10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

> Lazada Voucher Codes V17, Buy first Regret later!, [lalalaxx.com]

mushigen
post May 23 2017, 04:30 PM

4,952 posts

Anyone knows why the number of reviews in the product main page (when you searched for ABC and the page returns results of your search) nowadays show much higher than actual review?
mushigen
post May 23 2017, 07:23 PM

4,952 posts

QUOTE(ultimatefusion @ May 23 2017, 06:46 PM)
Who got 4x RM50 voucher?

Come swap with my RM200 voucher wink.gif
I have always wanted to know how to do selling and swopping of e-vouchers online. What is the other party has redeemed it?

QUOTE(armati @ May 23 2017, 07:09 PM)
today even down to rm 805 from 865 iam so mad  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif

https://www.lazada.com.my/xiaomi-redmi-note...t-28562188.html
I saw it as RM845 or RM865 as you mentioned in earlier post this afternoon. Wonder will be RM200 tomorrow.
mushigen
post May 24 2017, 11:04 PM

4,952 posts

QUOTE(-VigRouX- @ May 24 2017, 05:24 PM)
If you want an air-fryer, is this a good deal? :

https://www.lazada.com.my/russell-taylors-a...4-18058429.html
OOS ady. Seems that whatever link put in this thread will be sapu'd in no time. Bunch of shopaholics and we complain our woman likes to shop.
mushigen
post May 25 2017, 10:42 AM

4,952 posts

QUOTE(hanazismadi @ May 25 2017, 10:22 AM)
I slow poke. Now OOS dy.
Btw, I don't even have Redmi Note 4 phone tongue.gif
mushigen
post May 25 2017, 03:08 PM

4,952 posts

Redmi Note 4 4GB/64GB price increased. No more RM805.
mushigen
post May 25 2017, 03:33 PM

4,952 posts

QUOTE(may_day @ May 25 2017, 03:21 PM)
Black and Silver OSS

Gold still got...
Thank you for the link notworthy.gif
mushigen
post May 26 2017, 10:51 AM

4,952 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ May 26 2017, 07:24 AM)
The reviews are all fake. I wouldn't waste my time on it. 110% sure you will get a fake hdd but then again lazada will refund you so go ahead give it a try
QUOTE(lyc1982 @ May 26 2017, 09:28 AM)
so...anyone buying ?
The reviews are so similar to those Chinese sites viewed using Chrome translate feature.
FYI, I bought the Toshiba Canvio 2TB in Dec last year for RM253, which was a damn good price ady. To get it at RM165, hmm.

QUOTE(Wind82 @ May 26 2017, 08:20 AM)
Lazada no longer has email contact via their online form?

Now only have live chat?
QUOTE(neoexcaliber @ May 26 2017, 08:26 AM)
Even their live chat functions like an email nowadays. I got a reply to my live chat message 4 hours later via email.
The last time I tried to contact them, I got directed to this live chat page. Problem is, live chat is not 24/7. Had to wait till next day to chat with them.
mushigen
post May 26 2017, 10:59 AM

4,952 posts

QUOTE(waisang @ May 26 2017, 10:49 AM)
Someone already answered.

mushigen
post May 28 2017, 06:33 PM

4,952 posts

I see people asking for MOC 15% discount code. Can it be used just like that? I thought need to click "REDEEM" on Maxis app after applying the code at Lzd?

Someone pls advise. I just got the RM1 code and intend to use tomorrow.
mushigen
post May 30 2017, 10:41 AM

4,952 posts

Now, when item is OOS, you will only be informed after trying to pay. Used to be "not able to put in cart".

Btw, anyone can tell me if Mubarak voucher can still be used? Lazy to create a d**e to try.
mushigen
post May 30 2017, 10:50 AM

4,952 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ May 30 2017, 10:45 AM)
Can be spotted easily when delivery just show like this

: Free
: Free means OOS or means glitch?
mushigen
post May 30 2017, 10:55 AM

4,952 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ May 30 2017, 10:54 AM)
OOS
Learned something new today smile.gif
mushigen
post May 30 2017, 12:03 PM

4,952 posts

Maxis RM1 power bank flash deal - I added to cart the moment clock struck 12pm and showed OOS when trying to pay.
mushigen
post May 30 2017, 07:42 PM

4,952 posts

Bought a chapalang electrical item that works intermittently. Baru first time using it and it's proven problematic, no confidence.
This item has 100% buyer protection.

Question:
1. Is this defect a valid reason to return (has warranty of one year)
2. I used sorry voucher. Will voucher be returned, and what will be the new expiry date (follow old date or what?)
3. What will be the possible outcomes if I return it? Seller says it is ok what... and makes me pay the shipping fee to resend to me?
mushigen
post May 30 2017, 09:39 PM

4,952 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ May 30 2017, 09:34 PM)
yeah, somehow i see that positively

i was very happy when they gave me rm30 voucher & initiated the refund immediately (4 days only need to get back mani), and when i thanked them, they gave me another rm100 voucher

i am like, what?
They don't want to offend LYN mah tongue.gif
mushigen
post May 30 2017, 09:53 PM

4,952 posts

QUOTE(Velocity @ May 30 2017, 09:09 PM)
What the best voucher to use for a 1.4k item?
Last I heard, bank discount (10%) does not have limit. RM140 discount. Only thing is don't know your item qualifies for discount or not lah.
mushigen
post May 30 2017, 10:50 PM

4,952 posts

scmoc15kdi2tu 15%, RM50max
mushigen
post May 30 2017, 10:59 PM

4,952 posts

QUOTE(SyathibiyMegat @ May 30 2017, 10:58 PM)
Can spoon-feed which seller sells SSD the cheapest? Including installation
Apa installation?
mushigen
post May 30 2017, 11:51 PM

4,952 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ May 30 2017, 11:42 PM)
He thought someone will come to his house and help him install tongue.gif
You can install on your laptop, you can install on your desktop. You can use it to run the OS. You can just use it as storage. Surely it takes more time and money to install the SSD to run the OS compared to installing as storage, no? So I ask apa installation pun salah?

Sarcasm meter on mode: Nope, I thought installing an SSD is as easy as eating kacang putih. You don't pay the kacang putih seller to feed you, do you?

This post has been edited by mushigen: May 30 2017, 11:53 PM
mushigen
post May 31 2017, 03:25 PM

4,952 posts

Official Philips store some more. Give good price, then do this.

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1296sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:08 PM