Greg's Get-Big Journal, The Making of Darklight79 Two

halglory
post Mar 20 2007, 09:32 AM

NEEDS MOAR OF IT
995 posts

hello greg chong, omg i always tot that u were a jack or john...but greg...

wow, u work on compound exercises, then isolation...how much time do u spend in the gym??
halglory
post Mar 20 2007, 10:19 AM

NEEDS MOAR OF IT
995 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Mar 20 2007, 09:33 AM)
8 to 10.... but i don't do as many warmup sets as you, that's why  rolleyes.gif

edit:
I'm having the same problem as syd, my hamstrings hurt after i squat  rolleyes.gif
u do? my back hurts when i squat...maybe i'm doing it wrong...
halglory
post Mar 20 2007, 10:30 AM

NEEDS MOAR OF IT
995 posts

QUOTE(sinister @ Mar 20 2007, 10:27 AM)
too much weight on ur back?
meh, maybe...
halglory
post Mar 21 2007, 02:11 PM

NEEDS MOAR OF IT
995 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Mar 21 2007, 01:49 PM)
greg is short for gregory btw  rolleyes.gif
whot abt u ? u apa nama?
u'll know when we meet... brows.gif brows.gif
halglory
post Mar 26 2007, 10:07 AM

NEEDS MOAR OF IT
995 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Mar 26 2007, 09:11 AM)
Sunday 25/03/07 - yesterday was feeling fat so i went on a gruelling 10km (or so) jog in my new neighbourhood (just shifted). Initially i tought it was nothing and that i could do 2 laps, but i was wrong. Took me 90 minutes to complete it (the whole time running)... man, i should do this every sunday. I lost 1.2 kg after the jog, but put the weights back on as soon as i rehidrate  brows.gif  rclxm9.gif
ooo..where u moved?
halglory
post Mar 26 2007, 10:11 AM

NEEDS MOAR OF IT
995 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Mar 26 2007, 10:08 AM)
Bandar Sri Damansara

what's ur location?
oh...Bandar Utama, very close only, Bandar Sri Damansara huh...nice place
halglory
post Mar 26 2007, 10:33 AM

NEEDS MOAR OF IT
995 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Mar 26 2007, 10:11 AM)
King83, I need to go to Bandar Sri Damansara later. How do I get there? I only go as far as Mutiara Damansara.. sad.gif
i don't know where mutiara damansara is but bandar sri damansara is right after the LDP toll...turn left when u see a turning going up...correct me if i'm wrong king
halglory
post Mar 26 2007, 11:33 AM

NEEDS MOAR OF IT
995 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Mar 26 2007, 10:39 AM)
wah, we all very close only izzit?
why dowan to join muscle gym uptown?  flex.gif  flex.gif
how much is the monthly fees at ur gym? i planning to cancel my FF membership when my 1 year is up
halglory
post Mar 26 2007, 11:39 AM

NEEDS MOAR OF IT
995 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Mar 26 2007, 11:36 AM)
RM70 nia....

membership is RM175 tho (pay once only)
hey that's cheap...i have to pay 175 monthly for ff's membership...
halglory
post Apr 4 2007, 02:25 PM

NEEDS MOAR OF IT
995 posts

if ur gonna cheat..cheat all the way...eat the fried chicken whole!!!!

0.0227sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:25 AM