Sony-Ericsson .:Sony Ericsson K790i/K800i V6 Discussion Thread:.

Vint
post Mar 22 2007, 06:04 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

Gratz on V6...KEEP IT UP! thumbup.gif

Added on March 22, 2007, 6:06 pmI feel like the camera button is like quite lose,is tat usually like tat??

This post has been edited by Vint: Mar 22 2007, 06:06 PM
Vint
post Mar 23 2007, 04:19 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

I just bought my phone,wanna ask about the camera button,how come i feel that it is a bit lose like can move around when i just touch it without pressing it,is this normal?
Vint
post Mar 23 2007, 10:36 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

About the camera button,any reply??Is that suppose to be loose,i'm afraid that the button will actually fall off one day
Vint
post Mar 23 2007, 10:45 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

I just bought the phone only and it is already loose...and i suspect it is an ap set somemore.....how do i check?

Added on March 23, 2007, 10:47 pmCoz the phone that i bought was the display set and i'm paying 1600 for it....haizz...

This post has been edited by Vint: Mar 23 2007, 10:47 PM
Vint
post Mar 23 2007, 11:00 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

i mean i just suspect only lorr....but that guy telling me it is an ori one la....but the warranty card they gave me isnt from midland, it is from bbs i think....but that guy say i can go to the authorised dealer straight if i got any problem with my phone and got 18 months of warranty....
Vint
post Mar 23 2007, 11:28 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

But i don't feel like changing it already....kind of lazy now to go back there.....
Vint
post Mar 26 2007, 03:52 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

Just called that person yesterday and he gave me lots of reason until i also dunno what to say....he claims that it is an ori set and he ask me to bring it to the autorised dealer to check if i still don't believe him.Then he also add that my set will have the warranty in Malaysia only at any SE centre....dunno what the shit he talking about....and my parents ask me to stop arguing with that guy since my phone works well.....just use it first lorr....then might be changing it few years later...
Vint
post May 4 2007, 06:46 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(ihawk98 @ May 4 2007, 02:11 PM)
I just bought this phone to replace my w800i.  Have to charge first then can play with it tonight.
Welcome for joining us rclxms.gif
Vint
post May 14 2007, 10:36 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

Wanna ask something...there's a symbol appearing beside my line bar in my phone's screen...blue colour symbol with bubble...so wat is that?or maybe after i activate my 3g?
Vint
post May 15 2007, 12:05 AM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(benzene88 @ May 14 2007, 11:29 PM)
it indicates 3G line detected..
How do i off that?Will i get charge for anything?I thought it should only appear when i use 3g?Now it is appearing all the time
Vint
post May 15 2007, 11:56 AM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ May 15 2007, 12:10 AM)
Go to setting, under Connectivity, , choose mobile networks.
Under mobile networks, there is GSM/3G networks. Choose GSM only if you don't need 3G service. Off 3G mode will make your phone's battery stay longer.

It won't charge you anything if you didn't use video call.
Really thanks....so when i want to use then only i switch it on back rite..
Vint
post May 15 2007, 01:30 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ May 15 2007, 12:23 PM)
You're most welcome.

Yes. If you're using 3G, then switch it back. smile.gif
Thanks again.... tongue.gif
Vint
post Jun 4 2007, 01:02 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(@nn@nn @ Jun 4 2007, 12:25 PM)
can i buy those speakers which are meant for w800i for k800i?

Added on June 4, 2007, 12:26 pmcan i buy those speakers which are meant for w800i for k800i?
yup...can...
Vint
post Jun 18 2007, 10:13 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Jun 18 2007, 06:42 PM)
sony is better cos u can use it for ur cams oso xD i'm going to buy a ori one if i'm getting a new SE phone.
btw, anyone knows where to get k800i white edition in sarawak, esp in miri? xD thnx
I dun tink there's a white one out there for sale..

0.0449sec    1.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:17 AM