> Zairil says new intimate pictures are ‘fake’, DAP fans there is hope

SUSjoe_star
post Apr 19 2017, 07:20 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(juanpublo @ Apr 19 2017, 06:41 PM)
I don't know about you dude...but kesian laa the family...wife and kids still small....husband like this makan luar...put a side plotek politics laa...but as human being....
As per /k/ it has no relevance to his standing as a politician & administrator
SUSjoe_star
post Apr 19 2017, 07:27 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(Dekapai @ Apr 19 2017, 06:08 PM)
seriously dont give a damn if its real or fake. i rather have a orgy party guy that honestly runs the country than a 2.6b songlapping racist with sub par economical skills
Personal preferences are another matter (orgy, ghey, bdsm, bla bla)

But this 1 extramarital activity broaching on personal character, integrity & honesty already liao.

Agree bn many like this, but if all oppo do same then whats the different between them?

SUSjoe_star
post Apr 19 2017, 07:53 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(dangerminimouse @ Apr 19 2017, 07:28 PM)
then gotta choose the lesser of 2 evils.

if you have to choose to live with end stage cancer or diabetics, which one you want?

remember lesser of 2 evils.
They are not on the same level to compare direct.

Bn has power & corrupt/dirty, no doubt about this

Oppo has much less power but already showed how hungry they are for it, and to what extent they will play politic for it, not to mention their personal character has taken a beating especially when they try to project a clean image different from bn

In the end we have to be smart as well, make sure they are balanced so that they work for us

This post has been edited by joe_star: Apr 19 2017, 07:54 PM
SUSjoe_star
post Apr 19 2017, 07:56 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(dangerminimouse @ Apr 19 2017, 07:32 PM)
nobody is protecting him, just that your eyes don't connect to your brain.

can't you read all the post, everybody is saying he did it but they say what's the big deal?

inb4 infidelity not as bad as corruption. Some more he is entitled to marry more than 1 wife, he marry then solve problem la
Dude, you say u not protek & protek in the same post

Susah lah macam ni
SUSjoe_star
post Apr 19 2017, 08:27 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(Pakrol @ Apr 19 2017, 07:56 PM)
rclxs0.gif  rclxs0.gif

[attachmentid=8747184]
TOPKEK

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic