Employer not paying EPF, How to report them
badai
May 9 2017, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(BuncitPesonawan @ Apr 27 2017, 05:06 PM) clearly stated in the contract, and your friend accepted means no wrong la. dunno if go complaint, kwsp can do anything about it. you have no idea that EPF act is part of fedaral constitution? that fedaral constitution is the highest law? any rules, by laws or laws that are against fedaral constitution is invalid no matter who owned the company. bodoh, tapi ada hati nak bagi advise.
BuncitPesonawan
May 10 2017, 08:17 PM

QUOTE(badai @ May 9 2017, 02:58 PM) you have no idea that EPF act is part of fedaral constitution? that fedaral constitution is the highest law? any rules, by laws or laws that are against fedaral constitution is invalid no matter who owned the company. bodoh, tapi ada hati nak bagi advise. Wow. Okay i bodo, sorry for being bodo and drop opinion here. ✌
kingzzfed
Jun 2 2017, 11:56 AM
If you are working as part time, can you request the employer to just contribute EPF but receive 0 salary?
Since you have a proper job for the monthly salary part, part time job earning all move to EPF contribution.
fatahmy_008
Jun 2 2017, 12:01 PM

what are u guys talking about... employer can help create epf account for employee. back in 2010 on my first day on the job, hr lady give me form to fill in and return to hr. later on my epf account was created without me contacting epf or going to any branch at all.
MeToo
Jun 2 2017, 12:01 PM
Like many have pointed out, it depends on the status of her employment.
However, EPF is a requirement, not something that can be "worded out" with a contract of employment. SO all those advice stating "If its in the contract then too bad" is incorrect.
skylinelover
Jun 2 2017, 02:48 PM
Report or just get the heck out and resign hahahaha
SFerrari
Jun 2 2017, 02:51 PM

Part time worker there is no compulsory to provide epf and most of it actually no epf