> Lazada Voucher Codes V17, Buy first Regret later!, [lalalaxx.com]

mushigen
post May 31 2017, 05:08 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(mumula @ May 31 2017, 05:03 PM)
that phone glitch till now i also didnt get my refund, got any ways giv lazada kena kaw kaw???
Unlikely to delay for so long.

Yup, don't forget to check you Spam email. Sometimes emails from Lzd go there.
mushigen
post May 31 2017, 05:39 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(mumula @ May 31 2017, 05:23 PM)
im pretty sure they didnt refund, coz they always send email that ask my bank details, im reply many times my bank details to them but they just stuck there, they said bank bounce, but they cant show me proof. just now i live chat with someone name faliq, he said me use vulgar word, close chating terus, may b im little rude just now, but im sure im no mention someone's name, i rude to no 1, just release my rage, that faliq guy betul2 rude lah!
I cannot believe they cut you off for being rude. Or should I put it this way: for the guy to be so mad at you, you must be one helluva mf.
mushigen
post May 31 2017, 06:01 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(mumula @ May 31 2017, 05:55 PM)
no understand that 'helluva mf', im no good in english tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Then please don't shop at Lazada because it uses English.
mushigen
post May 31 2017, 09:14 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(highway99 @ May 31 2017, 07:11 PM)
Hi, just want to ask, anyone experienced using BInfinite card to collect points after each payment made and manage to claim something? is it practical or just wasting time?
I used the B points collected from Lzd purchase to shop at jalan 11.
mushigen
post Jun 2 2017, 03:00 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ Jun 2 2017, 02:51 PM)
No voucher.Am still thinking whether to sent them email. sad.gif
Send lah... it's not like you need to queue at pos office to buy stamp.
mushigen
post Jun 2 2017, 03:28 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(bluray movies @ Jun 2 2017, 03:23 PM)
I just bought a cheap RM3 anklet from Test Api just to make the total amount to RM100 so that i can apply the RM15 discount voucher.

Hope the anklet gets cancelled. LOL
Aiyoh... cannot just buy one?
mushigen
post Jun 2 2017, 04:26 PM

4,954 posts

I think LZD employs someone to jaga this thread full time.
mushigen
post Jun 3 2017, 08:21 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(sitoplasmat @ Jun 3 2017, 07:53 PM)
Yup, i buy too. Around rm33 after assy20
i am not able to apply the voucher. Need to be first timer?
mushigen
post Jun 3 2017, 09:56 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Jun 3 2017, 09:34 PM)
HOT DEALS stickers means cant apply voucher ker?
I tried one, can apply discount code although it said cannot. But didn't buy lah.
mushigen
post Jun 4 2017, 03:33 PM

4,954 posts

Dear all, I see that now there are 7/14 day easy return. Is it the same as the previous buyer protection/satisfaction guaranteed?

mushigen
post Jun 4 2017, 03:35 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Jun 4 2017, 03:33 PM)
Lazada penipu scammer. I wanted to use the mubarak10 voucher yesterday to buy a laptop but can't use anymore. So i ditch the laptop. Never mind. Save RM3k
Remind me of the the chap with the sour grapes tongue.gif

You tried with brand new account?
mushigen
post Jun 5 2017, 02:28 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(fwhoam @ Jun 5 2017, 02:26 PM)
Yes. But sold out ady. I am also looking to buy one. But not sure this seller is reliable or not.
mushigen
post Jun 5 2017, 02:38 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(waisang @ Jun 5 2017, 02:31 PM)
Wow Phone is Directd, no issue
Glad to know that. Thanks.
mushigen
post Jun 5 2017, 02:41 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(fwhoam @ Jun 5 2017, 02:38 PM)
You bought ady?
Ady OOS when I looked at it. This was also the lowest price quoted by G store or something like that.
mushigen
post Jun 5 2017, 03:24 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(noien @ Jun 5 2017, 03:12 PM)
just buy it in shopee. got mine and ori set. rm805. easy and no need all this troublesome oos thing
I have a SV to use, you see.
mushigen
post Jun 5 2017, 04:54 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(capsulr @ Jun 5 2017, 04:29 PM)
Lazada express. Of all the things they could have honor for me they honor this aiyo....
New tactic to counter SV farmer tongue.gif
See, now you rugi RM1 ady. And I don't think you wanna use the cheapo sunglass.
mushigen
post Jun 5 2017, 07:23 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jun 5 2017, 06:44 PM)
jilake betul masa aku guna um xda pulak, skrang dah gtfo ke digi.  doh.gif  rclxub.gif
I was thinking of the same. Just ported out from UM.
mushigen
post Jun 6 2017, 09:37 AM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(fwhoam @ Jun 6 2017, 08:22 AM)
thank you bro. But backside itchy, now wanna get other colour instead of black.
mushigen
post Jun 7 2017, 02:00 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(petang makan maggi @ Jun 7 2017, 12:26 PM)
I did get a reimbursement on SV before.

But I not sure if that will reduce your chance of getting newer SV on top of that.
Did you have to call them to get the reinstatement of SV? I returned one item (defective), got my refund incl shipping but SV not reinstated. Called CSO and she said will escalate to get me a replacement SV.
mushigen
post Jun 7 2017, 02:04 PM

4,954 posts

Nowadays Maybank only have the RAYAMBB20 discount? No more 10% for items like last time?

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1324sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:54 PM