Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V31, Speed Upgrade Coming Slowly
arrsoo
Jun 1 2017, 03:56 PM
have been waiting and waiting and waiting for the 30 ->50 upgrade but still no sign. I'm at Taman Segar, cheras area. Anyone from that area already got their's upgraded pls?
arrsoo
Jun 21 2017, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Jun 21 2017, 11:02 AM) apply on 15- June 30mbps 179 package and installed on last saturday 17 June. Yesterday 20-June received SMS my unifi 30mbps updated to 50mbps for free and request to off the modem for 10 mins and restart . wow! you must be one of the most lucky person in this thread, where is your location please?
arrsoo
Jun 21 2017, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Jun 21 2017, 04:12 PM) thanks bro
arrsoo
Jun 21 2017, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(westlife @ Jun 21 2017, 10:00 PM) So somehow they still stick to before June as deadline. So it means by next Friday everyone should receive the upgrade? I tot I heard someone already reported to have to delay till sept?
arrsoo
Jun 21 2017, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(westlife @ Jun 21 2017, 10:23 PM) Is it? Where is the source? someone mentioned either in this thread or at the TM surprise thread a few pages back if not mistaken
arrsoo
Jun 23 2017, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(cyberian @ Jun 22 2017, 11:07 PM) where to access live chat?  logon to mytm.tm.com.my once logged in, you shall be able to see the chat at the bottom right
arrsoo
Jul 12 2017, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(christina1 @ Jul 12 2017, 08:24 AM) Please go to TMpoint for those who have not received free upgrade 30 to 50 Mbps. Get Tmpoint to force upgrade 30 to 50 Mbps. A lot of friends did this including me and it worked. thanks for the info, which TMpoint did you go to?
arrsoo
Jul 12 2017, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(christina1 @ Jul 12 2017, 12:02 PM) Any nearest TMpoint will do.. forced them to upgrade ur Unifi otherwise you end up waiting longer. thanks, will try my luck
arrsoo
Aug 2 2017, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(Liar123 @ Aug 1 2017, 04:25 PM) Anyone here who still not yet receive the free upgrade yet? Mine one is currently using 30mbps and I applied the free upgrade which will become 50mbps, but till now still did not receive any notification from TM yet. QUOTE(Liar123 @ Aug 1 2017, 04:27 PM) Just want to check that this issue only happens to Cheras area or there are still many other areas haven't receive the free upgrade yet? me near leisure mall area, still waiting sampai leher pun dah panjang
arrsoo
Aug 3 2017, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(doremon @ Aug 3 2017, 12:51 PM) "Besides that, the Prime Minister also stated that within the next two years, the very package that he said would go into effect in January would have its speed doubled while having its price cut by 50%." Meaning by next year all the foc upgrades still entitle 50% price cut ? Or not LOL, usually gov talk like no talk....more questions than answers..........