QUOTE(ibnunarsim @ Jan 24 2018, 12:06 PM)
Agreed!!! Super super jam!!!!Investment ECO ARDENCE, SETIA ALAM (Ver 2), EcoWorld crafting Liveable Setia Alam
Investment ECO ARDENCE, SETIA ALAM (Ver 2), EcoWorld crafting Liveable Setia Alam
Jan 24 2018, 02:51 PM
893 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Jan 24 2018, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jan 24 2018, 02:53 PM) when a town need to develop and expand further growth... this is the cost that comes with it... if no jam also abit scary la the township bang... Agreed, but the developers should come out with a solution. If not the jam will get worse... Their house also tak laku!!! |
Jan 24 2018, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(maxxng12 @ Jan 24 2018, 03:52 PM) 1. will u all think the ardence lab will be successful in long term? My opinion, I think ardence lab should be fine. The population in Setia alam is really a lot! That's y setia city mall also expand.2. Hope the DASH highway completed will help in relieving the traffic slightly While waiting for DASH, the current road need to upgrade to settle the bottle neck.... |
Jan 25 2018, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jan 25 2018, 09:24 AM) well ya... but for the time being... one construction at a time i guess... otherwise... u jam until cant even go out.... with EA plus road expansion... lol.... anyhow... this proven the DASH connection really important... although not direct exit like SA to NKVE... but its an option... currently SA residents only have two options... NKVE or federal..... but the jam when u drive to the exit of federal.... mosquitoes already slept one round already.... Hahaha, I think mosquito not even sleep one round. The mosquito also die already! Really jam now. |
Oct 4 2018, 05:46 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
[quote=Claudio,Oct 4 2018, 04:36 PM]
Anyone attended the launching? I like the garden home, the unit size is just nice for me. Especially the type C, quite practical. Likely will book a unit there. But the only is the way out. Seems the easiest way out is using NKVE, else have to make a really huge turn to Meru. But understand that EA will open a few exit and one of it is the south exit where will cut through Aeon Bkt Jelutong to Fed Hw. Perhaps, will ease off the congestion a bit. What are your thoughts? [/quot Hi THis is just my 2cents. I stay in Setia Alam for the past 6 years. I suggest you check out the balance unit in phase 1 and 2 because the location is better. The location for Nara is very near to tol and highway. Also, quite near to HTC. Just survey survey first. Also one thing to consider is the famous jam. I experience the evolution of this Famous Setia Alam JAM for the past 6 years. From smooth drive to crazy jam and soon madness if the road is not upgrade or open another exit from Setia Alam. |
Oct 5 2018, 08:52 AM
QUOTE(linuss @ Oct 4 2018, 06:07 PM) Apparently certain rows in Dremien quite close to HTC too. Nara is relatively close too, was told there will be commercial building blocking off the HTC before Nara. Someone can verify I pass through Eco Ardence almost everyday because I use the side road to go back home daily. Also visit Ardence Lab almost weekly because my house is less than 5 km from Ardence Lab. I must say Ardence Lab really happening and very well managed. But for the housing, you have to check the location properly. I regret I did not go ahead with the first phase. just my opinion. |
Oct 5 2018, 04:33 PM
Oct 5 2018, 08:45 PM
Oct 5 2018, 08:46 PM
[quote=ry8128,Oct 5 2018, 07:49 PM]
Hi THis is just my 2cents. I stay in Setia Alam for the past 6 years. I suggest you check out the balance unit in phase 1 and 2 because the location is better. The location for Nara is very near to tol and highway. Also, quite near to HTC. Just survey survey first. Also one thing to consider is the famous jam. I experience the evolution of this Famous Setia Alam JAM for the past 6 years. From smooth drive to crazy jam and soon madness if the road is not upgrade or open another exit from Setia Alam. [/quote] when u guys say is close to htc, what is the distance you classify as close? any idea what distance is consider safe/acceptable? [/quote] actually not sure.... more on my own estimation. |
Dec 22 2018, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(Claudio @ Dec 21 2018, 04:22 PM) This is different, where NARA is Garden and Courtyard home while CORA is SMD and Bungalow only. EW is pushing the price limit. IMO, not worth la. Not sure which piece of land, as I know the bext piece of lands for EA is phase 1 and phase 2.SMD starts from 1.9mio. Bungalow starts from 2.9mio for 50x85 and 4.1mio for 56x95 Just checked with EA SA on this. |
Dec 22 2018, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 22 2018, 12:26 PM) this was the price range in eco park at peak before taking the nose dive. Let's see what is the wow factor to justify for this price.... Hahahahawhy would a developer give you a shitty piece of land and charge you premium over it? maybe there are other factors that public doesn't know. |
Dec 22 2018, 08:09 PM
Oct 11 2019, 07:34 AM
Dec 2 2019, 12:50 PM
Sep 23 2020, 11:54 PM
Sep 27 2020, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(kamfon @ Sep 26 2020, 09:21 AM) Yes confirmed bro but EcoWorld said it’s just a reserved land to fulfill authority’s requirement, they have the right to change to other purpose. 🤷♂️ I went to eco ardence sales office yesterday. The SA told me they do not know and said impossible to have cemetry behind Eco crest shop lot.... Confusing.... |
Nov 25 2020, 12:38 PM
Dec 10 2020, 08:53 PM
EA have a small piece of land is classify as Cemetery. Pls check with SA. Think they will not use it for cemetery gua. But have risk....
Dec 11 2020, 08:11 AM
QUOTE(house_hunter @ Dec 10 2020, 11:48 PM) Last time I call the Selangor state land officers to check. Yes, got risk there. But if u go for Aeres or Dremian, should be ok.They said ' Itu tanah memang allocated untuk cemetery - mungkin boleh bina kubur tapi mungkin tak boleh kalau pelan tukar' Uhmm...after I hear that, I also dont want to take that risk lah. |
Dec 11 2020, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(house_hunter @ Dec 11 2020, 01:39 PM) Thanks. IC. I visited there few years back but a bit far for me. Anyway, happy hunting!I am already targeting Canal City area( TA, ES, G257,BR). Plenty of nice, big, open floor plan landed properties (semi D, superlink) choices for me to choose from at that location. Price is 'more affordable' for my budget too. compared to EA. |
| Change to: | 0.0382sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:08 PM |