Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V31, Speed Upgrade Coming Slowly

akping_1
post May 22 2017, 02:58 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ May 22 2017, 02:43 PM)
i am currently on 30Mbps package priced at rm179 (awaiting for 50Mbps free upgrade)...for sure already more expensive than 20Mbps...you get the point here ?
FYI, i pay RM219 b4 GST for my VIP20 and yet still dint receive my free upgrade to 50Mbps
akping_1
post Jun 30 2017, 04:38 PM

629 posts

Last week before Raya logged a complain regarding VIP20 free upgrade and also the package price thought live chat, the CS help me open a report regarding the free upgrade but mention nothing he can do regarding the package price, advice me to call 100 n press 4 to chat with the sales team.

today received sms reply regarding the free upgrade

" RM0.00 Msg frm TM: Dear Sir/Mdm, Regarding TQ Suprise issue, you will receive SMS notification on surpise gift status. Surpise gifts subject to our package/technical/system readiness. TQ"

Follow by another SMS

"RM0.00 TM: We have resolved and closed yr report xxxxxxxxxx. Your satisfaction is our priority. Chat with us at AskTMLiveChat TQ"

So basically got complain like no complain

This post has been edited by akping_1: Jun 30 2017, 04:39 PM
akping_1
post Jul 14 2017, 11:56 AM

629 posts

Weird that just received a call claim to b Maxis Home Fiber and ask me abt recently does I encountered any unstable and DC for mine VIP20.

After that din't intro me any package and only mention will put the remarks.
akping_1
post Aug 1 2017, 11:14 AM

629 posts

Received upgrade from VIP20 to Adv 50 yesterday, and offered the Ruby pack and get free 600min call to any network while call to TM network still free, but monthly RM219 b4 GST.

akping_1
post Aug 1 2017, 11:17 AM

629 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Aug 1 2017, 11:15 AM)
My advise go to TMpoint and make noice there. Also issue an email to you know who  tongue.gif . Double damage.
Last week planned to go Damansara Uptown TM point, who know they r in the middle of renovate and close on Sat
akping_1
post Aug 1 2017, 01:26 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Aug 1 2017, 11:18 AM)
Aiya climb upstairs lah  tongue.gif . Look for their manager or second person  in command. Slow talk with them (Nice people).  Now they change to new manager which I dunno who  sad.gif
Not i dont want to climb upstair, but the door is lock n closed...i went there around 10am+

0.0679sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:28 AM