125 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Bottom

PlayStation 3 Community V2, Firmware 1.81 OUT NOW!

rx330
post May 31 2007, 10:58 AM

11,809 posts

yeah, sucks!!!!!! blardy sony cheated of lightning69 with empty promises that made him buy the PS3, furthurmore, sony why din u launch more games and sell them @ rm 8? i hate u sony for cheating on my fren sad.gif
Azureknight94
post May 31 2007, 11:01 AM

1,667 posts

o.o but they did launch games CHEAPER than 8rm...1 dollar sg if u went to the sg launch
JiauBoy
post May 31 2007, 11:07 AM

727 posts

eeee i tot rm10 for 3?
rx330
post May 31 2007, 11:12 AM

11,809 posts

jiau... tat one for psone pricing lar... not ps3 one... ps3 pricing must be equivilent with MS rm 8 mar
JiauBoy
post May 31 2007, 11:21 AM

727 posts

oooo is it. i tot it gonna b as common as ps2. hmmmm may b 2 for rm10 is reasonable
rx330
post May 31 2007, 11:28 AM

11,809 posts

ya, tat one still fine, later i email sony and tell them abt it, blardy fark, price the thing so expensip, somemore no games
lightning69
post May 31 2007, 11:29 AM

2,298 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ May 31 2007, 10:58 AM)
yeah, sucks!!!!!! blardy sony cheated of lightning69 with empty promises that made him buy the PS3, furthurmore, sony why din u launch more games and sell them @ rm 8? i hate u sony for cheating on my fren sad.gif
What are trying to say fanboy? If you know gaming, you would agree that the 360 is so much better now with more games and better graphics. Like I said, until the PS3 can deliver what is promise, the 360 will be a better gaming device for real gamers...not fanboy. I hate Microsoft but i think they did so much better than sony this round.

And until the PS3 finally delivers on games, it might be cheaper than the current price of RM1800 so its never too late!!!

rx330
post May 31 2007, 11:34 AM

11,809 posts

eh ? beh ngam? i scold sony for not launching more games? n failed to deliver their promise

hmmm... like tat also salah ar? i tot im on ur side
lightning69
post May 31 2007, 12:05 PM

2,298 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ May 31 2007, 11:34 AM)
eh ? beh ngam? i scold sony for not launching more games? n failed to deliver their promise

hmmm... like tat also salah ar? i tot im on ur side
You think i'm stupid ah?
rx330
post May 31 2007, 12:07 PM

11,809 posts

isnt tat why u bought the ps3 in the 1st place?
lightning69
post May 31 2007, 12:19 PM

2,298 posts

Konami confirm MGS4 for 360 with exclusive contents.

Forza motosports 2 is out on 360 now with fantastic review while PS3 owner is still waiting for GT to appear on the PS3 with no release date yet.

The PS3 just seems less and less appealing as the days goes by.

So sony fanboy, anything you want to say?

snipersnake
post May 31 2007, 12:26 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

yup its confirmed, here is the confirmed boxart.

POST 100(read it)

This post has been edited by snipersnake: May 31 2007, 12:29 PM
Hitman190
post May 31 2007, 12:28 PM

589 posts

Come on guys...we are all gamers here...lets play!!

Dont flame each other...sad.gif
rx330
post May 31 2007, 12:32 PM

11,809 posts

sigh... i side with him , he say i sony fanboy.... for ur info... im buying a xbox elite year end, if possible, and a wii, ina few moons

why lar u say i fanboy? sad.gifsad.gifsad.gifsad.gifsad.gifsad.gifsad.gifsad.gifsad.gifsad.gifsad.gifsad.gifsad.gif
lightning69
post May 31 2007, 12:34 PM

2,298 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ May 31 2007, 12:07 PM)
isnt tat why u bought the ps3 in the 1st place?
I bought my PS3 because I thought the PS3 would deliver unbelievable gaming experince like the PS2 did 6 years ago. I was wrong(at least for now because I cannot tell what the futures lies for PS3) and I'm not stubborn like many here who would insist that PS3 is better while most games are available on the 360.

One of the main reason I did not choose the 360 is the 3Ring of death and once MS can solve the problem I will most likely get the 360.
snipersnake
post May 31 2007, 12:37 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

ps3 still young. its not even a year old.

360 started a year ago, of course it has a huge gap headstart, and for the 3rod, its actually fixable now.

rx330
post May 31 2007, 12:43 PM

11,809 posts

would u like to name those who thinks PS3 is better than 360? i dun really see anyone here like tat ler

er... so u r stupid in making the wrong decision? bad judgement? for me PS2 din deliver a real good game experience for me, its just upgrade form PS1, nothing special, but heck, it got cheap games

u dun chose xbox becos of 3ROD.... WTF...... so if MS doesnt solve the problem, u forever gonna complain abt ur PS3?
neoardi
post May 31 2007, 01:51 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ May 31 2007, 12:26 PM)
yup its confirmed, here is the confirmed boxart.

POST 100(read it)
Hahaha, 20 in one, hahahha, thats was they were saying about EXCLUSIVE content, 20 FREAKING discs......hahaha, nice one sniper.... laugh.gif rclxms.gif
JiauBoy
post May 31 2007, 01:59 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(neoardi @ May 31 2007, 01:51 PM)
Hahaha, 20 in one, hahahha, thats was they were saying about EXCLUSIVE content, 20 FREAKING discs......hahaha, nice one sniper.... laugh.gif  rclxms.gif
walau 20 disk in one price - value of $$$
rx330
post May 31 2007, 02:06 PM

11,809 posts

yeah, support xbox 360

125 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled