QUOTE(halglory @ Mar 20 2007, 10:19 AM)
too much weight on ur back? Greg's Get-Big Journal, The Making of Darklight79 Two
Greg's Get-Big Journal, The Making of Darklight79 Two
Mar 20 2007, 10:27 AM
963 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Mar 23 2007, 09:44 AM
QUOTE ADD IT 400ML OF HL MILK AND A SCOOP OF WHEY before you sleep. You need some form of slow digesting protein to last you throughout the night, especially on workout day or you're gonna go so catabolic you'll feel like shit the next morning. hmmm... didn't know abt diz... glucoline glucose.. where to buy? |
Apr 4 2007, 01:00 PM
huh? u weigh ur self everyday?
Apr 4 2007, 07:03 PM
QUOTE(King83 @ Apr 4 2007, 02:39 PM) i am not cheating... but it's d skin dat makes d chicken nice.. i don't take carbs... so i can eat fried chicken for all i want. just talked to syd, she told me something about smoked oil becomes transfat.. so i hafta watch out for that... and it's a good idea to remove skin. i'm not taking carbs, i hafta up my protein & fat intake. if you want me to eat steam chicken (just protein) without the fat, i'll lose muscle. But i understand that's no excuse to eat fried chicken. I need to up my healthy fat intake. btw, i dun find anything wrong weighing everyday. it does not demotivate me... i am aware of my weight & the way i look. I just wanna check if i'm doing things right... If i weigh every 1 month, there goes 1 month's of time if i screw up somewhere. |
Apr 6 2007, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(King83 @ Apr 6 2007, 10:03 AM) eversince i started cutting, my squat weights just went down the hill... wah... ur doing heavy DL very qucikly.. later this evening, i'm gonna try a couple of fixes.. - box squat 50kg + oly bar for 10 reps - lower my DL reps to 5 or 6 but i'm aiming for a 70kg + Oly bar lift man.. dats heavy.. |
| Change to: | 0.0166sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:27 PM |