EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 17), Cradleton VP-ed... Tenderfields soon!

aaron1717
post Jul 26 2017, 11:04 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(genesis1 @ Jul 26 2017, 09:55 AM)
May I know why the Protem committee of cradleton is blocking renovations for buyers of the house for replacing EW grills wth security doors. Everyone knows that EW gave a back grill door that is connected to the back window which is a security risks. The Protem committee also imposed to EW so that buyers cannot change the cheap light weight gate given by EW. What is the point of installing the auto arm to this cheap gate just to open and shut the gate only?

Who is protem committee as they have no legal rights whatsoever before the JMB 1st AGM meeting to appoint the JMB committee. Why is EW listening to the Protem committee?

Why is this protem committee making buyers life so difficult and causing so much hatred wth the buyers even before they can move in.

Why is the protem committee stalking houses doing renovations and spreading pictures of backlanes house renovations to other buyers in their group when EW had already approved the renovations? Is this ethical by people stalking and taking other people backyard renovations and spreading in a group. Isn't this a security risks, unethical and unprofessional of the WhatsApp group of the Protem committee?

Why is the protem committee not addressing low water pressure issues, poor quality finishing, EW imposing hacking of walls so that the aircond water pipes can flow out as EW imposed stringent conditions on having the compressors on the house roof and RC slab car porch roof.
i thought it should be following the guidelines of the JMB? protem committee have so much rights to change the requirements ke? i thought the grille and door guideline should be part of JMB guidelines instead of rule set by protem committee? hmm.gif hmm.gif

aaron1717
post Jul 26 2017, 02:22 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Jul 26 2017, 11:42 AM)
Wah, another fire starting kah? Lol
tak ada fire... just another blindly accused owner..... he thought pro-tem is god.... can suka suka block or chg the rules in EM.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
aaron1717
post Jul 26 2017, 03:03 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Jul 26 2017, 02:58 PM)
I think it's a good case study for potential buyers to mentally prepare themselves before buying into stratified development. Not many ppl fully understand stratified rules & regulations, hence the culture shock for some.

The thing is sometimes majority decision isn't always right, but u'll just have to respect that if wanna be in the collective.
yeah... alot of buyers dont really understand how strata actually works in a condo as well... not to mentioned in a strata landed environment... in a condo... u wont ask for extension or change of external factors etc... but in a landed... u will be compel to do so and try to have all sort of ideas for your unit.... and thought the pro-tem RA are the rule makers there... laugh.gif laugh.gif
aaron1717
post Jul 29 2017, 12:57 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(trt @ Jul 29 2017, 12:54 PM)
if like tat after first phase vp who going to buy their future launch?
they should cut their marketing, concentrate in building house and serve their buyers
will u buy this house in the first place if they didn't market the product on a large scale basis?
aaron1717
post Jul 31 2017, 09:26 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Jul 29 2017, 03:18 PM)
wld u buy this house im the 2nd place even after the marketing? biggrin.gif
well... i actually would.... but thats me.... i just gauging why the EW buyers bought their products in the first place.... if EW have did no marketing on it or no such bombastic marketing.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
aaron1717
post Jul 31 2017, 09:28 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(trt @ Jul 29 2017, 01:24 PM)
atleast not forget their supporters
like honda never sell their car with proton quality
but honda QC is getting worse also after their sales shoot up alot and overtook toyota... alot of complaints on their newer models.... albeit not breaking down always like a VW.... tongue.gif tongue.gif
aaron1717
post Jul 31 2017, 11:41 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Jul 31 2017, 11:28 AM)
You would pay premium knowing most of it spent on marketing?

but to be fair to them.... not being supportive of which party... the last weekend i went and visited my fren's cradleton unit.... the whole environment and township is actually consider premium already as well... regardless of the gate or backlane issue.... its better to visit the township yourself to experience it first hand i guess...

without those... the overall township landscaping and presentation of the house is actually still consider quite premium and worth the price they paid despite all the issues has been actually argued in here.... the backlane issue i can understand it... since they hard sale the concept at the first place... other than that most of the promises still realized in EM...
aaron1717
post Jul 31 2017, 12:18 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 31 2017, 12:15 PM)
But subsale prices speak otherwise.
yeah... this the part i dont understand... or is it mostly caused by desperate selling owner.... haha.... are there already transacted subsales in EM already?
aaron1717
post Aug 3 2017, 11:54 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 3 2017, 11:11 AM)
Rich VIP spotted!
u need prioritize serve him high class tea in the sales gallery already.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
aaron1717
post Sep 5 2017, 02:52 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Sep 5 2017, 02:46 PM)
During the launches of Sg Long and Mahkota, the prices were below 300K.

Now in Semenyih, what are the prices again?
during the time is pre-bullrun... pricing below 300k so many years ago equal to 700k nowadays already.... money valuation also change liao.... not to mention the changes in material prices etc...
aaron1717
post Sep 5 2017, 02:57 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Sep 5 2017, 02:53 PM)
Sg Long, SHL redbrick freehold DSL, large land and built up, below 300K, now should be RM 1M right?
as i mentioned 600k-700k is the reasonable price based the valuations ran up from pre-bull run to bull run time... lol.... and other than SHL's landed... other developers' landed nearby there commanding such subsales pricing too... bear in mind... its just a F&G simple taman and some dont even have F&G.....
aaron1717
post Sep 5 2017, 02:59 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Sep 5 2017, 02:58 PM)
Tailor Sam I tot horizon residence is gng?
become tailor sam.... feels like kingmen's tailor.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
aaron1717
post Sep 15 2017, 11:15 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(yy92096 @ Sep 15 2017, 11:11 AM)
I just want to give my personal fair comment that a township take years to build and the master township planning to be materialised. It doesn't happen overnight or merely a few years right after you signed your S&P. Many of those who buy eco majestic are actually seeing a nice township that are being built and they also see the potential development in the southern part of klang valley.

I remembered when I bought my first house in Setia Alam 10 years ago, people around me actually questioned my purchase like 'are you sure you want to buy a house at that si beh ulu place?', 'Setia Alam? A Shah Alam wannabe? And many negative comments. Fast forward to today, 10 years later Setia Alam is still not a mature township, but I would say it's a sustainable township. And yestetday I received a sms from SP Setia regarding their new launch at northern part of Setia Alam. In simple, my point is a township will take years to develop, take years to become sustainable and even take more years to become mature. Good that everything is still under planning because they have a plan than nothing smile.gif Cheers!!!
no matter what u say... there will always alternative views provided on all these kind of new township... hence all the criticism for every new township like rawang, canal city, cyberjaya, semenyih, nilai, bang and etc.... but yea... its good to keep the timeline realistic.... as in its not easy to grow a new township in outskirt areas....
aaron1717
post Sep 15 2017, 12:18 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 15 2017, 12:14 PM)
I believe is the video got the issues, because not sensitive to the early purchasers. What's wrong with the project beside developer is slow in terms of amenties/commercial development?  hmm.gif
but their development in puncak alam quite fast... the shop offices and those labs labs also land clearing and piling starting soon liao...
aaron1717
post Sep 15 2017, 02:18 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 15 2017, 01:31 PM)
Shop offices can be convert to sales, that's why fast..  That's why Ivoris and Brighton in EM going to VP soon.

How about the amenities wise?
shoplot start construction already... need to wait VP only can see the amenities coming out from their project... existing that area already have all the basic amenities on its own... except chinese food... haha.... so far this is the fastest EW project that come with residential 1000 units... and shoplots,business park and shopoffice come subsequently i guess... maybe the faster one is the ecosky but thats pocket mixed development only... haha
aaron1717
post Sep 15 2017, 04:55 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 15 2017, 04:46 PM)
EM have many shops to be VP soon as well. Not sure what kind of tenant will come in.

EG shopoffice tenant is confirmed?
shopoffice tenant nt confirm yet... i guess they will provide hunting services for the buyers... its quite big land for the shop office there... i guess they must hell bent to make it succeed or else reputation can throw to bin already... haha
aaron1717
post Oct 26 2017, 02:25 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(LaBoost008 @ Oct 26 2017, 01:47 PM)
Govt Approves construction of 10 new Chinese primary schools

Eco Grandeur is in the list, but Eco Majestic missing.

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2017...be-constructed/
whoa... quite impressive... i thought semenyih here will need a chinese primary skul more than puncak alam side? this is indeed quite a surprising news... i thought puncak alam wont be having any chinese school in the plan.... ohmy.gif ohmy.gif
aaron1717
post Oct 26 2017, 02:29 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Oct 26 2017, 02:28 PM)
Actually hor... semenyih already got sjkc, just that EW trying to get another at EM.
but then enough for the local residents already? although its better than puncak alam totally dont have one at all... sweat.gif sweat.gif
aaron1717
post Oct 26 2017, 03:01 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 26 2017, 02:54 PM)
Semenyih got two SRJK side by side...  But SA in EM bloat so high that they will bring a SRJK to EM since launching a few years back.. Until today still empty promise...  doh.gif  doh.gif
maybe those that never promise before will be more reliable... hahaha.... at least once u got it... like getting a big bonus... lol
aaron1717
post Oct 26 2017, 04:34 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Oct 26 2017, 03:51 PM)
I dunno. My dumb dumb brain think like maybe EM sales achieved target long time ago so no fcuk care buyers anymore. Price can set premium.

EG sales need booster news like SRJKC to achieve target. Price wise competitive with other developers.

Maybe can bloat EF to get SRJKC to boost sales and because EF is the best to wait?

Sorry my brain behave like this.
with the high sales rate of around 90%... i think EG in a way also has achieved their sales target.... should be no need a SJKC to push off the 10% i guess... to announce new sjkc news... maybe another round of election only will get it ....

0.0701sec    1.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:56 PM