Investment RYAN & MIHO @ SECTION 13 PJ [OWNERS' THREAD], When A Boy Fell In Love With A Girl
aaron1717
Apr 19 2018, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(stevenkkh @ Apr 19 2018, 10:57 AM) Oic, anyway, all the question will come to is this leasehold property that you cannot use for long term staying like max 10 years but rather throw once gain price which is the fastest as possible. The only thing attracted me is the location and price as anything within this neighborhood and freehold will be over affordability to me. Tropicana Gardens is the worst, leasehold and the price is way too killing for a million over for 900 sqft. For landed, you need to go far up till Rawang, where 650K - 700K above to get one double storey freehold landed. Sounds to me which is working around BU, the question is like do I want to enjoy for now buying property nearer to me even leasehold due to affordability, live life to fullest or I want to suffer all this long travelling till Sg Buloh, Rawang to get a freehold landed for the sake of a stable investment and good return in the future. elmina, denai alam u can get new freehold landed around that price... not exactly very far from subang PJ though with their direct access to guthrie... but then for own stay... what means to you currently is the most important... lh and fh may not be that important to them as its something far away into the future especially condos... alot of ppl will upgrade from their initial condo.... and also alot of lh projects actually still selling out as long as the location is right with pricing that suit the lh tag....
aaron1717
Apr 19 2018, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 19 2018, 12:56 PM) even peejay you can still get FH condo or service apartments lah.......... dont need to sound like end of the world........ no la... something have to be trade off for every project one... haha... just that i feel lh or fh should not be the main thing that stop u from getting your dream home... haha
aaron1717
Sep 1 2018, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(keecheong @ Sep 1 2018, 12:10 PM) Obviously PTLM is selling? That's why so supporting OSK? Hahaha u sure your assumption is obvious ma? lagak pandai pun have a limit... lol... i follow them for quite some time... din see them very supporting OSK pun...
aaron1717
Dec 13 2018, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(xphossis @ Dec 13 2018, 11:17 AM) That’s why I’m asking here but no one seems to have a solid reason. alot of solid reasons if you are hardworking enough to read thru and filter... no one gonna make a summary here...
aaron1717
Dec 13 2018, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Dec 13 2018, 08:13 PM) 1 or 3 or even 10 in Lowyat can't reflect the truth. We always wanna see the sales figure. ini R&M sales super good?
aaron1717
Dec 13 2018, 09:03 PM
QUOTE(warface @ Dec 13 2018, 08:53 PM) wanted to know whats the sales status too from marketing point of view macam atas la. just dont know the end product macam mana. better buy subsale if like that area, at least can see the end product  facade macam flat already... and podium car park... after visited my fren 's midfield... i dont really entertain the idea of separate car park podium anymore.... mau balik rumah macam walk from mrt station kinda distance...
aaron1717
Dec 13 2018, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 13 2018, 09:15 PM) [B] Podium carpark is cheaper, easier and more cash flow friendly way of building highrises FROM THE POINT VIEW OF DEVELOPER. Dpc also banyak podium cp leh.... u see ppl there complaint or not.....mention dpc they already wetted their pants jor .... pai seh boss... i'm just a poor ppl who dont like to walk so far from car park to my house... not even count the time i wait for lift lagi...
aaron1717
Dec 13 2018, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 13 2018, 09:23 PM) Dpc lu mau tak????? Who cares abt seperate carpark when you can walk with beautiful and rich ppl there? Even their fart also smell like chanel no. 7 de DPC i only mau their landed... high-rise have total zero interest wor....  i papa kedana dont know how to yan seong their condos/service residences....
aaron1717
Dec 13 2018, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 13 2018, 09:32 PM) Ppl only care abt you live in dpc, fine dine at waterfront or arcadia. You will never invite yr friends or fores to yr house...who cares if ypu stay in landed or condo or pp1pm??? this one ngam wor.....
aaron1717
Dec 14 2018, 08:54 AM
QUOTE(ATKH @ Dec 13 2018, 11:59 PM) For tower A 80% sold For tower B 20% sold not bad.... although been seeing this project selling for almost 2 years... hopefully tower B boleh habis before VP... if not pek ka pek ka OSK style....
aaron1717
Dec 14 2018, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 14 2018, 11:00 AM) they have total 4blocks or 2 only? 2 only... satu ryan satu miho... haha
aaron1717
Dec 14 2018, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 14 2018, 11:07 AM) ryan and miho tak ada anak cucu kar? if two blocks only, OK whoa the sales, much better than I expected from this Developer. haiz….still many (delete) buyers. completed jor baru can have s**..... yea... ss13 still ada demand geh.... and in term of old PJ areas overall... not much new launching also for now... unless u wanna stay in kelana jaya or AD punya high-rise....
aaron1717
May 12 2020, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(wangpr @ May 12 2020, 05:41 PM) No matter what during mco period more than 50 units sold. semua loan approved?