Saujana which condo? They have so many condos there.
Saujana vs Isola Subang, comparison
Apr 16 2017, 11:32 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Saujana which condo? They have so many condos there.
Apr 17 2017, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(cwchong27 @ Apr 17 2017, 11:40 AM) Wow thanks feedback ! saujana was launched in 2003/2004...but vp delayed (lion group...no high hope)......In terms of location, i personally prefer on Saujana though just 5 mins walk away LOL but i m bit concern on (i) Is the building & facilities well maintained given that has been > 5 yrs built (ii) Also the block is just beside the lrt way, sound pollution seems cant be avoid? personally I will avoid Saujana.....Am also not a keen user of KTM. |
Apr 17 2017, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Apr 17 2017, 01:35 AM) Saujana much better due to location.... best bcos it was launched and vped way before 2010 lah.......But isola size much bigger right? I have a friend that have a unit in saujana there... She said its the best investment she ever made... I bought a landed in subang instead of Saujana that time.....and I also could make over 100% IF I kept the landed til today. |
| Change to: | 0.0153sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:41 PM |