267 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

> Lazada Voucher Codes V17, Buy first Regret later!, [lalalaxx.com]

SUStalzer
post May 8 2017, 12:29 AM

bagusnya
757 posts

QUOTE(freyastyle @ May 8 2017, 12:21 AM)
Guys, one question.
For phone, what is the different between import set and local set?
is it the warranty given?
import set is warranty by seller

local set warranty by manufacturer (if by seller will state out)
adamhzm90
post May 8 2017, 12:29 AM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(zeonczk @ May 8 2017, 12:27 AM)
Awesome!! Thanks.. i will proceed with apps.. since can get 10% there.. and use my sorry voucher.. woohoooo!!
i dont think u can use both voucher and bank promo at once.. only one at one checkout
zeonczk
post May 8 2017, 12:30 AM

276 posts

QUOTE(adamhzm90 @ May 8 2017, 12:29 AM)
i dont think u can use both voucher and bank promo at once.. only one at one checkout
really?? oh shoot!!! and here i thought sorry vouchers are magical creature.. bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
wokies
post May 8 2017, 12:31 AM

298 posts

bank promo only on higher price item....after put 10% also..differ alot from cheaper normal price item...lel...
Maxieos
post May 8 2017, 01:17 AM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ May 8 2017, 12:17 AM)
only.cimb & maybank.

correct me if im wrong guys.
so both bank got capped ? how much?
Citibnak no cap but must be CC or can use debtcard ?
Belphegor
post May 8 2017, 02:07 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Usually how long does it take for Lzd to refund? They say will refund since 5th but until now I haven't receive anything or any update.

Can I reject their refund and ask them to send me the goods instead by using the reason of taking too long process for refund? brows.gif

Also, can I physically to go Gstore shop show them the tax invoice and ask for the stuff? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Belphegor: May 8 2017, 02:13 AM
facktura
post May 8 2017, 02:12 AM

1,566 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ May 8 2017, 02:07 AM)
Usually how long does it take for Lzd to refund? They say will refund since 5th but until now I haven't receive anything or any update.

Can I reject their refund and ask them to send me the goods instead by using the reason of taking too long process for refund? brows.gif
this is for phone glitch is it?
thats y i was asking also, usually once i received email from lzd saying the order are not fulfilled, within 3 days i usually got back the money into my paypal account. but funny thing is, my orders all are still under processing, not cancelled tho. hmmmm...
Ronin_Amin
post May 8 2017, 02:44 AM

490 posts

Guys, I'm in the market for some budget earphones. Any good deals from lazada?
shirohamada
post May 8 2017, 06:34 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ May 7 2017, 08:00 PM)
any external hdd on sale now? just wondering which app u guys are using to monitor price. pricecampers?
no sale, just coupons.
seagate 1.5TB is the best price/GB.
shirohamada
post May 8 2017, 06:35 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(Ronin_Amin @ May 8 2017, 02:44 AM)
xiaomeme pistons.
Kesh1018
post May 8 2017, 07:52 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ May 8 2017, 06:35 AM)
xiaomeme pistons.
I prefer KZ's ZST over Xiaomi's if you're looking for something different.
alandhw
post May 8 2017, 08:01 AM

1,961 posts

citibank promo is applicable for all items. is the maybank promo same as citibank?
silai
post May 8 2017, 08:32 AM

QUOTE(alandhw @ May 8 2017, 08:01 AM)
citibank promo is applicable for all items. is the maybank promo same as citibank?
Maybank/CIMB promo on items with bank stamps only.
Alternation
post May 8 2017, 09:23 AM

912 posts

QUOTE(alandhw @ May 8 2017, 08:01 AM)
Citibank promo is applicable for all items? Sure?
Snozzer
post May 8 2017, 09:34 AM

20 posts

Also, can I physically to go Gstore shop show them the tax invoice and ask for the stuff? laugh.gif
I dint get any sorry voucher email and my order are still processing, should i start worrying 🤔

This post has been edited by Snozzer: May 8 2017, 09:34 AM
Belphegor
post May 8 2017, 09:36 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(Ronin_Amin @ May 8 2017, 02:44 AM)
Can consider this

QUOTE(Snozzer @ May 8 2017, 09:34 AM)
I dint get any sorry voucher email and my order are still processing, should i start worrying 🤔
No idea on that. Maybe you can have a live chat session with their customer representative? hmm.gif
alexchew_2020
post May 8 2017, 09:55 AM

MOD
3,363 posts

wanna ask, if make purchase using apps payment through maybank, we cant use etra coupon for discount?
wokies
post May 8 2017, 10:01 AM

298 posts

i also havent received the refund, but in the mail, lazada said they will sent another email for refund...
Belphegor
post May 8 2017, 10:10 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ May 8 2017, 10:01 AM)
i also havent received the refund, but in the mail, lazada said they will sent another email for refund...
Yeah didn't get the email that they promised will send to update the status of the refund. hmm.gif Can we use this as our reason of we want to take the phone instead? hmm.gif
wokies
post May 8 2017, 10:14 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ May 8 2017, 10:10 AM)
Yeah didn't get the email that they promised will send to update the status of the refund. hmm.gif Can we use this as our reason of we want to take the phone instead? hmm.gif
not sure can or not...maybe can call customer service, that one better than live chat..last time they even change to express delivery for free, caused i already bising...urgent need, want to balik kampung for raya....although still within delivery time..

267 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0303sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:59 AM