7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V16, PlayStation 4™ Pro AVAILABLE NOW

LegendLee
post Jul 31 2017, 01:50 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(rocktank @ Jul 30 2017, 10:10 PM)
Sifus, I switched my SG acc to MY acc, and I found that all saved data was gone, I didn't know saved data also bond with acc, anything I can do to get my saved data back, thanks
Use a save resigning software.
One such software is the savewizard. It's paid though.
Take note save resigning software can only work if it's within the same region. SG to MY should be ok. But US to MY is not possible.

But this is assuming you've the save data file. Either from the PS+ save file upload or in a pen drive/backup.

This post has been edited by LegendLee: Jul 31 2017, 01:51 AM
LegendLee
post Jul 31 2017, 08:58 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(rocktank @ Jul 31 2017, 08:29 AM)
I see, sounds like a data recovery, will go and check, thanks ya 😊
Not exactly a data recovery. But a tool to change the owner of a save file.
As PS4 systems will not allow you to use a save file from another account.

You'll will still need the save file though. This is only applicable if you've the save file but do not have access to your account/want to switch account.

On the brightside. You can just get your friend's save file and transfer it to your account if you don't want to start from the beginning.

This post has been edited by LegendLee: Jul 31 2017, 08:59 AM
LegendLee
post Aug 2 2017, 04:50 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

Patapon remastered is out.
I wonder if it's worth it.
LegendLee
post Aug 2 2017, 04:56 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Aug 2 2017, 04:53 PM)
Rm58 on store
physical RM89

should have wait it to become FREE in monthly PSN plus offer  rclxms.gif
Yeah. I guess I'll just wait.
Patapon 3 was free on the vita last year.
LegendLee
post Aug 4 2017, 02:51 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Aug 4 2017, 10:13 AM)
lucky I bought perused RM189 rather than the new RM239
but now RM84 for deluxe
doh.gif
Is it worth getting ?
If it is, is it worth getting the standard or deluxe version?
LegendLee
post Aug 5 2017, 10:40 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(ExHellSing @ Aug 5 2017, 10:20 PM)
Guys, can i buy games from US PSN store using MY credit card?
I use paypal which is tied to a local CC.
No issues at all.

LegendLee
post Aug 7 2017, 11:07 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(iguana_dude_619 @ Aug 7 2017, 09:51 AM)
you can?
damn. Sony rejected my Paypal link up when it detect not US card. Im using Public Debit Card thou.
My bad.
It only went through for that one humble bundle transaction I made earlier this year.
PayPal by itself will fail.

This post has been edited by LegendLee: Aug 7 2017, 11:09 AM
LegendLee
post Aug 8 2017, 02:42 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(chc82 @ Aug 8 2017, 02:36 PM)
Greetings all, I am tempted to buy a PS4 just to play PS4 exclusive games like Persona 5. I would like to know does it have promotion like Steam or will the price of game reduce after sometimes e.g. A year. Thanks.
Some games. Notably EA games and some other western games have quite a bit of discount.
There is also discount nearly every other week. Ranging from 10% to 80%. I almost never buy a game at full price these days.

I don't think Persona 5 will be discounted anytime soon though. Maybe early next year. Asian made games do get discount, but not as frequent as western games.
LegendLee
post Aug 17 2017, 11:05 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

Another humble bundle for PS4
https://www.humblebundle.com/2k-playstation-bundle
Evolve for 1 dollar seems like a good deal

This post has been edited by LegendLee: Aug 17 2017, 11:08 AM
LegendLee
post Aug 17 2017, 01:52 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Aug 17 2017, 01:25 PM)
Keys for the Humble 2K PlayStation Bundle will redeem on a PSN account registered to any of the following countries:

(US) United States

(CA) Canada

(MX) Mexico

(BR) Brazil

(CL) Chile

(AR) Argentina

(PE) Peru

(CO) Colombia

(PA) Panama

(CR) Costa Rica

(EC) Ecuador

(GT) Guatemala

(SV) El Salvador

(PY) Paraguay

(HN) Honduras

(BO) Bolivia

(UY) Uruguay

(NI) Nicaragua
Just redeem it on your US PSN account.
LegendLee
post Aug 27 2017, 06:06 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

Just notice I replied a super old message by mistake.

This post has been edited by LegendLee: Aug 27 2017, 06:39 PM
LegendLee
post Sep 1 2017, 10:22 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Sep 1 2017, 08:12 AM)
ok i will check when im back from oustation.

BTW im seeing a good deal at lazada selling psvr set with camera, 1 ps move, ps worlds and demo disc for like rm1.5k+, dunno shud i buy it for my fat ps4. Currently im using my ps4 via remote play because i dont have a tv for now as im staying away from home, the crappy 32inch TV in the common room just doesnt cut it. So now im thinking of getting a ps4 pro for a better high quality remote play, or shud i get ps vr for VR experience and buy ps4 pro later.

A quick question, does remote play on PS4 Pro really gives much better quality compare to PS4 phat? Im using ac68u router so i dont think connection is a issue.
You get 1080p with the ps4 pro.
It looks better, but it doesn't solve the slight lag.
I'm using an ac66u with wired connection which isn't that much slower than your router.
LegendLee
post Sep 1 2017, 10:44 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Aug 31 2017, 09:44 AM)
i have changed to google dns already

immediately the upload speed goes up to 5mb

but after i login to fifa 17 and come out again, it will become 17.5kbs

weird
That sometimes happen to me too.
It goes up to full speed and then slows down to a crawl.
At full speed it's about 200mbps, after a while, it goes down to <1mbps. Need to pause and resume download of games to get the full speed.
LegendLee
post Sep 9 2017, 02:17 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Sep 8 2017, 10:48 PM)
anyone know if region will affect online play ?
like my friend have r1 and i have r2 can we play coop/multiplayer together?
Yeap.
Cross region play has been a thing for a very long time.
LegendLee
post Sep 10 2017, 06:33 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(rocktank @ Sep 10 2017, 02:58 PM)
Guys ps store is doing blockbuster sales. Between Destiny and cod infinite warfare, which one is nicer to play?
I got COD infinite warfare.
At least it has a decent offline single player and I don't have to grind.

Destiny doesn't appeal to me at launch and more so now when most of the player base has migrated to destiny 2
LegendLee
post Sep 22 2017, 08:48 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

Just wondering for those with PSVR.
Is it worthwhile now with the price drop?
I already have a ps camera which I use for voice control.

But I do not like to play horror games, so horror genre is definitely out. Also I do not enjoy racing games. I've a few but I only spend less than an hour playing each of those games.
Are there many decent AAA title 20-40 hours game on PSVR ?

This post has been edited by LegendLee: Sep 22 2017, 08:50 AM
LegendLee
post Sep 22 2017, 10:14 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(iguana_dude_619 @ Sep 22 2017, 09:40 AM)
RE7 thats it. except if you count getting plat for Until Dawn Blood Rush 20-40 hours  laugh.gif
not sure about Rigs thou. Havent try it. sold my psvr after finishing RE7
Yeah.
And as good as RE7 is.
Playing it in VR is not my cup of tea.
Guess I'll pass until next year (where better games might be released.)
LegendLee
post Sep 27 2017, 08:30 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(capix @ Sep 26 2017, 04:53 PM)
hi..want to ask...notice that ps4 vr come with move controller..can i just play move game w/o using the VR?

can i buy normal ps4 and add on move n camera.. dont like the vr

tq
I think there are very very few move games without VR on the PS4.
The move is afterall a PS3 acessory.
LegendLee
post Sep 27 2017, 08:31 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

Anyone purchased the ff9 for the PS4?
Does it have cross save with the vita version ?

This post has been edited by LegendLee: Sep 27 2017, 08:32 AM
LegendLee
post Sep 27 2017, 01:38 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Sep 27 2017, 01:25 PM)
Pretty sure there is no vita version, only ps4.
There is a psvita version.
Cross buy with PS3.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0946sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:43 PM