71 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Investment MAJESTIC MAXIM @ TAMAN CONNAUGHT CHERAS, Contemporary Urbanites + MRT Station

kelvin0321
post Nov 26 2017, 12:45 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(RichardSooria @ Nov 26 2017, 08:08 AM)
25/11/2017

[attachmentid=9377102]
Thanks for sharing! Appreciated.
londonwolf
post Nov 28 2017, 04:50 PM

18 posts

Finally got these.
Nopain-Nogain
post Nov 28 2017, 05:02 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(londonwolf @ Nov 28 2017, 04:50 PM)
Finally got these.
Mind to tell which block you buy?
londonwolf
post Nov 28 2017, 05:11 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Nopain-Nogain @ Nov 28 2017, 05:02 PM)
Mind to tell which block you buy?
BLOCK C
Nopain-Nogain
post Nov 28 2017, 05:18 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(londonwolf @ Nov 28 2017, 05:11 PM)
BLOCK C
KLCC view? high floor?
123qwe
post Nov 28 2017, 08:31 PM

92 posts

Finally got these.
u are the first batch buyer?
wkkor
post Nov 28 2017, 09:44 PM

493 posts

Finally got these.
Congrats rclxms.gif
londonwolf
post Nov 29 2017, 09:31 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Nopain-Nogain @ Nov 28 2017, 05:18 PM)
KLCC view? high floor?
I don't like to buy high floor.
17th. in case of no power and no need to walk to much.....
londonwolf
post Nov 29 2017, 09:33 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(123qwe @ Nov 28 2017, 08:31 PM)
u are the first batch buyer?
I don't think so. I booked the house on Aug 27.
one week after lunch.
Nopain-Nogain
post Nov 29 2017, 09:45 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(londonwolf @ Nov 29 2017, 09:31 AM)
I don't like to buy high floor.
17th. in case of no power and no need to walk to much.....
since is block C 17th it is facing KLCC?
londonwolf
post Nov 29 2017, 10:01 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Nopain-Nogain @ Nov 29 2017, 09:45 AM)
since is block C 17th it is facing KLCC?
well I don't much care about the view....
Block C is KLCC View. but I think 17th is not tall enough will only can see "Connaught Avenue"

This post has been edited by londonwolf: Nov 29 2017, 10:04 AM
Nopain-Nogain
post Nov 29 2017, 10:21 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(londonwolf @ Nov 29 2017, 10:01 AM)
well I don't much care about the view....
Block C is KLCC View. but I think 17th is not tall enough will only can see "Connaught Avenue"
I was looking at Block C, there was left 1 unit at 17th floor for sell, It was middle unit.. but bcz like you said block by Connaught Avenue, so that I gave up, I buy Block D 25 floor. Is slightly expensive but I manage to get corner lot.
londonwolf
post Nov 29 2017, 10:31 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Nopain-Nogain @ Nov 29 2017, 10:21 AM)
I was looking at Block C, there was left 1 unit at 17th floor for sell, It was middle unit.. but bcz like you said block by Connaught Avenue, so that I gave up, I buy Block D 25 floor. Is slightly expensive but I manage to get corner lot.
Congrats ! I don't know why this project selling so quick.
When I know this project on Aug 25 and there's not much unit left for sell already.

Can't wait for 2022 to move in. It's really long time to build.
Nopain-Nogain
post Nov 29 2017, 10:38 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(londonwolf @ Nov 29 2017, 10:31 AM)
Congrats ! I don't know why this project selling so quick.
When I know this project on Aug 25 and there's not much unit left for sell already.

Can't wait for 2022 to move in. It's really long time to build.
but I can see that still have a lot left but not good view units.. mostly are kajang/Cheras & Pj view and middle units. when I went there on the Block D launching day (i was a walk in customer) so i have to wait all those Q finished choose units. then I choose, by that time already after 2-3pm. 80% corner unit for KLCC view sold out I managed to get 25 floors and 90% 2 rooms Sold out. perhaps left some very high above 40 floors still available. you think this project selling fast? that means is good lah

This post has been edited by Nopain-Nogain: Nov 29 2017, 10:42 AM
bigfatwallet888
post Nov 29 2017, 10:59 AM

36 posts

wow nice presentation
londonwolf
post Nov 29 2017, 11:20 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Nopain-Nogain @ Nov 29 2017, 10:38 AM)
but I can see that still have a lot left but not good view units.. mostly are kajang/Cheras & Pj view and middle units. when I went there on the Block D launching day (i was a walk in customer) so i have to wait all those Q finished choose units. then I choose, by that time already after 2-3pm. 80% corner unit for KLCC view sold out I managed to get 25 floors and 90% 2 rooms Sold out. perhaps left some very high above 40 floors still available. you think this project selling fast? that means is good lah
2 ROOMS IS THE BEST. size of room better than 3 rooms.
also U won't hear any CAR noise. I prefer to buy 2 rooms.

but I am wondering.... Where to put washing machine ? Where to dry clothes? Must buy Dryer ??
Nopain-Nogain
post Nov 29 2017, 11:32 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(londonwolf @ Nov 29 2017, 11:20 AM)
2 ROOMS IS THE BEST. size of room better than 3 rooms.
also U won't hear any CAR noise. I prefer to buy 2 rooms.

but I am wondering.... Where to put washing machine ? Where to dry clothes? Must buy Dryer ??
but ended up you buy 3 rooms? for my unit are not facing main road, I don't think will hear much car noises. So no worries. Even the small room for 819sf can fitted in queen bed but yes not much space left for wardrobe but for 819sf is very good design already. Talking about drying cloths.. The yard outside the kitchen can do so for both layout and the 650sf no balcony but yard is still big enough for drying clothes. for me, I don't like to dry clothes on balcony, I do my laundry outside the kitchen yard. I bought those Metal hanger fixed on the above ceiling. Is doing fine all this year for my current apartment, I don't have to worry about raining days.. but remember for the 2 rooms design all facing inside Pool view. I don't like that bcz like my current apartment.. those facing inside, you will see another block balcony (for this MM design) another block balcony is q near to each other.. no privacy and sometimes can get very noisy as well when ppl play at the pool on the facilities floor.

This post has been edited by Nopain-Nogain: Nov 29 2017, 11:39 AM
londonwolf
post Nov 29 2017, 11:55 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Nopain-Nogain @ Nov 29 2017, 11:32 AM)
but ended up you buy 3 rooms? for my unit are not facing main road, I don't think will hear much car noises. So no worries. Even the small room for 819sf can fitted in queen bed but yes not much space left for wardrobe but for 819sf is very good design already. Talking about drying cloths.. The yard outside the kitchen can do so for both layout and the 650sf no balcony but yard is still big enough for drying clothes. for me, I don't like to dry clothes on balcony, I do my laundry outside the kitchen yard. I bought those Metal hanger fixed on the above ceiling. Is doing fine all this year for my current apartment, I don't have to worry about raining days.. but remember for the 2 rooms design all facing inside Pool view. I don't like that bcz like my current apartment.. those facing inside, you will see another block balcony (for this MM design) another block balcony is q near to each other.. no privacy and sometimes can get very noisy as well when ppl play at the pool on the facilities floor.
Yes finally I buy 3 rooms type and will only put 2 beds inside. one room for storage room.

noise from other unit also problem. so I buy corner unit only connect with 1 unit not both side connect with other units.
Nopain-Nogain
post Nov 29 2017, 12:04 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(londonwolf @ Nov 29 2017, 11:55 AM)
Yes finally I buy 3 rooms type and will only put 2 beds inside. one room for storage room.

noise from other unit also problem. so I buy corner unit only connect with 1 unit not both side connect with other units.
Unit 10 is it?? hehe..... good choice... if you choose the unit 13 meant next to the staircase and next to the block D, also not good. btw, small room is not small, become a store room is waste.. still can fit in single bed and store a lot of stuff as well..

This post has been edited by Nopain-Nogain: Nov 29 2017, 12:06 PM
londonwolf
post Nov 29 2017, 01:55 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Nopain-Nogain @ Nov 29 2017, 12:04 PM)
Unit 10 is it?? hehe..... good choice... if you choose the unit 13 meant next to the staircase and next to the block D, also not good. btw, small room is not small, become a store room is waste.. still can fit in single bed and store a lot of stuff as well..
only 2 people living in the house. so no need 3 rooms.

71 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:45 PM