post May 28 2017, 11:57 PM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

whoa, got glitch and I missed.
megadisc
post May 29 2017, 12:02 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ May 28 2017, 11:57 PM)
whoa, got glitch and I missed.
where where ???
i didnt see it too .
evolution120
post May 29 2017, 12:10 AM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

guys, any nice code for getting a new iphone? biggrin.gif
enixcv123
post May 29 2017, 12:35 AM

576 posts

guys, if I not mistaken , wow phone in Lazada is directd right ?
Dyson Jin
post May 29 2017, 12:45 AM

960 posts

QUOTE(enixcv123 @ May 29 2017, 12:35 AM)
guys, if I not mistaken , wow phone in Lazada is directd  right ?
yess
Kesh1018
post May 29 2017, 01:05 AM

353 posts

So I sent Lazada an email complaining about a seller,

The seller then sends me a screenshot of the email, and legally threatens me for my actions.

Is this a breach of privacy by Lazada?

There is a Confidentiality and Disclaimer Notice attached in the email saying its not for any intended use.

How does the seller even obtain a copy of my email?

This post has been edited by Kesh1018: May 29 2017, 01:07 AM
sakuraboo
post May 29 2017, 01:11 AM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(Kesh1018 @ May 29 2017, 01:05 AM)

The seller then sends me a screenshot of the email, and legally threatens me for my actions.

There is a Confidentiality and Disclaimer Notice attached in the email saying its not for any intended use.

Complain to lazada about the seller complaining about your complaint you made to lazada.
Muhammad Syukri
post May 29 2017, 01:15 AM

821 posts

Then just expose the name of seller here so we.can avoid them
wongchong
post May 29 2017, 01:18 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ May 29 2017, 01:15 AM)
How could they do this?They should help us solve our problem not create another one. puke.gif
Kesh1018
post May 29 2017, 01:21 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(sakuraboo @ May 29 2017, 01:11 AM)
Complain to lazada about the seller complaining about your complaint you made to lazada.
QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ May 29 2017, 01:15 AM)
This issue have been going on for a while,

I wrote a review on Google Reviews regarding my dissatisfaction of their service,
but I wrote it based on my opinion and the events that I felt without pointing fingers at the seller.

Seller was unhappy, whatsapp-ed me, threatening for legal action to take down the review.

I then informed the seller that its not libeling, and its solely based on my opinion.

Seller then sends me a copy of the email I sent to Lazada.

In dilemma over this, I won't mention the name of the seller, have enough headache with it myself. But you can review my past threads to figure it out.
wongchong
post May 29 2017, 01:44 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Kesh1018 @ May 29 2017, 01:21 AM)

I wrote a review on Google Reviews regarding my dissatisfaction of their service,
but I wrote it based on my opinion and the events that I felt without pointing fingers at the seller.

Seller was unhappy, whatsapp-ed me, threatening for legal action to take down the review.

I then informed the seller that its not libeling, and its solely based on my opinion.

In dilemma over this, I won't mention the name of the seller, have enough headache with it myself. But you can review my past threads to figure it out.
Don't think you need to bother much about it.Just let it be.
Muhammad Syukri
post May 29 2017, 01:47 AM

821 posts

QUOTE(issit! @ May 29 2017, 01:27 AM)
man up

share it now
YL Auto.

Come sue the fuck of me if they dare.

And I'm tempting to give them bad review if your story is true.

This post has been edited by Muhammad Syukri: May 29 2017, 01:49 AM
zaoldyeck
post May 29 2017, 01:52 AM

327 posts

Err seller want to take action on you on what basis? for leaving a bad 'review'?
Kesh1018
post May 29 2017, 02:02 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ May 29 2017, 01:47 AM)
YL Auto.

Come sue the fuck of me if they dare.

And I'm tempting to give them bad review if your story is true.
I don't see any advantage by lying about it, it doesnt benefit me.

QUOTE(zaoldyeck @ May 29 2017, 01:52 AM)
Err seller want to take action on you on what basis? for leaving a bad 'review'?
Yeap rclxub.gif
Maxieos
post May 29 2017, 02:29 AM

3,765 posts

QUOTE(icecreamcake @ May 20 2017, 06:42 PM)
I think you can contact the merchant directly, as I know they do cover the full manufacturer warranty period.
Yeh, I still confuse on the warranty issue until now.
Came across a lot of items

Asus motherboard , gigabyte and msi.

Samsung SSD basically 5 years warranty or pro 10 years , and even some ddr4 ram comes up with 1 year warranty rclxub.gif

but the same product comes out with different warranty

-1 Year Local Manufacturer Warranty
-3 Year Local Manufacturer Warranty
-1 Local Supplier Warranty

Why does a product so confusing with different warranty ? And I even fear it will change warranty to no warranty in future.
If the merchant shop not doing business anymore , which will one can claim warranty from Manufacturer without any fee ?

Any seller here can explain ? I know handphone maybe ap set but those product above sold by well known merchant still putting different warranty.
capsulr
post May 29 2017, 02:33 AM

472 posts

sound like can get big big sorry voucher from that email leak thing
wongchong
post May 29 2017, 02:36 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(capsulr @ May 29 2017, 02:33 AM)
sound like can get big big sorry voucher from that email leak thing
Maybe few RM500 vouchers? biggrin.gif thumbup.gif
urnicksux2
post May 29 2017, 02:38 AM

78 posts

my order didnt arrived and suddenly being cancel,product also mysteriously remove by seller

should i ask for sorry voucher?
wongchong
post May 29 2017, 02:48 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ May 29 2017, 02:38 AM)
my order didnt arrived and suddenly being cancel,product also mysteriously remove by seller

should i ask for sorry voucher?
What is the product and did it wrongly priced?

267 Pages « < 149 150 151 152 153 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

1.3700sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:15 PM