PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V16, PlayStation 4™ Pro AVAILABLE NOW

ben3003
post Mar 23 2018, 04:12 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Mar 23 2018, 02:50 PM)
To each of its own lah.

Like I know PS4 is coming to its end of life very soon as Sony is going to release PS5 sooner or later (some say this year or next year) That itself is enough to justify my reasons not to spend the extra money, because the console is getting old, and also I know I will be playing only HZD and Monster Hunter World (cause I couldn't wait for PC release) only as the other titles I already have them on PC. So I am like ok, i don't want to pay extra for PS4. haha. and you can get PS4 slim as cheap as RM930~RM950 with free GOW and 3 months PSN subscription. Sounds good to me. But if you plan to play long term and have tons of titles that you want to play on PS4 then by all means go for the higher end if you have the budget. haha.
i dont think is possible this year will release PS5. maybe announce next year and 2020 release is more likely.
ben3003
post Apr 20 2018, 03:48 AM

10,859 posts

guys, anyone is playing online via mobile hotspot? do u guys know how to change the nat from 3 to 2? i check with unifi mobile live chat they seems unable to do something on the ip whether is private or public ip. need help here..
ben3003
post Apr 20 2018, 02:09 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Apr 20 2018, 10:36 AM)
It's always been NAT3 for me, but never actually experienced any negative effects in party chat,etc
is it? last time i having hard time joining overwatch game, i think is this NAT3 issue..
ben3003
post Apr 21 2018, 10:36 AM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Apr 21 2018, 03:42 AM)
the only game i've had issues joining was Rainbow 6 siege. i was spiking all over the place.
yet titanfall 2 played near flawlessly.

ironic seeing as how titanfall 2 is fast paced while rainbow 6 is slow paced
How about games like mhw? Because i know if u are the host ppl may not be able to join u. So game lik mhw when u started a quest and u SOS ppl may not be able to join..

0.0800sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:31 AM