Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Guitars looking for beginner guitar

views

TSKaitodesuuu
post Apr 20 2017, 09:32 PM, updated 7y ago

Casual
310 posts

so i recently started learning guitar on a acoustic guitar in my uni music room, looking to get one for myself.
budget is around 300-500 depends need amp or not (basically poorfeg uni student budget la har)
i'm okay with electric or acoustic, i listen to electric more but i don't mind acoustic also
i stay around bandar utama (near 1u) so if the store is nearby it would be alot easier for me
+3kk!
post Apr 21 2017, 04:02 PM

Look at all my stars!!
8,275 posts

just wait of rend of the year sale, theres a few shops near you

bents (Curve), GC (TTDI)

and check around, or you want you can wait for the yamaha sale
goldfries
post Apr 22 2017, 02:52 AM

40K Club
Group Icon
Forum Admin
44,409 posts

There's Guitar Collection in 1U as well, New Wing upper floor near one of the escalators.

The Guitar Store is at Damansara Perdana.

Can head over and check out the guitars, acoustic guitar price varies. There are models with pickup and tone adjustment, those typically costs more but you might want to consider that if you have plans to connect to a guitar amp.
flamestudio
post Apr 22 2017, 11:19 PM

Regular
1,758 posts

How about giving Kepma Acoustic Guitar a try? It's actually quite good for its price.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4272158&hl=

This post has been edited by flamestudio: Apr 22 2017, 11:20 PM
juicyliana
post Apr 27 2017, 10:59 AM

when u think juicy, think liana
746 posts

stay in bandar utama wor.... mahal area eh....

can go to bentley to look at Taylor acoustic.
quarantined
post Apr 27 2017, 11:16 AM

Create Not Imitate
3,390 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 22 2017, 02:52 AM)
There's Guitar Collection in 1U as well, New Wing upper floor near one of the escalators.

The Guitar Store is at Damansara Perdana.