7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Winning Eleven 2007 Tournament, It's soccer time!

TSking_kong
post Mar 23 2007, 10:11 AM

371 posts

QUOTE(apez @ Mar 23 2007, 02:39 AM)
ive already register but need u 2 know that my friend and i only can join this tourney on 8th..
who is ur fren and wat nick did u register? im kinda lost with so many registrations already....
fafafa
post Mar 23 2007, 10:19 AM

hey DEV!.. lu join, wa join..... hey kong, count me in! smile.gif
apez
post Mar 23 2007, 11:35 AM

im using nick as apez..
my friend is yet 2 be registered, later will inform u!
kepet
post Mar 23 2007, 12:36 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(king_kong @ Mar 19 2007, 06:30 PM)
well, the tournament is actually split into 2 sections, but i can make note of your requirement and see u on the 8th.
i'm new here but a harcore gamer of we/pes... flex.gif

1)does pre-q registration confirmed that i'm in?

2)do i have to re-reg during the tournament day?

quite worry actually...i'm dying to play in this tournament cry.gif

mr kong...can you confirm my spot for this one?

TSking_kong
post Mar 23 2007, 01:29 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(kepet @ Mar 23 2007, 12:36 PM)
i'm new here but a harcore gamer of we/pes... flex.gif

1)does pre-q registration confirmed that i'm in? - none. it's free, just register and show up for the tournament on the day itself!

2)do i have to re-reg during the tournament day? - not sure, but most likely no need.

quite worry actually...i'm dying to play in this tournament cry.gif

mr kong...can you confirm my spot for this one?
sure, plenty of seats still available.

kepet
post Mar 23 2007, 02:31 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(king_kong @ Mar 23 2007, 01:29 PM)
sure, plenty of seats still available.
thanx kong..i've already done the pre-reg..

i think this year tournament more organised than last year at mid valley.
philips and pcgame together rite?haha,i manage to bag home the cd player and anarchy online last year.thanx pcgame!! wink.gif

btw, wut type of team do we use? club or national? i hope club and fix it because when it comes to national,there are only few choices...

go gunners!! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by kepet: Mar 23 2007, 02:48 PM
isketambola
post Mar 23 2007, 07:29 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(kepet @ Mar 23 2007, 02:31 PM)
thanx kong..i've already done the pre-reg..

i think this year tournament more organised than last year at mid valley.
philips and pcgame together rite?haha,i manage to bag home the cd player and anarchy online last year.thanx pcgame!! wink.gif

btw, wut type of team do we use? club or national? i hope club and fix it because when it comes to national,there are only few choices...

go gunners!! rclxms.gif
GO LILLE !!!!!!!!!
Effy14
post Mar 24 2007, 12:57 AM

13 posts

yeahhh...go lyon!!
apez
post Mar 26 2007, 12:51 AM

these are my fren who also only can join this tourney on 8th..

paan
LiVe
TSking_kong
post Mar 26 2007, 10:23 AM

371 posts

ok fellas, ur registration have been uploaded to pcgame.com.my
if any of your names are not there, kindly inform me.

also, the list is not the confirmed tournament schedule, it will be announced later.

there are also 3 players which requested for play on Sat/Sun, they are:

Sat: FD Totti
Sun: Apez, Apez friend (who?) & ayul

if anyone has requests on the day to play, please let me know.
apez
post Mar 26 2007, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(king_kong @ Mar 26 2007, 10:23 AM)

also, the list is not the confirmed tournament schedule, it will be announced later.

apez friend ==> Paan and LiVe

tq

Added on March 26, 2007, 7:17 pm
QUOTE(king_kong @ Mar 26 2007, 10:23 AM)

tq

This post has been edited by apez: Mar 26 2007, 07:17 PM
pogee78
post Mar 27 2007, 08:43 AM

QUOTE(king_kong @ Mar 26 2007, 11:23 AM)

if i use ps2 gamepad do i need to bring the converter also or it will provided by the organizer.....? icon_question.gif
TSking_kong
post Mar 27 2007, 09:12 AM

371 posts

QUOTE(pogee78 @ Mar 27 2007, 08:43 AM)
if i use ps2 gamepad do i need to bring the converter also or it will provided by the organizer.....?  icon_question.gif
you will have to bring the converter yourselves.

Added on March 27, 2007, 9:17 am
QUOTE(apez @ Mar 26 2007, 07:15 PM)

tq
ok, got it!

This post has been edited by king_kong: Mar 27 2007, 09:17 AM
kyser39099
post Mar 27 2007, 07:10 PM

783 posts

dude.. how bout the kits and stuffs? as far a im concern, not all teams are licensed.. do u want me to provide an option file for that?
syarat
post Mar 28 2007, 09:35 AM

325 posts

i dun think that's acceptable to some person. because some option file has been edited to the extent that his favourite team is the best on the planet.
dyssyk
post Mar 28 2007, 03:57 PM

Hello Organizer, Tournament tu pukul berapa start? thanks smile.gif
TSking_kong
post Mar 28 2007, 04:18 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(dyssyk @ Mar 28 2007, 03:57 PM)
Hello Organizer, Tournament tu pukul berapa start? thanks smile.gif
havent confirm, but most likely 11am
syahril206
post Mar 29 2007, 12:43 PM

53 posts

bley start cprt x....hehehe..maybe at 9am...

Added on March 29, 2007, 12:43 pmbley start cpt x....hehehe..maybe at 9am...

This post has been edited by syahril206: Mar 29 2007, 12:43 PM
TSking_kong
post Mar 29 2007, 12:52 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(syahril206 @ Mar 29 2007, 12:43 PM)
bley start cprt x....hehehe..maybe at 9am...

Added on March 29, 2007, 12:43 pmbley start cpt x....hehehe..maybe at 9am...
er, wat is CPRT or CPT?
RtP|DEV
post Mar 29 2007, 03:50 PM

266 posts

Me and my friend want to play on the same day,dont care which one.
Our nick:
57)FAFA
62)DavidSilva
Hope it can be arranged. nod.gif

CPT = cepat

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:28 PM