QUOTE(fat16 @ Sep 24 2017, 07:23 AM)
xpax pantai timur weekend should be on friday and saturday
what phone is that ? Very last longer. LTE Cat3. is very old one.
And i dont trust speedtest

To let you know the truth. That speedtest i made is from Kuala Lumpur server. Should be near 100km from my area. That why can achieve consistently 70-80Mbps(daytime). 80-90Mbps(night). Like i always access MY server everyday. Most of content me download from US server(average 20-30Mbps).
Since Speedtest app cannot choose US server. I make Fast.com speedtest & get average 10-20Mbps(daytime). 30-40Mbps(night). Since Celcom don't have unlimited data plan. It should be that the speed will change soon. But, its okay. You can choose to upgrade to LTE Cat4 or Cat6 device to boost/tarik signal more the speed.
What i think is to upgrade my phone to Cat6 enabled device. With 4G+, maybe i can lock the speed more with 2x2 MIMO antenna. Since Celcom at my area is the best. Should i need to wait Celcom to introduce unlimited data postpaid plan(which is they still arrogant & only give 100GB data plan)....

So, let's hope our good Celcom will release unlimited data postpaid plan soon. Don't know what take them so long to add this plan. Add jer la. Customer confirm ramai...

U see Q2 report? Celcom customer drop to 9.93M total. Hope more to drop. Must teach them lesson for ignore the unlimited data price wars....