TP-LINK Malaysia Official Thread, Technical Enquiries and Support
knuxed
Jul 30 2020, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(19 Degree South @ Jul 28 2020, 08:58 AM) Wanna ask...is it complicated to set up? Thinking of getting one as my house is around 4600 sq ft. The killer is the room...maybe wall and wooden door too thick Liao! Thanks under the iptv vlan,insert 0 as the value
knuxed
Oct 23 2021, 02:50 PM
I am trying to set up an IPv6 network on my R605 but I dont know how to start?I have activated it on WAN and it is getting an ip address but my local clients are not getting an IPv6 address. I also keyed in my own Does anyone know what I should change as per my settings below?Thanks  If I try using DHCPv6, I am asked to key in an ip range but I dont know what range I need to put in  Thanks This post has been edited by knuxed: Oct 23 2021, 02:50 PM
knuxed
Oct 25 2021, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(MyProLife @ Oct 23 2021, 08:29 PM) Switch to Auto prefix delegation Then use SLAAC+stateless for best compatibility This is because Android devices (incl. Chromebook) not supported dhcpv6 If I use auto prefix delegation, it is asking me to select an interface but I cant select any interface on it.