> What's your experience with UiTM grad?, My story from UiTM doctor

Messune
post Apr 23 2017, 02:27 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(beeMay @ Apr 23 2017, 09:43 AM)
Cheehh..start up company kah?
Usually uni students manyak gossip one, if their salary so low, most friends will make fun of them sad.gif even internship must have high salary, if low or no salary, they will malu cause gossip spread so fast hahaha
Cannot stand this mentality, but I suppose it's just normal IRL. I understand that one would want to make enough for daily life, but why go around like peacocks strutting around showing off money? That's why people go around like Qu Puteh or that D'Herbs guy fanning themselves with ringgit bills. That seems to gain people's respect in our current culture.

So what if they someone doesn't make a lot but they're happy? Or they're just starting out? Or they understand that money is a means but not the ultimate goal?

You would think that with higher education, the mentality of the person would be of a higher level as well. Also, I have met so many "graduates" nowadays that can't even figure out simple problems (graduates from all universities, not just a particular one)

Are those actually "friends" btw? Gossip like desperate housewives? laugh.gif

0.0193sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:16 AM