TSAnime in HD
May 30 2017, 06:22 AM
Xpax KawKaw Squad » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Music Walla & Video Walla » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Anime in HD: Jul 31 2017, 05:15 PM
TSAnime in HD
May 30 2017, 06:23 AM
#LagiAwesome with 2x Add On Quota! Valid from: 23 November-31 December. This post has been edited by Anime in HD: Nov 24 2017, 11:16 PM
fat16
May 30 2017, 06:51 AM
Xpax™ latest plan is All-New Xpax™ sim pack price RM10, validity 7 days, call 30sen/min, sms 15sen each, free 22GB internet
Magic SIM™ has been retire.
TSAnime in HD
May 30 2017, 06:56 AM
QUOTE(fat16 @ May 30 2017, 06:51 AM) Xpax™ latest plan is All-New Xpax™ sim pack price RM10, validity 7 days, call 30sen/min, sms 15sen each, free 22GB internet Magic SIM™ has been retire. Thank you for report in! Your suggestion will be replace Magic Sim to All-New Xpax... Please wait!
radi0head
May 30 2017, 07:14 AM
Hi all... I'm still on the old X2 Plan...
TSAnime in HD
May 30 2017, 07:48 AM
So hard to edit & put imgur image.(using celcom line to edit). Want to open fb also picture loading forever. Make promo gempak but line siput slow...
SukaMain
May 30 2017, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(Anime in HD @ May 30 2017, 07:48 AM) So hard to edit & put imgur image.(using celcom line to edit). Want to open fb also picture loading forever. Make promo gempak but line siput slow...  Itulah. Line laju macam siput.
stephantsen
May 30 2017, 09:09 PM
new thread? check in
azam_halim
May 31 2017, 12:08 AM
First time facing problem with celcom Paid my bill via maybank2u app as usual (celcom account already saved in my maybank2u account) this morning after sahur... Strangely, did not receive sms afterward (usually after 1min will receive sms).. Celcom apps also show bill not paid...so, i called cs in the evening...to my suprise, i was given some troublesome steps to lodge a report which must be done by uploading my payment receipt at celcom website only.. After that, i have to call cs again giving the reference no that i receive after lodging report!.. Really???... I know i can just read up my payment reference no to cs and they can just cross.check it... That is the easiest way that i can think of (use that method with tm and astro a few times)... But celcom still need us to go through all those time wasting steps...grow up lah celcom..
azam_halim
May 31 2017, 12:09 AM
Fuu... Im really pissed off...
This post has been edited by azam_halim: May 31 2017, 12:12 AM
azam_halim
May 31 2017, 12:09 AM
...... sorry...double post
This post has been edited by azam_halim: May 31 2017, 12:17 AM
JuneResources
May 31 2017, 07:10 AM
QUOTE(azam_halim @ May 31 2017, 12:08 AM) First time facing problem with celcom Paid my bill via maybank2u app as usual (celcom account already saved in my maybank2u account) this morning after sahur... Strangely, did not receive sms afterward (usually after 1min will receive sms).. Celcom apps also show bill not paid...so, i called cs in the evening...to my suprise, i was given some troublesome steps to lodge a report which must be done by uploading my payment receipt at celcom website only.. After that, i have to call cs again giving the reference no that i receive after lodging report!.. Really???... I know i can just read up my payment reference no to cs and they can just cross.check it... That is the easiest way that i can think of (use that method with tm and astro a few times)... But celcom still need us to go through all those time wasting steps...grow up lah celcom.. The celcom payment system is kinda shit. Even if you call to careline to update the payment, they cannot immediately check with you bcause their call center is outsource to 3rd party, but purely does not belong to their own celcom call center. Unless celcom call you, then that is purely frm celcom, bt not 3rd party.
theevilman1909
May 31 2017, 06:38 PM
check in
theevilman1909
May 31 2017, 06:38 PM
double -thanks Celcom-
This post has been edited by theevilman1909: May 31 2017, 06:41 PM
nexona88
May 31 2017, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(Anime in HD @ May 30 2017, 07:48 AM) So hard to edit & put imgur image.(using celcom line to edit). Want to open fb also picture loading forever. Make promo gempak but line siput slow...  Congestion issue.. How to do
nexona88
May 31 2017, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(Anime in HD @ May 30 2017, 07:48 AM) So hard to edit & put imgur image.(using celcom line to edit). Want to open fb also picture loading forever. Make promo gempak but line siput slow...  Congestion issue.. How to do
Rakuma
Jun 1 2017, 07:38 AM
QUOTE(Anime in HD @ May 30 2017, 06:23 AM) Limited Time Promo!Xpax Raya promotion. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Xpax got promotion during Raya? I didnt know about this raya promotion. Im not so up-to-date when it's comes to something like this. Lol
TSAnime in HD
Jun 1 2017, 08:30 AM
QUOTE(Rakuma @ Jun 1 2017, 07:38 AM) Xpax got promotion during Raya? I didnt know about this raya promotion. Im not so up-to-date when it's comes to something like this. Lol  3 new exciting offers to you this Raya! Freebies, Double Add-On Quota** & Unlimited Whatsapp & Wechat..  **only made available exclusively on Xpax App.