guess u r cheaper than PS3.dun simply throw words to 3 rodders like dat..and if u r really xbox360 fanboy..do pay respect to xbox360 and 3 rodders..
zomg.....3rodders... u're really funny.

anyway, i'm just saying to judge-the because he always bring back the ps3 is cheap issue. dunno why so many 3rodders come and flame me laugh.gif

anyway, we're getting OT. i'm going to stop posting in this thread.

hope that no one will get 3rod.
aegis`-
post Apr 10 2007, 10:57 PM

1,480 posts

so u buy original gogo?
u support microsoft while buying jack sparrow?
silencer
post Apr 10 2007, 11:38 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Hmmm..

xbox360+tonnes of games +MSlives+3ROD after 6 mnths=6 mnths of unproductive time

ps3+resistance(what else?)+free "but if u r lucky' u will be logged in LIVES+blueray (aha???) = 6 mnths of unproductive machine
wcliang
post Apr 11 2007, 09:03 AM

585 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Apr 10 2007, 10:53 AM)
Like that mer??? BOCP dying lor....
1 getting inactive, because of his life & stuff.
1 stop because of 1ROD...
Left wcliang...he is very lonely ler laugh.gif

Trust me, you will come back to Live. One can only give up Live for 3-6 months, no more than that. nod.gif
judge-the
post Apr 11 2007, 09:16 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 10 2007, 10:50 PM)
i dun. i said i want only.
zomg.....3rodders... u're really funny.

anyway, i'm just saying to judge-the because he always bring back the ps3 is cheap issue. dunno why so many 3rodders come and flame me  laugh.gif

anyway, we're getting OT. i'm going to stop posting in this thread.

hope that no one will get 3rod.
remember it was you lah that always telling ppl/everyone that ps3 is CHEAP all across the console couch section.

why dont you try buy a ps3 today and dont wait for the so called lanun version lah. buy a new ps3 console than grab at least 2 original games and also remember must grab at least 2 blueray movies too... let us know later how CHEAP is the total in the end

19 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0637sec    0.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:52 AM