QUOTE(tsunade @ Apr 16 2017, 12:46 PM)
why are they labeled as mat rempit? were they riding dangerously on the highway prior to the accident?
Lesen Tarak17 yr old malam-malam buta ride bike.
Pulis say suspected racing.
If not rempit. Then what?
2 Motorcyclists dies hitting car at emergency lane, 2 dies, 3 critically injured
Apr 17 2017, 08:38 AM
15,022 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Damansara Jaya/Bandar Utama |
Apr 17 2017, 08:44 AM
15,022 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Damansara Jaya/Bandar Utama |
QUOTE(mafioso @ Apr 17 2017, 07:07 AM) dey otak hang kat lutut or what? Because the rempit has no license, means he never went to driving/riding school and have no farking idea emergency lane is not for motorbike to rempit.1. your tyre got punctured at 3.30am 2. you stop by the emergency lane to change your tyres 3. how the fuk do you know how long you need to be there in order to change your tyres? 4. difficulties/skills determines how long you need 5. if you suck, you probably need longer time to change them 6. if you are good, you STILL probably need SOME time to change them how did you manage to determine how long that person stayed by the emergency lane? the accident could've happened just 2 minutes AFTER he stopped there are you telling me that the indian guy cant stop for 2 minutes? EVEN if he wants to make a call to the cops/insurance agent/tow truck do you think just a few minutes will be enough? probably still needs 30 minutes - 1 hour depending on the highway exit distance in between ALSO, another point of view.. put yourself in the motorcyclists shoes.. if you're really riding safe do not tell people that you cannot see that car from afar at the same time, why the fuck are you so close to the E-lane at 3.30am in the morning? when all 3 lanes are so empty most of the time, you can just stick to your left lane like i said earlier.. E-lanes are not for motorcyclists but somehow some of them felt it is |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0124sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:30 PM |