LostSagaSEA Official Launch & BlackShot Corssover, Lost Saga SEA is launching on May 25!

TSSEALostSaga
post Apr 3 2017, 03:58 PM

No.1 Fighting Action game,
Lost Saga is coming this May!

Finally, all the heroes have gathered. Time to Fight Your Heart Out!

A fun and engaging MMO Fighting Game is making its debut in Malaysia and Singapore, the name is Lost Saga!
Lost Saga is a free to play online game that has been serving many countries including Korea, Japan, Taiwan, North America, Indonesia and Thailand.
The 3D Fighting Action game, Lost Saga, was developed by WemadeIO, one of the biggest developers in Korea, and will be published in Malaysia and Singapore by PlayOne Asia, which also published Blackshot and Echo of Soul.
The biggest feature of Lost Saga is as the slogan portrays, 'Fight Your Heart Out'. The endless fighting action of over 180 heroes with unique skills which includes characters from myth and legends such as Bruce Lee, Son Wu Kong, etc.

Lost Saga SEA Trailer:

Gameplay
Lost Saga consist of more than 15 different types of modes for players to choose from which range from serious fighting modes like 1v1 champion mode, Team Deathmatch to more casual modes like Soccer mode and Zombie mode which allows players to play with friends and other online players.
user posted image user posted image

The game also allow players to play against the AI in AI Team Deathmatch or complete dungeons and challenges against monster bosses.

Some Popular Mode Introduction
Prisoner Mode : Make all your opponents your prisoners before they turn you into theirs.
 Objective:
- Capture all your opponents and push them out of the arena to prevent them from respawning.

 Rules:
- When your HP drops to 0, you start dropping your gears and after that, you’ll be tied up as
a prisoner.
- You can be freed by your teammates once they attack you after you have become a
prisoner.
- If you drop out of the map after becoming a prisoner, you will be out until the next round.

Team Deathmatch : Work with your teammates to kill the opposing team.
 Objective :
- Kill your opponents to score points.

 Rules:
- Score 10 points by killing your opponents after their gears drop.
- First team to achieve 100 points wins the match.

Boss Raid : Work together to kill formidable bosses.
 Objective:
- Kill 3 different monster bosses with other players.

 Rules:
- There are no rules, kill the 3 bosses or be crushed by them.

Soccer Mode : Play soccer with your favourite heroes and score against your opponents.
 Objective:
- Choose your favourite hero and use it to play soccer and strike the ball into your opponents’
goal.
 Rules:
- First team to score 3 goals wins the match.

Character Customization
The game have a huge pool of over 180 heroes which will be released by batch between intervals. The heroes are customizable in the way that players can equip gears to change their heroes’ skills and also equip different cosmetic items to make their heroes one of a kind.

user posted image user posted image

E-Sports
E-Sports has been on the rise and one of the major goal for the game is to make Lost Saga a leading e-sports game in the SEA region. With the annual 'LostSaga World Championships' spear heading the way, Playone Asia has plans to expand the exposure of the game in the e-sports scene by hosting various competitions after the launch.

LostSaga World Championship 2015, Grand Finals:-

When to Meet?
Lost Saga's CBT will start on May 10th till May 14th. If everything goes accordingly, it will go into official service right after CBT.

For more info :
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SEALostSaga/
Instagram: @sealostsaga
YouTube : PlayOne Asia

This post has been edited by SEALostSaga: Apr 3 2017, 04:10 PM
jezzabell
post Apr 4 2017, 12:06 PM

50 posts

look nice to play biggrin.gif
SUSsniperz
post Apr 5 2017, 08:26 AM

2,464 posts

Reminds me of Getamped SEA smile.gif
TSSEALostSaga
post Apr 5 2017, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(jezzabell @ Apr 4 2017, 12:06 PM)
look nice to play biggrin.gif
It'll be coming out during May. Follow us on Facebook or search us up on Instagram: @SEALostSaga to get updated on our upcoming close beta event.
Hope you'll be joining us.
TSSEALostSaga
post Apr 5 2017, 03:15 PM

QUOTE(sniperz @ Apr 5 2017, 08:26 AM)
Reminds me of Getamped SEA smile.gif
If you've played Getamped before then we would really like for you to give Lost Saga a try as well when we launch during this upcoming May.
Follow us on Facebook or search us up on Instagram: @SEALostSaga to get updated on our upcoming close beta event.

This post has been edited by SEALostSaga: Apr 5 2017, 03:16 PM
jezzabell
post Apr 5 2017, 04:37 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(SEALostSaga @ Apr 5 2017, 03:11 PM)
It'll be coming out during May. Follow us on Facebook or search us up on Instagram: @SEALostSaga to get updated on our upcoming close beta event.
Hope you'll be joining us.
I will BRO
jezzabell
post May 14 2017, 05:12 PM

50 posts

anyone play this ? today last day CBT. anyway great game for relaxing and enjoy.just god damit sometimes hv to face with lagger ppl
jezzabell
post May 15 2017, 08:24 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(GBH @ May 14 2017, 09:21 PM)
played a bit aready..really need a controler to play..bcause keyboard control is kinda weird for me
can support controller meh ? i got xbox 360 controller
jezzabell
post May 15 2017, 10:35 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(GBH @ May 15 2017, 08:25 PM)
i not yet buy controler..so i dun know
i think can but need use 3rd party software like j2key. well i lazy to try out cry.gif . help me try ? LOL
TSSEALostSaga
post May 17 2017, 05:19 PM

Hey all, thanks for trying it out, official launch date is on May 25, 1pm (GMT+8)

This post has been edited by SEALostSaga: May 17 2017, 05:21 PM
TSSEALostSaga
post May 17 2017, 05:34 PM

QUOTE(jezzabell @ May 15 2017, 10:35 PM)
i think can but need use 3rd party software like j2key. well i lazy to try out cry.gif . help me try ? LOL
And yes, it does support controller.
jezzabell
post May 17 2017, 07:53 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(SEALostSaga @ May 17 2017, 05:34 PM)
And yes, it does support controller.
just connect my xbox360 controller then automatic detect inside game? or need do some setting ? got any guide can refer?
TSSEALostSaga
post May 18 2017, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(jezzabell @ May 17 2017, 07:53 PM)
just connect my xbox360 controller then automatic detect inside game? or need do some setting ? got any guide can refer?
We dint test it on the xBox controller, but for the PS4 controller, we just installed the PS controller required application on PC to detect the controller and just plugin and go to game setting to set your preferred buttons for skills.
jezzabell
post May 21 2017, 09:28 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(SEALostSaga @ May 18 2017, 09:43 AM)
We dint test it on the xBox controller, but for the PS4 controller, we just installed the PS controller required application on PC to detect the controller and just plugin and go to game setting to set your preferred buttons for skills.
alright i will try it soon once server open
TSSEALostSaga
post May 22 2017, 10:25 AM, updated 9y ago

The Fighting action game Lost Saga will be officially launching on May 25 after the successful completion of CBT. Lost Saga is popular in Asia, including Korea, Indonesia, Thailand, and Taiwan. It has a variety of more than 180 heroes which includes characters from novels, animations, online games, and mythical heroes. It is a fighting action game where players compete in more than 15 modes including Team Deathmatch, Prisoner Mode, Champion Mode, Soccer Mode, PVE Mode and AI Mode.

Official launching news from PlayOne Asia, publisher of SEA region!

1. How was CBT of Lost Saga SEA?
Lost Saga SEA's CBT has been quite a success.

"I have been waiting for years to play this game at SEA,"
"Probably best game in 2017"

User's comments on the official Facebook fan page of Lost Saga SEA symbolically expresses how big players' expectation are for Lost Saga SEA.

There were thousands of players who joined the CBT pre-registration Event, and Lost Saga SEA's official Facebook is actively gathering players from Malaysia, Singapore, and Philippines, Unique users who played in SEA servers already exceeded 20,000 people.

2. Official Launching News
To repay the support of players during CBT, PlayOne, the publisher of Lost Saga SEA, prepared a BIG event for all users to work and win together as one.

A maximum of 6 items worth USD 30
will be given out to all participants!
And by collecting 50 points,
You will stand a chance to win a Samsung Galaxy S8
& $ 10,000 worth of prizes!

1. Official Launch Event : We are One in Lostsaga SEA
2. Event Period : 25 May – 6 June 2017
3. Crossover Event with BlackShot

For more info, vist:
Lost Saga SEA

This post has been edited by SEALostSaga: May 22 2017, 10:26 AM
jezzabell
post May 23 2017, 08:13 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(SEALostSaga @ May 22 2017, 10:25 AM)
The Fighting action game Lost Saga will be officially launching on May 25 after the successful completion of CBT. Lost Saga is popular in Asia, including Korea, Indonesia, Thailand, and Taiwan. It has a variety of more than 180 heroes which includes characters from novels, animations, online games, and mythical heroes. It is a fighting action game where players compete in more than 15 modes including Team Deathmatch, Prisoner Mode, Champion Mode, Soccer Mode, PVE Mode and AI Mode.

Official launching news from PlayOne Asia, publisher of SEA region!

1. How was CBT of Lost Saga SEA?
Lost Saga SEA's CBT has been quite a success.

"I have been waiting for years to play this game at SEA,"
"Probably best game in 2017"

User's comments on the official Facebook fan page of Lost Saga SEA symbolically expresses how big players' expectation are for Lost Saga SEA.

There were thousands of players who joined the CBT pre-registration Event, and Lost Saga SEA's official Facebook is actively gathering players from Malaysia, Singapore, and Philippines, Unique users who played in SEA servers already exceeded 20,000 people.

2. Official Launching News
To repay the support of players during CBT, PlayOne, the publisher of Lost Saga SEA, prepared a BIG event for all users to work and win together as one.

A maximum of 6 items worth USD 30
will be given out to all participants!
And by collecting 50 points,
You will stand a chance to win a Samsung Galaxy S8
& $ 10,000 worth of prizes!
1. Official Launch Event : We are One in Lostsaga SEA
2. Event Period : 25 May – 6 June 2017
3. Crossover Event with BlackShot

For more info, vist:
Lost Saga SEA
yeah i waiting new events bro. i really wish to win S8 or 10k playcash smile.gif yay yay
Diiimn
post Apr 18 2019, 11:51 AM

303 posts

Anyone know where sea players play now?
Meis
post Apr 20 2019, 11:32 PM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,077 posts

I played the US version some years ago. It was fun af. But this game is pay to win. Sapper or miner and reaper ftw.

edit:
Just realized the SEA version had shut down.

This post has been edited by Meis: Apr 21 2019, 12:03 AM

0.0215sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:09 PM