Greg's Get-Big Journal, The Making of Darklight79 Two

Irresistible
post Apr 4 2007, 01:22 PM

3,273 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Apr 4 2007, 01:06 PM)
yeah man.... normally before bed is 95.x kg, in the morning is 95.0 or 94.x normally  laugh.gif
Man, u meaure ur weight everyday !! That will only demotivate u .....

He are nearly 100 kg, I really don't think 1-2 kg is any significant!!

I think at least 5 kg will only consider as a progress!! (or a drop in body fat %)

After my lunch, I was 63 kg. Before my dinner, I m 61.5 kg!! Oh, I lose 1.5 kg of weight instantly tongue.gif

Irresistible
post Apr 4 2007, 05:13 PM

3,273 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Apr 4 2007, 02:39 PM)
i am not cheating...
i don't take carbs... so i can eat fried chicken for all i want.
just talked to syd, she told me something about smoked oil becomes transfat..
so i hafta watch out for that... and it's a good idea to remove skin.

i'm not taking carbs, i hafta up my protein & fat intake.
if you want me to eat steam chicken (just protein) without the fat, i'll lose muscle.
But i understand that's no excuse to eat fried chicken. I need to up my healthy fat intake.

btw, i dun find anything wrong weighing everyday.
it does not demotivate me... i am aware of my weight & the
way i look. I just wanna check if i'm doing things right...
If i weigh every 1 month, there goes 1 month's of time if i screw up somewhere.
I think u should weight urself once a week to kept track ur progress !!

OK, I also admit I like to weight myself everyday.... but,its reeally a bad idea to do that. I have stop doing tht, I weight myself every week now..
Irresistible
post Apr 4 2007, 07:04 PM

3,273 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Apr 4 2007, 05:26 PM)
what is wrong actually ? blink.gif
Its like everyday reminding urself : "What the hell !! Does my work out go wrong ? Why my weight is still the same everyday ?"
Maybe this negative thinking won't happen to u lo blush.gif

U might see some newbie weight loss initially, but the process will slow down... ( u may lose 5 kg in 1st week, but after one month, the weight losing process will be slower & slower... why weight everyday to get dissapointed everytime)

0.0182sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:17 AM